coffee shop..$12/kg is ccmmon..some dont sell.

go to wet market and get cheapest one lah..at $8/kg??

emm... i've looked around toa payoh wet markets.. and havent spot coffee bean / powder shop... can you let me know where ?

thanks mepkoh..

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

emm... i've looked around toa payoh wet markets.. and havent spot coffee bean / powder shop... can you let me know where ?

thanks mepkoh..

lor 7 and 8 ard the market....

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

not that i want premium coffee..

but my fridge smells bad.. and wants to kill the smell..

http://www.wikihow.com/Get-Rid-of-Bad-Smells-in-Your-Fridge

it says put fresh coffee powder is the cure.

i've tried pandan leaves, charcoal and not helping much. :(

i'll check with coffeeshop downstairs.

To kill the smell, you just need to use the coffee powder (used, can ask from the coffee shop for free) and use frying pan to fry them till dry ( but don't burn it, so you have to keep frying them with small fire) and place them in a open container in the fridge will do. change the coffee power after few days or a week.

thanks mepkoh..[/QUO

u can try wet market at bedok reservoir rd..off eunos link side

Never argue with an idiot. They'll bring you down to their level and beat you with experience every time:dot:

hmm reminds me to clear the fridge... haha...

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

not that i want premium coffee..

but my fridge smells bad.. and wants to kill the smell..

http://www.wikihow.com/Get-Rid-of-Bad-Smells-in-Your-Fridge

it says put fresh coffee powder is the cure.

i've tried pandan leaves, charcoal and not helping much. :(

i'll check with coffeeshop downstairs.

Try putting afew slices of bread, from those 1 loaf type, it helps to remove odour in the fridge. It works for me :angel:

I usually dun eat the first and last piece, keep the first piece and last piece and throw into my fridge, remove it when it dried up and hard, helps to remove all odours.....:cool:

PK & Friends

STOC: 7063

wah seh....so many methods ah???i only know put newspaper soaked in water and then juz throw into the fridge and let the newspaper carbon do its thing....

anyway, to those who have received the sms from Vince, pls pm me, will arrange to set the time at 2000hrs, venue yet to be confirm, and pls dress appropriately thanks....

J. P. Morgan

thanks for all the advices guys..

will try out those methods..

yet still not able to find coffee-powder..

chris: will sms u later as i am free only after 9:00pm

if you still can't get coffee powder, I can keep mine for you, let me know when do you want it.

ham, any activities this coming long weekends ?

Aug'06 - Jul'07 ; KRR 150

Jul'07 - Nov'07 ; Public Transport

Nov'07 - Jan'11 ; Spark 135

Feb'09 - May'11 ; Super Four VTEC II

May'11 - Mar'12 ; FZ1S'10

Jul'14 ; X-1R

sex in the city ^^v geylang for the winner

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

ups for our lady phantom rider to be ;-)

hey josh, i was wondering why not get the spoke rims from madman. $300?

can consider that if i intend to change to a new wheel..

if not just 2nd hand wheel will do ;-)

cause if i willl to get from madman, need to change in a pair ma...

I feel that a 2nd hand rim also not cheap wor. maybe its time for a cosmetic upgrade. hehe.

iszt? i'm planning to check out scrapyard or something... wanna go ask ah chong for advice first when i go change EO.... 300km more ;-)

walao 300km... just change it lol... :cheeky:

if you still can't get coffee powder, I can keep mine for you, let me know when do you want it.

thanks uncle peter... now baking powder and newspapers do the job.. hehe..

ham, any activities this coming long weekends ?

ai seh....wanna go where???

got passport endless options, dun have we stay in singapore and wash bike, eat ice-cream and go have buffet???heheheee

J. P. Morgan

LOL not forgetting the endless DIY sessions too :D

who still needs DIY???

all up and running liaoz ah.....maybe i should reconsider shifting away the spotlights....ya maybe...

J. P. Morgan

who still needs DIY???

all up and running liaoz ah.....maybe i should reconsider shifting away the spotlights....ya maybe...

me...

no time, no money... :sian:

what u wanna do???

- mount my fog lights

- relocate my horn

- spray the crashbar high temp matt black

- fix volt meter

- maybe grounding, bt maybe

- get the strobe lights & mount them

- get the warning lights machiam CS's & mount them

eh.. what else?...