wah lan eh...monday blues....knn juz send the bloody bike go kallang cycle to break open the block....bloody bike zhut pattern when i'm selling her....&$$$(%&@^*&$)....

i love the rain!!!!

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Haiz.... Inspection time coming again. The self imposed annual headache is back.. hahaha

What do you mean? You have lots of *ahem* stuff to change out on your sporty?

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

:D Well, there are some "non-stock" items :D Past 2 inspections, I let the motordiam do it for me. Probably go myself this time.

Got a pleasant surprise in the mail today, bike insurance dropped by about a third compared to last year !!! Woohoo! probably because I got 'upgraded' to the next age bracket already (+NCD) :cheer:

From cosmetic upgrades thread:

good that you are outdoors more often... I wish I could drag myself out too.. ha

all you should try not to stay indoor that much.... do some exericse? running or something?

Im feeling the blues here. Today is the last day im riding my TA200. The ride to LTA will be the last one me and "her" bond together. Im letting her go to an owner who i know will take good care of her. Hey new owner, pls intro urself here....lol. Still feeling the blues though!!!! Its been a good 2 years and a good ride. May "she" and the new owner enjoy better rides.

Hello people.. i'm the dude here taking over his wonderful black horse.. i'm such a pain today as finrod had to ride me all the way home again under the rain. so nice of him to do that.. his face is like "HUH"!! you forget your insurances?

Yup i be riding this TA200 for more than 3years for sure.. so no worries. i be taking real good care of her.. just got her all clean up nice and sparky. ;-)

no worries finrod. wil take good care of this horse u pass it to me..

Been studing alot regarding this bike though. so more or less i should know what to do. ;-)

so dude how's your new horse?? fast?

yr head la...

the only thing i can think of, is excessive use, i.e. wear, tk out, wear, tk out, due to me hvin to roam ard consistantly, the previous 3 pairs is seldom use before I switch job that need me to ride constantly, so the 1st pair, after more than 3 years, gone, 2nd & 3rd pair is due to cutting slightly smaller, so when wear, hv to stretch abit, this recently last pair, think maybe I overstretch abit, as you know, when wearing on the run, gota be quick before the rain consumes me...

maybe really gota save up for rs taichi's seamless rainpants...

eh.. still scouting ard leh.. paiseh ah...

so bro, whats the next ride?

:btw: u grad le? or still can spot u @ nxt sem @ sch?

:what are you guys studing? private school?

phantom: dun ever call me a HORSE!!! :mad:

lol they are studying phd... we are out of their reach...

muahaha my speedo is blue now... so happy...

anyway after some thoughts... I realise that half of my phantom's mods are useful only at night... lol

phantom: dun ever call me a HORSE!!! :mad:

lol they are studying phd... we are out of their reach...

muahaha my speedo is blue now... so happy...

anyway after some thoughts... I realise that half of my phantom's mods are useful only at night... lol

lol... okay la.. everything that i ride/cycle is a good horse to me.. i got 3 horses already ;-) 1 with motor and 2 without ;-)

wa PHD? private school ar.. not bad!!!

yup my speedo is blue too. ;-)

thanks to finrod

lol wow... ok... now that you have/almost have your phantom... do join us for friday outings yea? I wanna see how bright your speedo is...

:what are you guys studing? private school?

Part time diploma, @ ngee ann poly.

Hello people.. i'm the dude here taking over his wonderful black horse.. i'm such a pain today as finrod had to ride me all the way home again under the rain. so nice of him to do that.. his face is like "HUH"!! you forget your insurances?

Yup i be riding this TA200 for more than 3years for sure.. so no worries. i be taking real good care of her.. just got her all clean up nice and sparky. ;-)

no worries finrod. wil take good care of this horse u pass it to me..

Been studing alot regarding this bike though. so more or less i should know what to do. ;-)

so dude how's your new horse?? fast?

he ride u or ur bike ??? :cheeky:

hehehe... welcome.. and ride safe..

Hello Mr Josh....lol, Kev already explained...well Kev im still in school. I think kmax knows whats my bike......:p Seriously it doesnt have the power that phantom has, no sweat. The engine is smooth though and finally im ready for adventures..... My heart still my 1st love....my TA200, a reliable workhorse.

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

Hello Mr Josh....lol, Kev already explained...well Kev im still in school. I think kmax knows whats my bike......:p Seriously it doesnt have the power that phantom has, no sweat. The engine is smooth though and finally im ready for adventures..... My heart still my 1st love....my TA200, a reliable workhorse.

hokay, beep out when u c me.. :D

its a bright sunny day... yay...

dont speak too soon....

another day of ballz banging....

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

dont speak too soon....

nooooo!! don't!!! r*** can only be allowed to start after 5pm... I'm getting my penultimate mod today...

another day of ballz banging....

lol what!?

okie... that one... nice choice bro..

2 types of bikes in heart, cruiser and adventure. Planning on dragstar too....heh heh

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

he ride u or ur bike ??? :cheeky:

hehehe... welcome.. and ride safe..

lol... cheeky man u!!!

of cause he rides the bike la... He wont wan to ride me cause he have someone sweet in his heart already ;-)

Part time diploma' date=' @ ngee ann poly.[/quote']

ahh.. Part time in NP..

is that a 5 years course?

aww. i'm currently at NYP took a super duper long route.. did not make it there straight after secondary school.

oh.. so what course are you guys doing? engineering'?? yea quite true.. i'm trying to maintain 90km/hr like you use to.. try not to hit 100lm/hr...

cause today almost went 100km but i slow down a little. dun wanna stress my new baby.. so you fixed all the stuff on your new vara already?

oh yea. you think my Phantom baby will passed the inspection? cause the lights.

2 types of bikes in heart, cruiser and adventure. Planning on dragstar too....heh heh

err... adventuree why not get frazer in future? oh yea.. come to crusier, Honda shadow good? or harley

read a book earlier on and state that Honda shadow is the first twin engine crusier

oh.. so what course are you guys doing? engineering'?? yea quite true.. i'm trying to maintain 90km/hr like you use to.. try not to hit 100lm/hr...

cause today almost went 100km but i slow down a little. dun wanna stress my new baby.. so you fixed all the stuff on your new vara already?

oh... so its a varadero... o hor...

lol dun worry about inspections, its a joke...

*edit* wait a minute... are you riding a black vara yesterday from ecp to rochor road? I was tailgating one all the way until I have to turn into national library...

Edited by VidaK

sigh... need to mop the floor... but I dun feel like... :cry:

and my room so messy with mags and cables and LOL phantom parts... sigh...

ahh.. Part time in NP..

is that a 5 years course?

aww. i'm currently at NYP took a super duper long route.. did not make it there straight after secondary school.

I forgot finrod's, mine's Building Services, 3 year course.

I went a longer route also....

auxiliary lights? get some unused black coloured socks & cover them.

if leds, jus disconnect the connectors 1st...

jus my opinion...

err... adventuree why not get frazer in future? oh yea.. come to crusier, Honda shadow good? or harley

read a book earlier on and state that Honda shadow is the first twin engine crusier

nope, shadow is not the 1st. that book has a mistake i think.

sigh... need to mop the floor... but I dun feel like... :cry:

and my room so messy with mags and cables and LOL phantom parts... sigh...

dont be lazy.

u shld b taught abt self cleaniness & tidyness when in the greens.

these are all disciplines that you shld cultivate for the future.