GSR = Great Speed Rider

No wonder :giddy:

Where got fast?

Heard ya the Fastest on the Gsr listing :lol:

U are .. u newbie old bird :p

Newbie old bird :giddy:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

• Replies 12.9k

• jonathanlim

• jamesgoh13

• manowar

• whisk

o_O o_O o_O

I thought is his right side and our left side...? hmmm ...

dunno leh i see his left side

heart pain , all the scratches...

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

:lol: So is the bike done up :giddy:

He is recovering well. Thanks..The Falcon will be back soon:) with a brand new look :D

of coz will heart pain lar....

Hmmmm u stalking my falcon har ... :lol:

Y you so noti :lol:

:lol: So is the bike done up :giddy:

She so notti 1 lar..... see like "si boon" but hor.... hehe.. u know i know lor... very notti 1 lor... :lol:

Bike will be up n flying in abt 2 week's time coz gotta patch n respray.

I not the fastest in GSR list liaoz..... become turtle liaoz...

So u used to be the Fastest :lol:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

hahhhaha slow S4 ar?? hahhaha kay siaoooo:cheeky:

wah, i all the while very slow, i am a safe rider, ride slow to be safe

But I dun wanna go Yishun Dam... Still couldn't catch what's so cool about it...

hmmm, just a place to chill, cons is no toilet n food except ice-cream:angel:

saw ur bike at the bike shop.

thast why ..

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

i pointed out to her that

hey isnt that so and so bike ...

then we were like

oh my....................

i pointed out to her that

hey isnt that so and so bike ...

then we were like

oh my....................

Haiz..... biker jiu si biker... haizzz... see bike think of the bike injuries 1st never think of the biker 1st... haizzz.... :pity:

Like noone wanna go only...

Wrong date la.. I might be going house visiting... Sorry~

Sharing Session on Touring (The do and don't RULES) - 11 Oct on 8pm at MAKS for *Dinner*

Head down to Yishun Dam to relaz

Organizer - Yahoo^Rider - 97224196

Co Organizer - (Pls PM or jsut put your name if you wish to help out however must have touring experience)

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

Haiz..... biker jiu si biker... haizzz... see bike think of the bike injuries 1st never think of the biker 1st... haizzz.... :pity:

none none none

8pm I'm still working.. so can't make it... pai sei yahoo rider.. :(

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

If bad respond then cancel the most :)

still got one week to go, i might have something on also, see how it goes

alamak.. girl organize got respond.. then boi organise still empty lee.. hurhur!!!

cannot say like tat mah, depends on individual schedule, when can go ur house?

just did abit of burnout, fun but see the tyres heartpain:faint:

khekkhekhe. wait ar.. i will chio all the newbies here also lor.. hahhahaah lemme plan first

alamak, though can have some private time here, keke:cheeky: