im looking at brand new boxes. and too lazy to mount them up myself...

givi e21 is $150 at ah boy, u want installation u can insist with him... but i suggest u go there super early like 9am when he just open... then u can b one of e first few at e workshop then it'll b fixed in less than an hr i guess...

for my fren case, we just bought it n DIYed, took some time, but finish already happy... :)

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

adios my friends here. i be back SG will be during CNY... maybe we can have CNY event at my place...

mahjong or cards etc...heheee.... :cheeky:

see you when u come back :)

we shall go genting when u come back.. hhahah

no..luckily switches wasn't mounted on my handlebar..going to get a alarm and mount a web cam overlooking my carpark.. must catch those ..useless people!..

get spy 2way alarm like mine.. cheap and reasonable good with the price.. 138SGD, with install will be 168SGD...

if u wan know where can contact me directly i tell u where

im looking at brand new boxes. and too lazy to mount them up myself...

If getting givi box, the mounting is universal. Its just plug and play. Garage got a few selling.

givi e21 is $150 at ah boy, u want installation u can insist with him... but i suggest u go there super early like 9am when he just open... then u can b one of e first few at e workshop then it'll b fixed in less than an hr i guess...

for my fren case, we just bought it n DIYed, took some time, but finish already happy... :)

Were you the guy at planet with 4 fog lights on your bike helping a friend with his boxes? Your friend have not got his licence yet. I am the fazer rider.

I AM BACK!!!!!

If getting givi box, the mounting is universal. Its just plug and play. Garage got a few selling.

Were you the guy at planet with 4 fog lights on your bike helping a friend with his boxes? Your friend have not got his licence yet. I am the fazer rider.

haha... yup yup! :)

get spy 2way alarm like mine.. cheap and reasonable good with the price.. 138SGD, with install will be 168SGD...

if u wan know where can contact me directly i tell u where

ok can!!..thanks..just noticed the side of my seat was cut too.. :cry: :cry: someone must really hate me..or hate my bike.. :sian:

22/10/2009--20/01/2010 TA-150

20/01/2010--28/08/2010 KSR-110

28/08/2010--??? NSR *wink* *wink*

ok can!!..thanks..just noticed the side of my seat was cut too.. :cry: :cry: someone must really hate me..or hate my bike.. :sian:

i dunno la, i'm just thinking... when u do ur diy stuff u got clear up e place? or when u spray got make sure no vehicles ard or nv disturb anyone... or when u spray accidentally e spray fly n kenna other people bike or car? u think about these bro... maybe u something like this happened n e person damn dulan do all these... :) just wondering only...

i dunno la, i'm just thinking... when u do ur diy stuff u got clear up e place? or when u spray got make sure no vehicles ard or nv disturb anyone... or when u spray accidentally e spray fly n kenna other people bike or car? u think about these bro... maybe u something like this happened n e person damn dulan do all these... just wondering only...

hmm..not really when i do my stuff i always do it at the block behind mine never at the carpark....when i spray i cover the table with newspaper..and most of the time..i do it during the wee hours..therefore i don't make any unnecesarry noise..

22/10/2009--20/01/2010 TA-150

20/01/2010--28/08/2010 KSR-110

28/08/2010--??? NSR *wink* *wink*

got you stuff le?

so serious???

hmmm but this is an altogether totally diff issue, but so far none have yet to step on my toes on this issue, maybe participant have the right to demand for a hassle free trips, unless if they start paying orgynisers money....but then again our PK members are very accommodating with no problems or whatsoever with the trip i've orgynised....so Genting shall be the last trip i'll orgynise for this year's ride besides the chalet ride....

Hoo Ah....

so does that mean u love me more???

i'm waiting with glee on what u've bought...

most of the items that I wanted are not available at the moment... but thats ok... I can always go back and get them another time... :smile:

well... finally gonna use vince's exhaust wrap that I have saved... hehe... :clap:

if only i can take my bike up into my house then i sure blow my exhaust loud loud outside the pianist's house. :cheeky:

but really, cmi piano skills, probably still a learner taking the basic course. i think grace sure can play better than him/her.

relax... it is no good to be offensive...

adios my friends here. i be back SG will be during CNY... maybe we can have CNY event at my place...

mahjong or cards etc...heheee.... :cheeky:

take care!

bike just got vandalised..theres a 10ct sized hole on my tank..the faggot scrapped of the paint with something sharp..can see lot's of scratch marks around the hole..can't be accidental based on the position and scratches..the faggot actually removed 2-3 coats of paint!!!! right pass the previous orange coats primer..

argh... damned lowlives... try covering your bike as well...

You know I always love you whole heartedly...remember our night together in Port Dickson..:lovestruck:

Gay bud, simi taichi you and kev talk until so serious?

It is not easy to organise trips. The amount of responsibilities on the organiser shoulders. The amount of logistics work need to be done. The amount of help needed from fellow riders. The amount of stupid questions we need to answer the participants. The amount of effort in trying to please everyone so all can have a nice trip. The disappointment when people dont appreciate your hard work... The amount of stress whenwe see how the participants ride... There are many many things to consider and worry about. The list can go on and on....:sian:

But we now have a Black Boldor 'Zumo" rider and a White S4 "Oregon" ride so there should be someone else stepping up to organise rides. Not to forget Silent hunter who is organising makan trips. He might organise long trips in future too.:cheers:

Kns...post also can see wrongly... How to ride then. Quick, pass your bike to me. You not in condition to ride....."then see if I can strip your bike of the accessories, sell them off and mod my bike...then sell the naked bike to Lauda"....:cheeky:

boss, i mata potek la. @.@

bt still, 300m-70m marksman hor.

u free then come out kopi lo.

we can la until the kopi hoon settles...

& hor, lauda prefers exotic bikes more than conventional commons...

eh lauda? :p

anyone want to accompany me to ah boy any of the day this week? will be going down to get side boxes mounted. buzz me if interested.

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

anyone want to accompany me to ah boy any of the day this week? will be going down to get side boxes mounted. buzz me if interested.

actually why u wanna get brand new? givi box very strong 1, 2nd hand will not have any diff... the most about of stratch nia

yeah..give it a new coat of paint..it will look like brand new.:cheeky:

Never argue with an idiot. They'll bring you down to their level and beat you with experience every time:dot:

oh well, there are some things i just prefer them to be new.

tmr morning 9am i will be at ah boy banging his gate and waiting for they to open shop. who want to join me???

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

oh well, there are some things i just prefer them to be new.

tmr morning 9am i will be at ah boy banging his gate and waiting for they to open shop. who want to join me???

haha, i also like new box! haha... but nv buy new one b4 :(

boss, i mata potek la. @.@

bt still, 300m-70m marksman hor.

u free then come out kopi lo.

we can la until the kopi hoon settles...

& hor, lauda prefers exotic bikes more than conventional commons...

eh lauda? :p

Sunday I post kite flying, can bring your whole family out or sun night find place to slack...

I AM BACK!!!!!

from who saw me just now thread:

yeah its a "slow" bike.. bro when u going to do up ur bike? haha, tml right?

nope... cannot... I didn't manage to get the engine block back... might have to wait until end of the month then go and take...

but still... I think I will start on the electrical systems already... and my exhaust is here already... but I need to get a piece of universal exhaust gasket first...

lol I and bought every single oil filter off the shop! :clap:

o.O siao bo.. i tink i shall visit u 1 day to see how much things u bought back

maybe tml I bring the small bike for a change of engine oil then I will ground it for electrical system restructuring... might take a week or two...

looks like I have some serious shopping that needs to be done at sim lim tower... I need like 10m of wires, 2 condensers, 10 switches, 5 relays, et cetera...

haha.. contact me again tml k? i will be in school till 11am liddat...

den will meet hamster to go interview den i am free..

wanna see wat u got there ^^

Sunday I post kite flying, can bring your whole family out or sun night find place to slack...

boss, i dun tink my 2 wheelers can pack all of them in...

& hor, sunday they very bz.. thou i would like to put layang someday..

long time no play suay han masak liao...

maybe tml I bring the small bike for a change of engine oil then I will ground it for electrical system restructuring... might take a week or two...

looks like I have some serious shopping that needs to be done at sim lim tower... I need like 10m of wires, 2 condensers, 10 switches, 5 relays, et cetera...

:?

another airbus project going on?

boss, i dun tink my 2 wheelers can pack all of them in...

& hor, sunday they very bz.. thou i would like to put layang someday..

long time no play suay han masak liao...

:?

another airbus project going on?

1 by 1 fetch there... hahahaha!!!

airbus? more like a monster bike ba...

1 by 1 fetch there... hahahaha!!!

airbus? more like a monster bike ba...

i know i pump neighbour's petrol.

bt i waste it just like that..

&, they're nt even road age legal yet.

monster?

http://www.motorcycle-usa.com/photogallerys/monster-energy-kawasaki.jpg

haha.. den put them inside ur box den make some hole to breathe :p

hahah, monster energy