rich leh u all.

Sparker - u one month pay how much sia. Your S4 is full cash one arh?

Condor - 08 CBR 1k is cheap :thumb: for a litre bike. Too bad its very ugly :lol:

where got rich!? if rich my bike also i will take full cash lol..

i dun like the design of cbr1000, but the specs are indeed very very gd

monthly installment, but can plan to get which cl2 bike, then the time comes straight away buy

ya.. i prefer the old head ferring of cbr1000 :dot:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=26257&dateline=1184950955&type=profile

try to catch me riding dirty.. hehe chilllss..:angel:

• Replies 1.3k

ya.. i prefer the old head ferring of cbr1000 :dot:

i prefer the 07 cbr1000 design

yeah me too. coupled with repso paintwork :thumb:

yeah haha scram.

actually i see a lot riders ard serangoon..always tat few la..

hahah are u all here ? LOL

dun think so. got see me recently? :lol:

Relax!

get the new cbr600 hanspree paintwork...

droolzzzz....

damned chio, limited edition they say

yeah me too. coupled with repso paintwork :thumb:

dun think so. got see me recently? :lol:

haha no leh...nvr see leh... lolll

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

get la... waiting for wat???

600cc i scared no difference from 400cc, might get a 750 or 1000:cheeky:

see how first

its not limited la. pay extra 1.5k and u can get it.

haha no leh...nvr see leh... lolll

hahaha!

600cc i scared no difference from 400cc, might get a 750 or 1000:cheeky:

see how first

better get a 750 if u want to play track. :thumb:

Relax!

yeah haha scram.

actually i see a lot riders ard serangoon..always tat few la..

hahah are u all here ? LOL

got see me??? i in serangoon.. fireblade now.. hehehaha

i never seen 1!?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=26257&dateline=1184950955&type=profile

try to catch me riding dirty.. hehe chilllss..:angel:

its not limited la. pay extra 1.5k and u can get it.

better get a 750 if u want to play track. :thumb:

1.5k for the paintwork, ermmm, hmmm:giddy:

maybe get zx10r, any comments regarding this bike?

lol..i dunno how ur bike looks like lo.. i got saw tat few fireblade ard serangoon la.. maybe u? maybe not u? haha

----------------------

She see fireblades nia nv see the rest keke.

Play track get a 600 and wan power for long distance get a 1litre.

750 is good but if you got plans in future you mite sel back to shop den forget it as most shops will try not to eat 750 as hard to sell out unless for those who knows how to appreciate it.

600 no diff from 400???hmm easy to test actually, on the high way you throttle and ask your frend riding a 600 throttle and i guess the difference is there.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

hmmm, gsxr750 is a great bike, yeap, only need ppl to appreciate it

nv show your bike pic how to know is u or not? my bike might be the original paintwork but my decals on the side panels of my bike should be quite recognisible as i think its the only 1 in sg. Thinking of improving it soon :cheeky:

1.5k for the paintwork, ermmm, hmmm:giddy:

maybe get zx10r, any comments regarding this bike?

:thumb: but be prepared to import your own parts and accessories...

Relax!

haha no leh.. i all bikes also got notice 1 leh lol.. i observant wahahahah

----------------------

wah tml monday liaoz..MONDAY BLUES AGAIN. argh

----------------------

:thumb: but be prepared to import your own parts and accessories...

this is wat i afraid of, SG really dun have really parts ar?

if like tat sian liao

think is more of the dealer side.

means dealer have the parts lah.

haizzz, i also dunno, maybe 3yrs later then i get cls2 bike bah:(

haizzz, maybe not even wanna upgrade liao, cos too many ppl wanna kill me OTR

like that u shouldn't even ride... :lol:

start to regret due to stupid drivers