Meet up at 99 bend nearby esso station tis friday 10.30pm

http://gothere.sg/maps#q:1.283412%2C103.786165

Go abit cornering..

Next stop by ECP- Kallang MAC/KFC for dinner/supper

http://gothere.sg/maps#q:1.305233%2C103.881748

After that by ECP/KPE -> exit jalan kayu, yishun dam "secret place" to drag top speed (at own risk) and go to yishun dam n chill.. =)

http://gothere.sg/maps#q:1.422342%2C103.863491

*please check the links and ensure u aga aga know the way. =)

*bear in mind I'll be inviting all other class of bikes.. Convoy or not, your choice.. =)

***disclaimer.. The organizer or helpers will not be held responsible for any break down, accidents or death.

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

• Replies 12.9k

• jonathanlim

• jamesgoh13

• manowar

• whisk

Meet up at 99 bend nearby esso station tis friday 10.30pm

http://gothere.sg/maps#q:1.283412%2C103.786165

Go abit cornering..

Next stop by ECP- Kallang MAC/KFC for dinner/supper

http://gothere.sg/maps#q:1.305233%2C103.881748

After that by ECP/KPE -> exit jalan kayu, yishun dam "secret place" to drag top speed (at own risk) and go to yishun dam n chill.. =)

http://gothere.sg/maps#q:1.422342%2C103.863491

*please check the links and ensure u aga aga know the way. =)

*bear in mind I'll be inviting all other class of bikes.. Convoy or not, your choice.. =)

***disclaimer.. The organizer or helpers will not be held responsible for any break down, accidents or death.

Seems like a high risk type of outing. Not the type of outing for me. BTW, anyone interested in kopi tonight?

yeah... very high risk outing... especially when my scooter is most probably a TP magnet... ^^

how about something more softcore?

Signature editted as unauthorised commercial advertising. Please contact Senior Moderator/Admin for more advertising details

sounds interesting..

With great POWER, bears great RESPONSIBILITY...

Class 2B ('08) 08 - 09 ☑ Honda NSR SP

Class 2A ('09) 09 - 12 ☑ 2009 Honda CB400 Revo

Class 2 ('10) 12 - 14 ☑ 2012 Yamaha YZF-R1

Class 3 ('07) 08 - Present ☑ Flinstone Ride

Seems like a high risk type of outing. Not the type of outing for me. BTW, anyone interested in kopi tonight?

whahaha.. it's "high risk" only if u take risk.. else.. go there and enjoy cornering at 20km/h.. or just chill and relax at the esso station..

*we will not pass by kent ridge to go Kallang Mac/KFC.. which means no cornering.. I dun wan someone go there play den end up accident and push all blame to organizers.. :)

yeah... very high risk outing... especially when my scooter is most probably a TP magnet... ^^

how about something more softcore?

haha.. it will be softcore for me..

1st station.. chill at esso station ensure everyone arrive..

2nd station.. makan..

3rd station.. chill along road side and see those who is "friendly match" completing.. TRUST ME.. it's fun.. :)

sounds interesting..

drop by n see lor.. it will be fun instead of risk as long u keep within your limits..

*disclaimer is for those who take risk.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

what's the chances of getting pulled over by TP with speakers blaring and pink underbody LEDs?

Signature editted as unauthorised commercial advertising. Please contact Senior Moderator/Admin for more advertising details

what's the chances of getting pulled over by TP with speakers blaring and pink underbody LEDs?

0% if no TP or LTA.

100% if TP or LTA saw u.. if no under tray LEDs still 50/50.. they pull over to check radio license if u on radio.. if MP3, should not be any problem.. =)

Since you deem it as low/no risk, good luck to you guys then. Personally, I am not interested in doing cornerings/drag racing at unauthorised places. I am also pretty sure that most people who participate in the risky activities will not be in proper safety gear.

Enjoy the outing.

0% if no TP or LTA.

100% if TP or LTA saw u.. if no under tray LEDs still 50/50.. they pull over to check radio license if u on radio.. if MP3, should not be any problem.. =)

bro... no more radio license thingy liao

haha.. psps.. very outdated on this thing liaoz.. :p

but LEDs... I'd better turn them off IF i'm doing such stuff... other than the fact I've changed my air intake and modded the transmission... I don't think they'll really charge me for these bah?

Since you deem it as low/no risk, good luck to you guys then. Personally, I am not interested in doing cornerings/drag racing at unauthorised places. I am also pretty sure that most people who participate in the risky activities will not be in proper safety gear.

Enjoy the outing.

haha.. I mean, selection is up to you all..

u have the choice of sitting down and chilling or go cornering at 1st stop.

2nd stop will be purely for eating session.

3rd stop, u have the choice of dragging your bike to top speed or just chill by the road side.. :)

There's selection for you.. :)

but LEDs... I'd better turn them off IF i'm doing such stuff... other than the fact I've changed my air intake and modded the transmission... I don't think they'll really charge me for these bah?

air intake - no..

transmission - not visible - no.. :)

this week... can't.. if you postpone to next week... yes I can :D

lolx.. will be going for ops next week, thus i organize one more outing before my ops.. scare after ops cannot ride at all for weeks.. :(

*spine surgery..

lolx.. will be going for ops next week, thus i organize one more outing before my ops.. scare after ops cannot ride at all for weeks.. :(

*spine surgery..

ouch. please do send a PM about next trip in case I don't read here...

can i join...new in this forum...can also PM me....tks :)

Class 2B - 23 Sep 2008

Class 2A - 10 Nov 2009 Suzuki DRZSMK6 (DEC 09 - MAR 12)

Class 2 - 01 Feb 2011 Ducati Hypermotard 1100S (Mar 12 - Jan 16), Ducati Hypermotard 821 (Jan 16)

Class 3 - 06 Nov 1998

Class 4 - 25 Feb 1999

Class 5 - 16 Dec 2008

Anyone wanna go JB for luk luk and petrol this Sat ? I stay Tampines ridding Hornet 250

FZ150 > Engine seized / no engine oil

LC125 > Bike scrapped due to ownership issue

LC125 > Bought bike back into room and did a bottom end overhaul

RD350 LC > Bought bike into room for 2 years for re build

DT200R > Bike went reverse due to retarded ignition timing

RXZ135 > survived and sold the bike

Hornet 250F > Stuck at TPE and pushed 1.8 KM cuz ran out of fuel

im staying at this east riding R15,always up for some outing!! local or not,i have nothing except time on my hand now~ text me up anybody 96362678..look for taeyang and identify yourself from here^^

I'm ok with it. But all satying in different locations and I'm very very poor in my sense of direction.

Example... Go to chua chu kang can end up in lim chu kang. Go kranji end up at woodlands checkpoint. Want to go east coast, end up at changi airport.

So everytime I end up late. x.x

The worst one is the 1 that got my friend pissed. Wanted to go somewhere a bit lower to lower pierce reservoir but I end up at farrer road...I just tell him I cannot make it last min but it's actually I'm lost. >.

Edited by Anodize

I have no sense of direction, am a slow rider and always lost. >.<"

I m also Ms Holland !!!

Anyway I saw u guy post JB lok lok or local outing !!!

N Saw many New post !!