wah liew :nobuaya: here.... all off topic liew............lucky my boyboy already charmed her last night at dam....ahahhaaaa

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

hello the one stay hougang one....i need to collect the batt charger and the multimeter eh....

ha I didn't know that monsters need to be charged... I thought that feeding them cookies would be enough to do the trick :cheeky:

wah liew :nobuaya: here.... all off topic liew............lucky my boyboy already charmed her last night at dam....ahahhaaaa

what is buaya...? :confused:

hello the one stay hougang one....i need to collect the batt charger and the multimeter eh....

Oh yea. Haha everyday look at them at my study table till they become part of it liao...forgot they aren't mine hahaha. Err ah girl working at ubi now? Maybe I can pass it to her at her work place?

ha I didn't know that monsters need to be charged... I thought that feeding them cookies would be enough to do the trick :cheeky:

Cookies are enough for monsters...phantoms need something extra...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
Oh yea. Haha everyday look at them at my study table till they become part of it liao...forgot they aren't mine hahaha. Err ah girl working at ubi now? Maybe I can pass it to her at her work place?

Cookies are enough for monsters...phantoms need something extra...

dun tell me that my phantom need a mask :cheeky:

what is buaya...? :confused:

muahaha.... it's crocodile... don't want to tell you the meaning in this context... neh ne neh ne pu pu. :lol: :lol:

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

muahaha.... it's crocodile... don't want to tell you the meaning in this context... neh ne neh ne pu pu. :lol: :lol:

???

oh... so someone want to change the next meeting point to jurong reptile farm instead of bird park...

We can always teach...tio bo boss?

no boss here.

where gt boss?

eh boss, dun call me boss leh...

:p yes boss!

I am a silent stalker didn't u know that? Haha. Joking. Apparently I'm a road idiot but yeah I've been exploring and getting "lost" which is half the fun and I get to gain more experience as well :D

Hahaha. Won't cry lah. Just continue wandering about. At most find a petrol station and ask for directions ma. Or once I hit highway there's a 50% chance of finding my way home. It's either me going the correct direction or heading the wrong way. =p

Sidenote : How about getting lost and then turning here and there to find myself in the same road again. That's the worst part. Seeing a road I just familiarised myself with minutes ago but don't know where on earth I am lol

im nt boss... :mad:

well, time to get a street directory & familiarise yourself wif the roads!

& dont worry, cos u r not alone! me oso too when its night time! :lol:

aiseh.. :p

???

oh... so someone want to change the next meeting point to jurong reptile farm instead of bird park...

the park oready long tutop liao, now prawning pond rmber?

left 1 crocodile/reptile farm in somewhere central north there nia, i tink...

Yeah I actually don't mind getting lost as long as I have enough petrol everything's fine with me LOL. Like your way of thinking, I get to cover yet another part of this little dot on the map which I never came across through taking the public transport. :D

Used to have motion sickness so I hardly took bus rides for more than half hour journeys and I take the train 95% of my life. A lot of the people around me know roads even better than me. To make things worse, they're foreigners and I've been living here all my life but still am a "road idiot".

Loving my life on the roads now :) Freedom!!

if you run out of petrol in australia... thats ok... but if you run out of petrol in singapore... you would be relegated to the "epic fail" class...

just a reminder though... there are no petrol kiosks in the cbd district... so don't wander in there running on reserve tank...

Haha ok lah. Not boss, then call you big brother? :p Road directory is like a luggage because I've no "boot" to store it in! But I do my homework and do a search online before I make every trip. The only downside is making a wrong turn or exceeding a turn then that's the beginning of my "tour sg" experience. :D

you often carry a bag... I guess the directory can be a permanent resident in it :cheeky:

Hey you are right!! I never though about this before but yeah having an empty tank in town = good game haha. Plus getting lost on a weekday/sat is just as bad cuz ERP's are just playing hide and seek at every corner =x

ha... in town there are plenty of dispatch riders around... they will sell you a litre or two of petrol for a tidy profit... :cheeky:

I know, but it's heavy to lug it around especially since it has to fit in a jacket, purse, hp, mp3 & other junk(lots of it).... haha.

oh comon its lighter than a psp!

hmmm.... how abt touring at various part of singapore during weekends? can be lead by diff ppl living in that area.. shld be fun...

at the end of the next month I might consider a "3 constituency charity ride" :cheeky:

yo Vic, are we heading into Msia on friday night even though we are heading to bukit indah A&W the next following day? (Sat)

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

yo Vic, are we heading into Msia on friday night even though we are heading to bukit indah A&W the next following day? (Sat)

nope... I will forfeit the friday outing... :cheers:

okay! sure looking foward to the trip! going shopping for my FF helmet this week, you guys will probably see me wearing it for the trip. :angel:

down with the cheapo sumo racing helmet! :cheeky:

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

okay! sure looking foward to the trip! going shopping for my FF helmet this week, you guys will probably see me wearing it for the trip. :angel:

down with the cheapo sumo racing helmet! :cheeky:

hmmm... first thing first do you know what helmet you want... and how to buy a helmet...?

yeah, i already did my homework and my research and have zoomed in on a particular helmet, hopes it fits my head well when i go down and try it on. i'll be heading down to motoworld and regina to try out the HJC and OGK helmets.

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

yeah, i already did my homework and my research and have zoomed in on a particular helmet, hopes it fits my head well when i go down and try it on. i'll be heading down to motoworld and regina to try out the HJC and OGK helmets.

oh ok... happy shopping then... :cheeky:

LOL what is your particular helmet?

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg