ya la. pocket got one hole alr.. have to save up money to repair my SP yet again.. ): feel like just sellin my SP and just ride my wave. lol..

• Replies 736

the speakers looked damn scary. :lol:

6.5" shd give you good bass. a normal 5.25" is already v good liao.

after my exams we shd meet up for some exchange.

meanwhile, enjoy! :thumb:

c'est la vie~

Originally posted by hanazawa_rui@April 13, 2007 12:21 am

oh my tats dame ex 4 speakers on bike but mayb the ststem damn gd... anyway look kool n ur pocket also got hoe le =p

haha i did mine for like hmmm $120 = equalizer $28 + installation $50 + speakers $40 ya mine x1 =]

ur equalizer doesn't have radio rite?

24th Sep 2003 - Class 2B

13th Feb 2004 - Class 3

13th Feb 2007 - Class 2A

2003 - 2005 (NSR150SP)

2005 - 2013 (X-1)

2013 - Present (DRZ400SM)

nope

EQ connect to ur mp3 player

Originally posted by pyro13@April 13, 2007 07:04 pm

nope

EQ connect to ur mp3 player

oh ok, thanks thanks

wondering how his system fares on normal road and expressway

24th Sep 2003 - Class 2B

13th Feb 2004 - Class 3

13th Feb 2007 - Class 2A

2003 - 2005 (NSR150SP)

2005 - 2013 (X-1)

2013 - Present (DRZ400SM)

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@April 13, 2007 09:47 pm

a system with just speakers and EQ... i really wonder how loud it can get... really interested to see with my own eyes and hear with my own ears.

haha.. EQ + Speakers... so in theory, the system volume is auxillary device volume... with a little nicer treble and bass...

but becos no power to power the speakers, engine start cannot hear anything le...

haha....

hmm can le i riding 90 still can hear. but the bass not gd lah hmm ya surely with amp more power n its confirm louder lor but mine traveling 90 still can hear quite gd le

Originally posted by hanazawa_rui@April 13, 2007 11:08 pm

90+ still can hear then quite loud liao sia...

guess your pre-amp in your EQ is rather good...

http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j87/samueltotally/finalsystem.jpg

finally completed the setup with soundproofing and 8" 100W rodek subwoofer.

Originally posted by fnee@April 18, 2007 08:29 pm

http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j87/samueltotally/finalsystem.jpg

finally completed the setup with soundproofing and 8" 100W rodek subwoofer.

wont collect water ah?

wow... you're putting in alot of cash to make this work man...

so the cover covers all the speakers?

Originally posted by Refugee@April 18, 2007 08:53 pm

wow... you're putting in alot of cash to make this work man...

so the cover covers all the speakers?

yeah.. too much cash for my own good..

previously spent $417.. today spent 65 (woofer) + 30 (installation) + 30 (sound proofing at audioedge @ bukit timah).. total $542.. must stop alr lah. hais.

the cover covers the whole box..

so u riding at 100 can hear?

solid!!

:bow: RESPECT

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

more then respect sia...

thats right

+1

double post