jtzx said:
haha.. so how made your bookings already?

you got a new ride?

its like everyone around you is getting a new bike... but as for you... dun let your heart itch... :cheeky:

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

  VidaK said:
its like everyone around you is getting a new bike... but as for you... dun let your heart itch... :cheeky:

yea lor... all my frend frend seems to like change bike le ;-(

cannot let my heart itch. Must stay to this baby for at least 4 years de.. :cheeky:

must sayang sayang her everyday.. Washing my bike everyday now... ;-)

  jtzx said:
yea lor... all my frend frend seems to like change bike le ;-(

cannot let my heart itch. Must stay to this baby for at least 4 years de.. :cheeky:

must sayang sayang her everyday.. Washing my bike everyday now... ;-)

wash your bike everyday... what... that is madness...

as for mine it likes to run... I have to run it to make it happy... if not... one day the power valve would jam again...

  VidaK said:
wash your bike everyday... what... that is madness...

as for mine it likes to run... I have to run it to make it happy... if not... one day the power valve would jam again...

haha. cause my void deck tap is not lock. so..... Wash till i go crazy =)

my bike hardly gets to run as im having holiday. BUT but tmr i be out to PS. finally gets to Galiop galiop!:cheeky:

  jtzx said:
haha. cause my void deck tap is not lock. so..... Wash till i go crazy =)

my bike hardly gets to run as im having holiday. BUT but tmr i be out to PS. finally gets to Galiop galiop!:cheeky:

good that you have a water supply... I have to ride to other towns to wash my bike...

muahaha I shall try to summon your bike... hehe... :cheeky:

  VidaK said:
good that you have a water supply... I have to ride to other towns to wash my bike...

muahaha I shall try to summon your bike... hehe... :cheeky:

NO! chance card?

you want come my area here wash bike? next whole week i super duper free..

  jtzx said:
NO! chance card?

you want come my area here wash bike? next whole week i super duper free..

dun want... I only wash my bike with a few specific friends... dun friend you... :cheeky:

  VidaK said:
dun want... I only wash my bike with a few specific friends... dun friend you... :cheeky:

:-( vidak don't friend friend me. Awww..... :(

nIx said:

havent book yet... something wrnog with the weekend.. clash!!

help me wash mine too!! i duno how to wash =x

haha.. then how? so you must choose le.. wedding or Bday..

can can.. come to my area lor. then we wash wash... ;-)

too bad my friend SP in workshop then not can get him to tell u more about Sp... just behind Kcpss

  jtzx said:
:-( vidak don't friend friend me. Awww..... :(

haha.. then how? so you must choose le.. wedding or Bday..

can can.. come to my area lor. then we wash wash... ;-)

too bad my friend SP in workshop then not can get him to tell u more about Sp... just behind Kcpss

yea... since you so bad... :cheeky:

  vidak said:
yea... Since you so bad... :cheeky:

:( .

hey all i've juz got myself a TA200. juz wondering is there any shop that carry TA200 aftermarket parts? such as cosmetic stuff etc... i know LAB has tons of stuff there.. but is there any other place to go to other than LAB?

http://coastline.chu.jp/Resources/zxr400.jpg

Be cool, Be smart... Be your Yourself!

Regardless the bike model/brand. No matter how good/fast the bike is. Without skills the bike is nothing.

Money is'nt everything, but without money, you're just nothing!

  Simmz said:
hey all i've juz got myself a TA200. juz wondering is there any shop that carry TA200 aftermarket parts? such as cosmetic stuff etc... i know LAB has tons of stuff there.. but is there any other place to go to other than LAB?

you can try look for madman / pinkphantom.com, or try ah ko*n...

welcome and enjoy your stay here! :cheer:

  VidaK said:
LOL like that also can squeeze 10 characters... :cheeky:

10? what u meant? vidak still dun friend me ;-(

Simmz said:

you can try ah koon or madman.

  jtzx said:
10? what u meant? vidak still dun friend me ;-(

you can try ah koon or madman.

every post need at least 10 characters ma...

  lycan said:
hmmm sometimes i saw it light up in nice colours...

weird..

anyway..

i am exploring the whole singapore to snap pictures.. hehe

Hi lycan,

If you like riding + taking pictures, then you should join the rides organized by Scubasimon (check-out forum at Beyond the screen) :thumb:

  VidaK said:
every post need at least 10 characters ma...

iszt? haha

  lycan said:
hey guys

anyone know where is this place?

i keep passing by but dont know where is the entrance..

It has a colorful bridge across the road..

http://i38.tinypic.com/fbyqys.jpg

Gosh. That is so freaking near my school o_O

Anyway I seldom pass through that side. Even if I do so, I've never seen any lights. Hmmmm..

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

freaking near? you studying at global indian international school? :)

motobike-search-engine.co.uk said:
  lycan said:
hmmm sometimes i saw it light up in nice colours...

weird..

anyway..

i am exploring the whole singapore to snap pictures.. hehe

i tink u got the wrong place, that side really nothing there.

I think the one you mention is along Alexandra Rd there, off Hort park there bah...

the new southern bridges.

Or Henderson Wave bridge...

Magg said:

Anyway I seldom pass through that side. Even if I do so, I've never seen any lights. Hmmmm..

dragonforce said:

  Magg said:

dragonforce said:

thenation said:
Hahaha! :thumb::thumb::thumb:

quote for future reference

now we know why you nv see any lights.. need a couple of hid/fog light to make it bright?

dragonforce FTW! not scared kena chase by hid? oh wait, you also have hid now. LOL

Edited by [Wizard]

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination

;5876036']quote for future reference

now we know why you nv see any lights.. need a couple of hid/fog light to make it bright?

dragonforce FTW! not scared kena chase by hid? oh wait, you also have hid now. LOL

& he has x2 of it!

:nobuaya:

oni nunu mm for u... :angel:

ok

:bounce: chinu meimei :bounce: