• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

psp not playing than pass to me lor........... :D

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

eh... nope, guess u mixed me up wif some1 else liao?

nunu mei mei, i really noe nuts abt game la, my PSone console oready sitting there collecting dust, PSP wife found, pass to me oso chuck one side, where got time to play sia... :lol:

want to kick ball oso no time... now can oni ride bike nia... expensive hobby... :sweat:

PS1 dont want can pass to me...I gurang guni man... PSP also can...must eep in times with the youngsters...

hey hey any one good with arts?? we can design sticker and put on our bikes??? if u are are ok with the idea la.. :D

PK already had an MO for PK stickers. Next one will have to wait for quite sometime.

Anybody wanna meet for a late breakfast on Saturday?

I on you.... we see where is our meet up point then decide can?

I AM BACK!!!!!

I on you.... we see where is our meet up point then decide can?

Precisely what I was thinking. See what bro KeV has up his sleeve first :p

:sorry: :sorry: , folks, give me sometime, cos got cropped up @ work, hopefully today i can come out with something...

& yes, we'll gather for a late bfast b4 rollin to NBW convoy...

:btw: see ya all on this wkend. :smile:

Btw Guys, hope all of you can wear the new PK T- Shirt if you have. The one with the Golden Phoenix behind.

Kiamh, its Mac for breakfast!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I AM BACK!!!!!

OK, I'll be there :smile:

It would be good to meet up with you guys again

k, the 2 TA1200 shall lead the way, i'll go scrapyard & find any honda logos i can get my hands on.

follow by the MV & haiRy 1

then, all the phantoms + rojak of bikes.

I'll tk public. :D

jjk..... :p

k, the 2 TA1200 shall lead the way, i'll go scrapyard & find any honda logos i can get my hands on.

follow by the MV & haiRy 1

then, all the phantoms + rojak of bikes.

I'll tk public. :D

jjk..... :p

You mean Blackdawn lead the way, Orangina stay behind.

no, blackdawn & orangina will lead together. :D

BlackDawn dunno the way :giddy:

Orangina I like to drink :lol:

dun worry, rothmans will advise blackdawn the way prior to move off. heheheh...

k folks, the gather point + route's up in the sticky.

no, blackdawn & origina will lead together. :D

dun worry, rothmans will advise blackdawn the way prior to move off. heheheh...

Bike taillight is red tio bo?

Convoy last bike also must be orange.

Bike taillight is red tio bo?

Convoy last bike also must be orange.

cannot, oready reserbed for our official road hogger. unless orangina got big buttock than i boh wey gong.

than can you wash mine ? :p

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

lol i was paranoid man, msged Kiamh and Kevs. Decided to dive in and hold my breath. Ahhh..

By the ways my bike's not washed, no time. Then my PK tee's in the washer! Arghh... I put it aside but my sister thought it's used.

I have the best signature.

heheh... finish washing my bike liao :)

than can you wash mine ? :p

so rhyms.. :lol:

me next on the q k? :D

lol i was paranoid man, msged Kiamh and Kevs. Decided to dive in and hold my breath. Ahhh..

By the ways my bike's not washed, no time. Then my PK tee's in the washer! Arghh... I put it aside but my sister thought it's used.

yas, seems like not yr day sia.. hp rosak somemore....

bt then, hope u've & missus hv njoy yr day. :smile:

oya, lu rmber to kasi blacknese his goodie bags hor...

blacknese: now all yr barang barang wif him liao ah, nt my pasar liao ah....

hehehee :D

just now you all never went for the lucky draw, kev's never take one lucky draw coupon ar? could have won a b-bone or gpr full system :cheeky:

i got, then i shouted that i dropped everyone's into the box le, bt those who left is their loss, those who stayed, is their gain.

me? i gota go back & tk over jaga duties... :D