ok, wait... i'll photoshop CB4 with different fairing, bigger radiator and silver engine cover..

better yet, can u post for same position like above photo so we can see more clearly :cheeky:

u may use my bigger same picture for yr reference.

no nid pose, cos its nt me.

+ infinity for u liao.

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

http://www.thumpertalk.com/forum/images/smilies/doh.gif

alamak, i blur liao, best we kopi & discuss...

kmax bro, yr picture mayb small, but my eyes havent fail me.

even w/o the link add, i can still differentiate the differences.

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4004/4292029352_5c76bae376_o.jpg

(hope can see my circles..)

(nah... just for everyone's sake...)

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4038/4292047302_bcbeb7b59e_o.jpg

it jus obvious that the head fairing is different & looking closely, the radiator are more bigger, with the side, having the chrome protruding...

engine size to frame also....

satisfied?

to add on, I dont own a Roof FF, nor a blue with white design FF.

I dont have white coloured A* boots, & I dont have any full suits, needless to say the union cross knee pads...

& my bike's primary blue with red trimmings on white base, another tri-colour design, + with my bike elephant setup, i doubt it can wheelie...

a vehement denial is only going to fuel the suspicions further... :cheeky:

anyway I would be going to alexandra area later after school... :thirsty:

a vehement denial is only going to fuel the suspicions further... :cheeky:

anyway I would be going to alexandra area later after school... :thirsty:

simi vehement?

i jus want to prove to kmax that it is possible to differentiate the differences between a CB13 & CB4.

even if its a tiny pic.

so, there's no vehement, bcos, there's no vehement in the 1st place..

aiyo... :slapforehead:

u goin wat time? mayb i popby... nid a run outa ofc..

seeking reviews from bros who have upgraded to S4, who are riding S4 currently or rode S4 before, from spec 1 to spec3 revo, boldor or not.

seriously considering S4 for my 2A. might be upgrading in a few months time, most probably in june or abit later.

from spec 1 to 3, any major difference other than bodywork like at which rpm does the vtec start to open. im more concerned with the internals like the engine, electrical wiring, etc.

any chassis difference, i know spec 1 don have HISS (Honda ignition security system)

please help! thanks! :angel:

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

seeking reviews from bros who have upgraded to S4, who are riding S4 currently or rode S4 before, from spec 1 to spec3 revo, boldor or not.

seriously considering S4 for my 2A. might be upgrading in a few months time, most probably in june or abit later.

from spec 1 to 3, any major difference other than bodywork like at which rpm does the vtec start to open. im more concerned with the internals like the engine, electrical wiring, etc.

any chassis difference, i know spec 1 don have HISS (Honda ignition security system)

please help! thanks! :angel:

if i see you tml... ask me the same qns and i tell you the answer...

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination

i also p-plate vidak ;-) feb we go cdc take cls 2A k=D

hmmm... someone is upgrading already... and I'm still p-plate! :cry:

pls lor...:dot: your "upgrade" is your new project mah... plus the fact your p plate down 1 month earlier than me. im just planning ahead. im the type who prefers to plan ahead of time.

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

;6133732']if i see you tml... ask me the same qns and i tell you the answer...

you coming for fno? i confirm will be around one, if u coming, be prepared for a barrage of questions, like kenna interview like that. :cheeky:

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

i also p-plate vidak ;-) feb we go cdc take cls 2A k=D

depending on the circumstance it might not be cdc for me... but... see how... :cheeky:

i did a new paint job for my both fenders, a p plate is air brushed onto em..

CONFIRM wont drop, wont kena tp..

I can begin to imagine what you have to do when you intend to remove it... :sweat:

pls lor...:dot: your "upgrade" is your new project mah... plus the fact your p plate down 1 month earlier than me. im just planning ahead. im the type who prefers to plan ahead of time.

that one isn't an "upgrade" or "downgrade"... it is the unfortunate twist of events that resulted when my intention was an actual pocketbike...

most 2a bikes don't appeal to me... I shall be patient and await for the something that I would prefer... :smile:

depending on the circumstance it might not be cdc for me... but... see how... :cheeky:

I can begin to imagine what you have to do when you intend to remove it... :sweat:

that one isn't an "upgrade" or "downgrade"... it is the unfortunate twist of events that resulted when my intention was an actual pocketbike...

most 2a bikes don't appeal to me... I shall be patient and await for the something that I would prefer... :smile:

once time t remove id up t shadow! :angel:

black&white saves life.

enquire @ [email protected] | 94786'999

once time t remove id up t shadow! :angel:

i will advice you to stick to phantom and upgrade after u ord from NS. with your NSF allowance, really hard to maintain class 2A bike unless you don mind suffering and eating grass every month... and let's say u kenna stay in, you only get to ride on weekends or when u book out for nights' out.

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

wooot.. jus check class 2 insurance for myself when i accompany vidak to AXA ^^

fazer6 ,535 for 3rd party and 10xx for 2nd party.. so happy

i will advice you to stick to phantom and upgrade after u ord from NS. with your NSF allowance, really hard to maintain class 2A bike unless you don mind suffering and eating grass every month... and let's say u kenna stay in, you only get to ride on weekends or when u book out for nights' out.

haha.

thanks for th advice bro..

but ive decided t get th shadow ace once i get my 2a..

i need a noisier ride.. im craving for base from my pipe.. :cheeky:

black&white saves life.

enquire @ [email protected] | 94786'999

want join me at ssdc? i going to ssdc to try out the new multi storey circuit.

i want more power! S4 is the best option for decent power and economical among class 2A bikes. after getting class 2 sure got hunger for more power!

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

I didn't suffer and saved the money for the two bikes... buying guard duties and remaining in camp in public holidays...

or maybe I did suffer... :weep:

wooot.. jus check class 2 insurance for myself when i accompany vidak to AXA ^^

fazer6 ,535 for 3rd party and 10xx for 2nd party.. so happy

class 2 isn't so far away after all... :clap:

haha.

thanks for th advice bro..

but ive decided t get th shadow ace once i get my 2a..

i need a noisier ride.. im craving for base from my pipe.. :cheeky:

you know what you want... go for it! :smile:

want join me at ssdc? i going to ssdc to try out the new multi storey circuit.

i want more power! S4 is the best option for decent power and economical among class 2A bikes. after getting class 2 sure got hunger for more power!

s4 have its advantages, but its disadvantages ends the debate for me... I doubt I would ever get one...

Devil, if only there is a bike shop that opens on Sun.

Dragonforce, cannot always trouble my gay bud...

Kev, let put it simple. You set a date. I see can make it or not.

I AM BACK!!!!!

I didn't suffer and saved the money for the two bikes... buying guard duties and remaining in camp in public holidays...

or maybe I did suffer... :weep:

wa, ppl haven enlist u teaching the wrong things liao... anyway, buy and sell guard duties is during our time.

now cannot liao, especially since that nsf running away from mandai hill camp with his sar21 rifle... :sian:

want test system, can go ahead, but kenna caught backside sure tear jialat jialat. dont say lao jiao never warn you all ah...

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

wa, ppl haven enlist u teaching the wrong things liao... anyway, buy and sell guard duties is during our time.

now cannot liao, especially since that nsf running away from mandai hill camp with his sar21 rifle... :sian:

want test system, can go ahead, but kenna caught backside sure tear jialat jialat. dont say lao jiao never warn you all ah...

nah my time was after that incident... it was normal for my camp...

of course dun do it if your sergeant major say cannot!

Devil, if only there is a bike shop that opens on Sun.

Dragonforce, cannot always trouble my gay bud...

Kev, let put it simple. You set a date. I see can make it or not.

HKL open on sunday?

i remember last year i got 1 sunday i went AV and saw HKL open and i change my chain there for my phantom