jia lat liao lor...

: (

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

just a "circular" loop to hold spring, right.. or the whole main stand?

most bike shop or car body repair shop will have something to subtitute the missing loop.. :goodluck:

jia lat liao lor...

: (

time to change bike liao :cheeky:

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

you very fast hor hehehehe :D

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

just a "circular" loop to hold spring, right.. or the whole main stand?

most bike shop or car body repair shop will have something to subtitute the missing loop.. :goodluck:

hope so, going later see got hope or not

hey, tomorrow beef noodle lunch confirmed?... me maybe can join in and order more food to share.. heehee...:D

...really wanna try the beef noodles...recommended by lau da then must really try... he knows good food always.. :p

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10940/netavatar.jpg

Shopping at Toys 'R' Us

i dunno if they are willing to crawl beneath my scooter to weld it back

let you scooter lie down la... then mechanic can just squat :p

:btw: Pioneer Circle got plenty of metalsmiths too

ok scooter is repaired!

Beef Noodle Tmr, 1230 at Burger King there again.

Woohoo guys, sorry to interrupt current topic. I finally rode after nearly a month... My bike looks fine, except the front fender which's obviously damaged, but the fork alignment's a little off, the risers dont stand completely parallel and steering's a little awkward...

Sad but happy at the same time :) :(

Felt like spending money to repair the bike's a waste, rather save up to get Sportster :S

I have the best signature.

Woohoo guys, sorry to interrupt current topic. I finally rode after nearly a month... My bike looks fine, except the front fender which's obviously damaged, but the fork alignment's a little off, the risers dont stand completely parallel and steering's a little awkward...

Felt like spending money to repair the bike's a waste, rather save up to get Sportster :S

a safe bike is a good bike

safety cannot be bought

ok scooter is repaired!

hehee...I'll be there. :)

on my magic i guess...cos weather report says this

Partly cloudy, showers with thunder in the afternoon over many areas

sianzzz....

If you can wait about 2 years, let you take over my bike, ai mai? :)

(lo mileage-currently only on 17k; fantastic FC; a reasonably good looker; loud enough, but not annoying; good touring seat to carress your pillion & numb the vibrations)

how? :cheeky:

p/s: I alrealy have plans for my next bike, but its gotta wait for my current 3-year financial cycle to end :lol:

want to eat beef noodle... but got a duty call that have to go suntec in afternoon, i'll sms u guys if i can make it. see ya.

Yas, dont drink and drive.. hehehehe

(lo mileage-currently only on 17k; fantastic FC; a reasonably good looker; loud enough, but not annoying; good touring seat to carress your pillion & numb the vibrations)

p/s: I alrealy have plans for my next bike, but its gotta wait for my current 3-year financial cycle to end :lol:

cant wait, boss, even 2A, i'm itchy now :p

ride slowly to get used to the "NEW" settings mate..dangerous to be complacent and ride like normal and then speed..you have to survive till at least our next soccer game ok? I need a good last man :cheeky:

a safe bike is a good bike

safety cannot be bought

True.. Will get it repaired as much as possible, asap.

MAI! How much?! :D

ride slowly to get used to the "NEW" settings mate..dangerous to be complacent and ride like normal and then speed..you have to survive till at least our next soccer game ok? I need a good last man :cheeky:

Haha! Okay, will ride safe specifically for that.

I have the best signature.

Hmmm... did I smell "italian" is cooking here?

Let me guess... it's gonna be "BRUTALE 910R" for your next ride?

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

ok scooter is repaired!

lunloon,

lunch today cancell since KMAX is going to Suntec.

Babycakes/madman... lunch today cancell.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Haha! Okay, will ride safe specifically for that.

i do want to keep my ears for the call from teammates in a game only..not for anything else about bike problem :cheeky: jk ;)

Hmmm... did I smell "italian" is cooking here?

Let me guess... it's gonna be "BRUTALE 910R" for your next ride?

kiamh would prefer this over BRUTALE

http://i14.ebayimg.com/06/i/000/bb/42/da29_3.JPG

or may be he has already ordered Duke Desmo RR :cheer:

oops.. u all go and enjoy lor... pls dont cancel coz of me :(

We're not able to enjoy the "FREE" meal since you're not going.

Unless you leave your wallet with us and we'll go without you. Heh heh heh.

I am buying you this time. a biggie bowl for you with a pep_si cola okie..?

so is it cancel or not cancelled? i hav to leave soon if it's on...else, i'm going to sleep...

i is also dunno leh, until half half

if dunno then cancel ba, dun later go le bolang