• Replies 736

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@March 04, 2007 03:27 pm

box alone, i think lim ah boy sell ard $40.

wa. so cheap ah.

but i think you've got to wait for hours for the mech to help you fix the box at ah boy's workshop. :giddy:

you bike got no rack i suppose? the rack for wave is actually damn easy to fix.

but if you got a rack already, there's no need to go down to the work shop to fix the box on your rack mah...

c'est la vie~

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@March 05, 2007 03:05 am

you bike got no rack i suppose? the rack for wave is actually damn easy to fix.

but if you got a rack already, there's no need to go down to the work shop to fix the box on your rack mah...

4 screws only right. the same 4 screws that were previously used to hold the pillon grab.

so for speakers i can go to lvl 6 of sim lim tower right? baby amp can fit into wave's underseat compartment?

Originally posted by hanazawa_rui@March 02, 2007 09:38 pm

hmm how come no one talking abt speakers here... so sad cant get any info... =[

wat kind of speakers u looking @?

Accident Reported @ 17/12/05 9.15pm AMK ave 10

Storage List..........VACum PAcked....

2003-2004 HONDA SP

2004-2004 YAMAHA TZR

2004-???? Honda Wave R 125

to me sony Xplod are the best..buy at mustafa..chaepest..at 30 bux.... went to jb tat day ...city plaza ter..got F1 show and were selling sony xplod at RM179!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

sony xplod are quite trustworthy speakers.

been using them for a year plus lor....

mustafa gt sell most audio shop carry the brand too....

Accident Reported @ 17/12/05 9.15pm AMK ave 10

Storage List..........VACum PAcked....

2003-2004 HONDA SP

2004-2004 YAMAHA TZR

2004-???? Honda Wave R 125

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

imeugene, y ur post always pics only...be careful the mods dun penalise u for post clocking

guys..im selling my box wit seapers and amp..at 90 bux oonly...sms me at 98586224...just plug and play

Originally posted by pyro13@March 06, 2007 05:01 am

imeugene, y ur post always pics only...be careful the mods dun penalise u for post clocking

:cheeky: i though pic means a thousand words.. lol.... ahaha kinda lazy to type...

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by pyro13@March 07, 2007 01:24 am

guys..im selling my box wit seapers and amp..at 90 bux oonly...sms me at 98586224...just plug and play

:confused: wat box? e33? or smaller?

smaller e16 i tink

:giddy: only can put one helmet only ar?

ya lor

:smile: sell cheaper la.. i buy from you lolx... ai mai?

85?

:giddy: cheaper la..

but cannot put helmet inside leh..can put ur stuff only.. d amp at the top of the box..so no space unless u using the small helmet..like pilot one..

:confused: waaaa the amp so big ar? sianzz.. anyway got foto ma?

dun have ar..wer u live,..come dowwn view larh

:confused: comfirm not closeby i stay tampines...

i stay bedok neh

:giddy: i juz come back from bedok 85 leh!!!!!