dun worry about me! lol and no way I want be associated with... ahem... :dozed:

无风不起浪。。。haha nv heard of it meh...

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

haha... His busy busy...

Hey... good to know you're alive and kicking....

What makes me keep having the idea you've been playing around with Thailand huh... And not anyone else?

Probably the sentimental value of the post card you delivery all the way from Thailand.

Okie.. keep busy and happy working.

You're safe to have lunch with.

lol... everyday I got post something in the pk forums... just not necessarily the chit chat thread itself :cheeky:

dun worry about me! lol and no way I want be associated with... ahem... :dozed:

I'm working full time... not part time...

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Your age more than me, be so you more power lor.

Ok. drinks on me.

Eh.. seriously, what did you do to make the users post to vanish in thin air?

I think we tok over MSN or PM...

Where is VidaK huh?

Is it for real he's been looking up for ladies boy up in Thailand?

Stay clear from him.. dirty dirty.... Quarantine him if he appear on Friday ride.

huh? age? simi lai eh? eh sai jiak boh(can eat anot)? o_O

kev, no idea lei... serious.

loon, ya the idea is the anniv, that's tt trying to find the date. haha

btw http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5642185 the helmet, anyone got comment ? i thinking of getting.

eh, precisely, cos, even myself dunnoe when is the anniversary date.. :sweat:

eh' date=' precisely, cos, even myself dunnoe when is the anniversary date.. :sweat:[/quote']

anyone got the pictures for the mega meetup then at Lab Park?? can trace the pictures from then.

Or can disiao the admin to ask when the PK forum was started.

lun: my picturesky no more liao...

CS aka Wizard: do u, by then, had joined us?

PK MG '05 @ Labrador Park.

Kev,

I got nothing on hand for that '05 event but I do have sentimental memories till date if you'd allow me to share a bit.

- There was a VOTE for the best looking Phantom contest. Each of us were given a paper to vote. I remember the WHITE PHANTOM or RED PHANTOM own by Eeyore/Ivy and another bike were very close to secure the first place. Can't remember who.

- After that, we played TREASURE HUNT. Many coloured ping pong were lay all over the park. We're supposed to explorer the park and gather as much ping pong to JJ Bub as a final decision of the contest winner. Can't remember who won.

- PK Quiz, Baby/JJ Bub and Hart on stage with a list of questions on Phantom bike. Those who know the answer have to raise hands and correct answer would get a keychain or token.

During the quiz session, I remember somebody brought in a dog or cat which I cannot remember. Many riders took turn to stroke and cat/dog and talk to the owner. Not too sure what's on their mind when they stroke the animals while staring at the female owner of the cat/dog.

- PRODUCT PROMO. There was also a product offer on sale. Some EO/Chain Lube or whatever. Many help to support these products and purchase them.

During that even, a very big criuse sail off from shore. It's was the first time I encounter such view. It's awesome.

There were many photos taken and printed. In fact, there was a funny photo that make me fall off from my chair when view..

RICHSG was wearing the orange or yellow vest. Some clown edited the picture by placing a BROOM. RICHSG looks like a supervisor of road sweeper. A balloon text from his mouth "CHO KANG, CHO KANG" (work, work). This photo was printed and stick to the wall of RICHSG office located at the basement carpark of Suntec.

It was the creative artwork by our ANG KONG SEOW Chinu I believe as he's always there to provide good clean fun and laughter when he's around.

Please track back to Eeyore/Ivy/Chinu as I believe they might have these precious photos of the event. Probably Zero as well.

I hope these small contribution of my thoughts during that event helps.

lun: my picturesky no more liao...

CS aka Wizard: do u, by then, had joined us?

PK MG '05 @ Labrador Park.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Boss, event was organized by Huili and Bubble mainly (if I'm not wrong) with baby, kev chinu, Caleb, etc all in the committee and helping out.

The winner was either Bubble's or a new ang moh guy that joined us, can't remember. Kiamh and I were in at 2nd. :D

All in all, it was truly an awesome event which no turn out in "official" PK has matched so far.

Boss, event was organized by Huili and Bubble mainly (if I'm not wrong) with baby, kev chinu, Caleb, etc all in the committee and helping out.

The winner was either Bubble's or a new ang moh guy that joined us, can't remember. Kiamh and I were in at 2nd. :D

All in all, it was truly an awesome event which no turn out in "official" PK has matched so far.

I remember liao, you were the bouncer.

We're getting more and more close for that event flashback. Great!

The helpers/committee list were close. Zero and Hart was in as well.

Winner not possible to be Bubble as he's riding a Super 4 and no way to entry for the Phantom contest. Yes, there was an ang mo skinny and tall fella. Schewin or something like that. Or is it a Chinese fella whom riding a pearl white cruiser? I remember he won't some prize sponsor by pinkphantom.com aka madman right?

Woah! didn't notice your phantom came in 2nd place :-)

Kiamh bike was a kiss @ss as well. All very beautiful.

The best turn out I encountered the PK outing was at Kallang KFC. Roger and some bigger bikes were escorting from Kallang, ECP towards Pasir Ris park visiting 1 of a biker whom needed a clutch to walk.

That turn out more than 70 bikes and needed to break 5 convoy group along ECP. Woah.....

I still miss AH BENG. If amybody here remember her trade mark of a china wording head scarf she always puts on? We have so much to talk and she's a nice person to chat with. Sooo.. talkative. Heh heh heh

Yes yes.. SmartBet always wearing the bouncer look.

Sharp eye, folder arms, body fit cap sleeve tees and always looking hamsome :-)

I remember liao, you were the bouncer.

Yes yes.. SmartBet always wearing the bouncer look.

Sharp eye, folder arms, body fit cap sleeve tees and always looking hamsome :-)

Cos that day he looked intimidating wearing all black, tight tee, shades and walking around with a walkie talkie. Haha :cheeky::cheeky:

Lauda: thanks for the quick flashbacks... brought me many memories...

The winner was WhiteKnight, ang moh's name was Steve, & i tot the CWO-esque person in picture was chinu? Photo edit courtesy of Rehdeer(Hwee Li) or Ivy?

Smartbet: In case u still not sure, it was me(not boasting) who initiated the MG. I rmber i came up with the idea 1 day & i spoke to JJB, then he said I organise.

With countless meetings(actually can count), a plan was finalised & MG was falling into place.

U were designated as the "radio" DJ, or comms man, as you had the DJ on board yr TA, + you supplied the walkie talkies, rmber? & yr cans of 100+(i stil rmber.)

We were channel hopping as its always interupted by others until we use hp instead... :lol:

There was also the night convoy to Kranji Dam...

where it was the finale before everyone breaks off OTOT...

It was a full moon night too, I think...

What turns out as a personal small idea, couldnt have happen w/o the help of:

H@rt, Rehdeer, madman, JJB & Stax, Gladys & Zero, BB aka Nivlek, Smartbet, NuNu aka Chinu, Richsg, Metalfyre, Eeyore, Ivy & everyone who came... :weep:

This was the 2nd memorable MG I attend, my 1st & most remembered, organised by Goovi, was @ KKFC, where details had been said by Lauda...

Smartbet: In case u still not sure, it was me(not boasting) who initiated the MG. I rmber i came up with the idea 1 day & i spoke to JJB, then he said I organise.

With countless meetings(actually can count), a plan was finalised & MG was falling into place.

Ah yes, sorry about that.... :bow:

Sorry, we old men only can reminisce, sometimes not very accurately.... :cheeky:

Ah yes, sorry about that.... :bow:

Sorry, we old men only can reminisce, sometimes not very accurately.... :cheeky:

no nid bow me lah... i oso old liao..

can only rmber things that are very memorable to me..

especially.... :weep:

wooo so many stuff.

ya, i've been to the KKFC one, to me, not as fun as the one we have @ LP.

anyway vince got most of the recaps.

i've check w alan regarding picturesky, it was sold.

hence why the website is down.

i'll go dig to see if i can find any pics.

but i think arjen should have em ? hehe

Vidak, hows your bike?

its feeling better now... :smile:

Hey... good to know you're alive and kicking....

What makes me keep having the idea you've been playing around with Thailand huh... And not anyone else?

Probably the sentimental value of the post card you delivery all the way from Thailand.

Okie.. keep busy and happy working.

You're safe to have lunch with.

its not like we haven't had lunch together before! :cheeky:

ha... can't wait for the next opportunity to go there again... there are tons of things that I haven't done yet... (excluding the obvious...)

I remembered your eyeballs were all over the young lady whom serve us noodle. And in fact, she was looking at you at the corner of her eye and I doubt you ever notice that. Coz you're too shy to look back and make it happen. sigh....

If you every have thoughts of doing that OBVIOUS in thailand, please do find ways to contact me secretly okie. I'll find lies to get away from home and have some OBVIOUS fun in thailand.

ha... can't wait for the next opportunity to go there again... there are tons of things that I haven't done yet... (excluding the obvious...)

hahaha i had a good laugh. you should get your mods done at thailand! its cheap!

Warlao.. this is kinda sensitive already duh.

Not too sure what you meant on these comment.

1. Are you calling me a GAY as I should get myself mod in thailand to get two big chest and exercise lip? And start wearing bareback to ride my bike and hangout with MALE buddy and leave my disappointed female friends/lovers ?

2. Are you refering to bike needed to mod in thailand.

Very confuse ar.. Heh heh

hahaha i had a good laugh. you should get your mods done at thailand! its cheap!

Hi guys. Is there any website that i can check if I had kana an ERP fines? Thanks thanks!

https://onepay.onemotoring.com.sg/onepay/index.aspx