haha vidak need help let me know k... i am more den happy to do something to help :p

that is nice of you... hehehe... you might make a good assistant when I am going to rebuild the engine... :cheeky:

and the progress so far...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/78/20/5760287/2_823980377l.jpg

now the tail is totally missing and naked... stopped here for the night... need to go school tml morning... :weep:

hi guys, freaking cold in SZ, 7 deg... FOC aircon whole day and nite!:sian:

7 degree is cold indeed... but it might drop to sub-zero approaching february and there could be snow!

Might not go fly kite...thinking of joing dragonforce track session...as spectator

If you can find your side some place with big wind and sell kites then we can go over too...have bike will travel.... but this sun I thinking of going to track with them to see see look look...

Find someone to hug...not to hard to find too..hahahahaha:cheeky:

won't be long before a fazer with two sideboxes start making laps around the track... :clap:

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Take care bro.... I'm leaving for Korea on a business trip tonight... temps are at -10°C @@. I don't take to cold temperatures very well.

lol at "of course you will" :cheeky:

the cough syrup I meant was referring to hk cough syrup... I haven't tried sg cough syrup in my whole life before...

anyway... anyone heading to ah gua lane these few days...? I need a piece of generic exhaust header gasket to put on my new header...

oic... woa.. sounds yucky..

i doubt their skills really, i wont dare to let them touch my bike, maybe just let them change tires and mount boxes, more than that i rather go elsewhere.

dont even let them touch yr wheels!

they are just m-f-blastards....

ok my other bike is officially grounded for the time being... electrical system restructuring underway...

and a photo of 20% of my items :smile:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/78/20/5760287/2_272595250l.jpg

woo~ i see something very illicit...

Might not go fly kite...thinking of joing dragonforce track session...as spectator

If you can find your side some place with big wind and sell kites then we can go over too...have bike will travel.... but this sun I thinking of going to track with them to see see look look...

got, JW Ave 2 there, got big open land.

but not amenities ard nearby.

always see ppl put RC planes, copters or layang..

Take care bro.... I'm leaving for Korea on a business trip tonight... temps are at -10°C @@. I don't take to cold temperatures very well.

tk care guys...

Edited by Kev's

tk care guys...

illicit...? where where...? :cheeky:

anyway I brought my end can to school today... gonna do some "special" work to it... :clap:

illicit...? where where...? :cheeky:

anyway I brought my end can to school today... gonna do some "special" work to it... :clap:

u mentioned it yrself.

wah, really gona test the local authorities systems eh? :angel:

tk care guys...

th open field is beside st joseph homes, beside tht is th boys home.

right infront of th open field is coperation primary school.

PIE (tuas) exit, coperation (thts th way ppl says) / ave2 (thts th right road name).

pass th first T juntion, 2nd T juntion turn right go straight, th field is on your right..

quite a sight t see th people playing th remote plans & flying kites.. (:

black&white saves life.

enquire @ [email protected] | 94786'999

nice nice... do call me when i can come in helpful...

erm i saw ur D.I.Y (red)fuel... hahaha or is that the so call stock 1?

now you, jtzx and i can form the "lorry" brothers! :angel:

lol. 3 boxes gang.

eh how can he remember... lol best u bring ur bike down let him see la..

alright ;-) can can

no more saddles, yea.. removed alr..

not eh, still at home, any interested buyers? going cheap cheap. :D

urhm, not sure leh.. whn is it again? perhaps drop by only. (:

this coming sat dude... aiyo.

How much you selling for?

ohoh.. lol.

i think shd be ok bahh..

id check again tnight.. ive got a long day tday, gotta run errands all ovr sg.. text me if you wana join me in riding ard.. :D

urhm, idk, i bought it at 80, letting go at 40 shd be quite ok bah.. =\

black&white saves life.

yes.. come come.. welcomed to join.. spectator also can.. rider also can.. just go slow like when i am inside..

weekend go track sure many big bikes zoom here zoom there de leh...

there are small bikes also.. mbx, krr amongst those few i have seen.. mine also considered small lo..

anyway, small also nvm lah.. go play play only..

th open field is beside st joseph homes, beside tht is th boys home.

right infront of th open field is coperation primary school.

PIE (tuas) exit, coperation (thts th way ppl says) / ave2 (thts th right road name).

pass th first T juntion, 2nd T juntion turn right go straight, th field is on your right..

quite a sight t see th people playing th remote plans & flying kites.. (:

neighbour, which part of jurong u reside @?

yes.. come come.. welcomed to join.. spectator also can.. rider also can.. just go slow like when i am inside..

when will be my turn to scrap some rubbers?.... :dozed:

maybe we should scrap some trunk roads....from GP to Muar???then we can munch on the OTAK!!!!!

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

how's your schedule like during weekends? totally packed with family commitments? try to make yourself available for this upcoming 1 lah.. :cheers:

maybe we should scrap some trunk roads....from GP to Muar???then we can munch on the OTAK!!!!!

on!

put time put date pls!

how's your schedule like during weekends? totally packed with family commitments? try to make yourself available for this upcoming 1 lah.. :cheers:

wkends are nono for me.

wk days I ok.

near jurong point, opposite jurong medical centre. (:

i used t school at westwood sec, its near th open field.

bro, you at home? :o

black&white saves life.

u mentioned it yrself.

wah, really gona test the local authorities systems eh? :angel:

of course... they should be thankful that I am going to use a illegal *** *** that is quieter than the legal one that I have :cheeky:

near jurong point, opposite jurong medical centre. (:

i used t school at westwood sec, its near th open field.

bro, you at home? :o

woo~ nearby neighbour.

i stay oppo the newly opened RVHS.

nope, @ work. y?

of course... they should be thankful that I am going to use a illegal *** *** that is quieter than the legal one that I have :cheeky:

wah.. more quieter than stock & other aftermarkets ah?

power...

on!

put time put date pls!

when do u prefer???u let me know when u can make it, then i accommodate ur timing, cuz for me im very flexible....

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

woo~ nearby neighbour.

i stay oppo the newly opened RVHS.

nope, @ work. y?

wah.. more quieter than stock & other aftermarkets ah?

power...

stock is silent... but I do not have it... and I cannot use it together with my illegal ******... it might explode due to the back pressure...

but then, my current pipe is kind of noisy... I can't imagine surviving 1000km a day with it... :dozed:

either way... I have wasted enough time clearing fb statuses and emails and etc... time to get on with day 2... :clap:

sure, you can go ahead and test the system. just don get caught lor. of cos, im not hoping you get caught but you know, **** happens...

if really so lucky get caught, face the music like a real man... that is what i will advise my friends.

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

today while seeking shelter from the rain at pl**et, saw a damn chui gsx 1000at there. the chassis literally broke in half! :faint: near the radiator area. break area also break until nice nice... really dunno how the bike crash one, can crash until like that, confirm going to scrapyard liao, the backbone/chassis really up lorry... feel damn sad for the bike and the rider... :cry:

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

sure, you can go ahead and test the system. just don get caught lor. of cos, im not hoping you get caught but you know, **** happens...

if really so lucky get caught, face the music like a real man... that is what i will advise my friends.

no wonder I have been smelling a mole recently... time to take out my mallet...