look at the date young man...u want to watch movie or going for overseas dinner?

Jialat...young man might go for movies...

Never argue with an idiot. They'll bring you down to their level and beat you with experience every time:dot:

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

look at the date young man...u want to watch movie or going for overseas dinner?

Jialat...young man might go for movies...

oh iszt??? haha.. nr really look at the date.. OPps

this year no big bike fest or national bikers' weekend?

tts event is in nov ?

I doubt they would cancel it... but yea its about time to see advertisements on that...

from lunching kakis thread

lol. i had my DIY Lunch.. FRied rice =)

could not go out as Acer tech is coming to repair my lappy..

wa.. that maths topic is a big head pain to me.. prefered intergrate

lol... you have a bike! you should ride it to acer building yourself... if the tech cannot fix it on the spot (probably he can't...), he still need to bring it back to acer...

There's no more bike fests for this year according to kev. Organisers are too busy with other things.

awww... thats a shame...

from lunching kakis thread

lol... you have a bike! you should ride it to acer building yourself... if the tech cannot fix it on the spot (probably he can't...), he still need to bring it back to acer...

the building is at jurong worx.. super duper far far.... HE came and cant be fixed.. you are so right vidak ;-) :thumb:

lol you have a bike... dun complain that its far... :cheeky:

speaking of which... I need to bring my laptop to acer too... :sian:

enjoy the ride..20 min max from bishan..

cte..ayer rajah exp..jurong town hall....

Never argue with an idiot. They'll bring you down to their level and beat you with experience every time:dot:

lol you have a bike... dun complain that its far... :cheeky:

speaking of which... I need to bring my laptop to acer too... :sian:

ah.. your's got onsite repairworks?? i got my lappy from school roadshow. comes with 3years on site..

maybe next year if you want to get new lappy let me know.. Buy from school better+cheaper :cheeky:

enjoy the ride..20 min max from bishan..

cte..ayer rajah exp..jurong town hall....

yupyup..

Meetup at Dam!!!!

Saturday 5th Sept 2009 2300hrs onwards.....

POC- Hammie-97--------69-------79-------61

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

ah.. your's got onsite repairworks?? i got my lappy from school roadshow. comes with 3years on site..

maybe next year if you want to get new lappy let me know.. Buy from school better+cheaper :cheeky:

yupyup..

can't be cheaper than mine... mine is free... :smile:

but so frustrating that it has problems this soon... zzz... :sian:

can't be cheaper than mine... mine is free... :smile:

but so frustrating that it has problems this soon... zzz... :sian:

wa.. Why free sia... so good.

renewed my broadband contract... so singnet gave me a new modem and a new laptop :cheers:

man.. thats a really good deal and grab. ;-)

1 week more to DIY session. if can join us for the seafood alright ;-):cheeky:

man.. thats a really good deal and grab. ;-)

1 week more to DIY session. if can join us for the seafood alright ;-):cheeky:

I will keep it in view... but its very hard for me to say at this point of time...

it's okay... been sometime since i see you around too.. maybe something new on bike this time lehz.

hehehe... my bike has reverse gear now :cheeky:

man.. All the more i must see sia... Reverse gear:dozed:

lol... sbf showed me "server was busy" last night... so I couldn't post "just kidding"... lol... :cheeky:

AH i see... if vidak is to invent a reverse gear, i sure engage him to help me DIY too ;-)

SBF is getting overcrowed?

AH i see... if vidak is to invent a reverse gear, i sure engage him to help me DIY too ;-)

SBF is getting overcrowed?

i always have my portable reverse gears with me....when i go for a ride..:cheeky:

lol.. portable ;-) haha.. gear 11 right