2 more hours before leaving Republic Plaza.

Last day of work. Collected lots of gift from colleagues. My backpack fat fat already.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

hmm... okay..

i've never tried to post a pic before, so please don't blame me if i fail.. :giddy:

after all, i'm just a potato, right, lao-da? :cheeky:

pic attached: my ex-colleague sherlyn in black on the left, me in pink jacket on right.. :cheeky: can see?

Oooo Prettyyyyy gers :lovestruck:

No bf must tell me wor :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v135/forkie/gif/cbike.gif αll oveR Ür toWή

Last day of work. Collected lots of gift from colleagues. My backpack fat fat already.

will be missing u uncle vince... :)

why ur backpack is fat fat ?? taking souveniors ??? :p

j/k :cheer:

dun b sad.. u still gt us :D

take the period to rest :thumb:

I am not sad, just that I cannot tahan sit and wait for another 1.5hr.

Where got time to rest leh... tomolo got 2 interview already.

See if no mood to ride, if no mood, then go interview and bull sh.it a bit.

Maybe good prospect leh..

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

dats good... wow.. so fast... hope u been selected for the job u liked and ya.. wif good prospect as well :D

u can tahan for another 1.5hrs.. as for me, 1 hr ! :angel:

will be missing u uncle vince... :)

why ur backpack is fat fat ?? taking souveniors ??? :p

j/k :cheer:

Yeah, will be missing you guyz in town for awhile I think.

Lets see when I can get back in action in town again.

Yar lor..taking souveniors till backpack fat fat..

hmm... so vince u go 4 interview 1st, then we meet somewhere ok?

There's space to park bike right in front when you drink coffee?

If there is. I'll be there 4pm sharp.

Our deal 20% off total bill.

What about smuggling some souvenier into my backpack huh?

Such as post cards/cups/coffee shaker/gunny sack/creamer/coffee beans etc etc...

Hey wait..... 25th Oct 2007? 4pm onwards? Thur?

HAHA~~ all are welcome .. 25 Oct .. Thurs .. you guys can come anytime .. as long u tell me your are a PK .. hee~ I knock off at 5 or 6 pm .. look for a ahbeng chinese guy behind the counter :angel:

anyway no souvenir .. haha .. bike parking at great world is free!! :thumb:

Drink coffee always :p

Len Len, thank you for the offer. I will gladly accept it... Provided she does not have a dog.

FYI, Dog = pet = boyfriend = husband....

Kmax.. I am just saying how I feel...I never said Len Len was not pretty. My eyes tends to stay on her friend photo more loh.

Summer, that was a great bbq...a pot luck bbq... you organise loh...then will have a next one...

I AM BACK!!!!!

confirm sales hit roof top heheheh :D

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

Len Len, thank you for the offer. I will gladly accept it... Provided she does not have a dog.

Kmax.. I am just saying how I feel...I never said Len Len was not pretty. My eyes tends to stay on her friend photo more loh.

Summer, that was a great bbq...a pot luck bbq... you organise loh...then will have a next one...

oragnise pot luck bbq for what occasion? celebrate coming xmas ?

hahaha...

:btw: i still dun understand y dog - bf -husband?

anyway, having a bf dun determine he will be the future husband..:cheeky:

confirm sales hit roof top heheheh :D

cos bo place to sit .. kekeke :angel:

haha.. it's alright.. told you that i never thought myself as pretty.. :cool:

yes, sherlyn has a dog.. too bad, then! :p

anyway, can i take down the pic, summerlove? i feel like a goldfish in a bowl.. :dot: haha!:cheeky:

~lenlen~ :cheeky:

And everytime I look, I thought you were there..

But, it was just my imagination.

I don't see it anymore, 'cause I see through you now.

What's stopping me? I get stuck again..

Is it really okay? It's never okay for me..

What's got into me? I get lost again..

Is it really okay? It's never going to be..

wah vince, you super... today last day tomolo got interview :goodluck:

i looked around >3 weeks already still no interview :cry:

bo pian drive taxi "chiam si tong"... eh? is this someone's name??? :D

may all be well and happy

haha.. it's alright.. told you that i never thought myself as pretty.. :cool:

yes, sherlyn has a dog.. too bad, then! :p

anyway, can i take down the pic, summerlove? i feel like a goldfish in a bowl.. :dot: haha!:cheeky:

u wan to take down the pic? Y ?

pretty gals shd let ppl seen more... and focused more ... :D

coz... i didn't get sherlyn's permission to post her pic ma!

what if she skins me tomorrow?

then there will be no more lenlen..

hee...

okie k then! ;)

muackZzZz!

hmmm...

tanarthur will NOT protect me from Sherlyn, right...?

hahahahahahahaha..

anyway, having a bf dun determine he will be the future husband..:cheeky:

Of all posts, this caught my attention.

I'll take note of this.

So, in case you're treated badly, I cannot protect you. But I do have small shoulder and flat bony chest to rely on.

You know whom to lookout for okie..

Forever yours.....

wah vince, you super... today last day tomolo got interview :goodluck:

i looked around >3 weeks already still no interview :cry:

bo pian drive taxi "chiam si tong"... eh? is this someone's name??? :D

Joseph,

Once you are above 40, you have to be realistic.

I can have 20 interview a day too if I want to.

Just scout the net, send CV and get them to call you for interview.

Even we may not get the job be it salary too low or job scope is boring, just take it as knowing another human.

Oh well, good luck in you job hunting.

Anyway, today after interview, pack my shirt into backpack and ride to 2nd link and have claypot rice alone. It pretty hot today and it's nice to sweat when you're on the downside.

hmmm...

tanarthur will NOT protect me from Sherlyn, right...?

hahahahahahahaha..

sad to say, he will protect sheryln from U ..

dun worry.. i will protect u from him then :D

Of all posts, this caught my attention.

I'll take note of this.

So, in case you're treated badly, I cannot protect you. But I do have small shoulder and flat bony chest to rely on.

You know whom to lookout for okie..

Forever yours.....

laoda.... hw u koe i was treated badly... :cry:

i koe u cant protect me... but thanks in advance :D

Joseph,

Once you are above 40, you have to be realistic.

I can have 20 interview a day too if I want to.

Just scout the net, send CV and get them to call you for interview.

Even we may not get the job be it salary too low or job scope is boring, just take it as knowing another human.

Oh well, good luck in you job hunting.

Anyway, today after interview, pack my shirt into backpack and ride to 2nd link and have claypot rice alone. It pretty hot today and it's nice to sweat when you're on the downside.

one word... GOOD luck to ur job searching , u will find one soon :):thumb: