guys... found some interesting story in stomp..

http://v2.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=10336

someone called police and office in charge forget about it... :p

"Yishun North NPC counter received Mr Lee's call on 19 Nov 07 at about 7.15pm. Our patrols only arrived at the required location at about 8.30pm after a second call from him, because the officer who answered Mr Lee's first call was attending to walk-in customers when the first call was received and had forgotten to register the call subsequently.

customers ??

"Most of all, I am upset that my 10-year old sister had to witness the whole affair. Having been brought up with great police campaigns like Constable Ah Cai, it saddened me when she joked, 'Kor, next time my teacher tells my class, don't be naughty or she will call the police, I won't be scared and tell her to call lor, because they will never come anyway.'

" Should the first question I ask next time I have a crime to report, is for the name and rank of the person speaking rather than "please help me"?

"I am upset that even though I live two minutes away from the NPC, and even though there are two NPCs in Yishun, it took them 45 minutes to arrive.

"I am upset to realize that I have been living with a false sense of security and have lost all confidence in the NPC"

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

OMG! The sun is out! I forgot it existed!

Hi TheYasMan,

Further Outlook for Singapore Till MN 07-12-2007

Check NOWCAST for the first 3 hours' weather

Cloudy, showers with thunder over many areas in the afternoon.

Temperature: 24 to 31 degrees celsius

Relative Humidity: 70 to 95 percent

High Tide: 2.7 m at 09:13 am and 2.6 m at 11:03 pm.

Says here:

http://app.nea.gov.sg/cms/htdocs/mss2.asp

Oh well....

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

thats my homepage vince, since I started riding lol..always check weather forecast if I'm going for long rides etc.Hope it won't rain till evening :giddy: cuz thats after I board my coach to another land.

hey bro, does it accurate ? based on ur experience ??

its quite accurate, its just sometimes I don't get it.They show that green is light rain or no rain. But sometimes there's no rain or it rains heavily..try comprehending yourself over some time..When I'm outside with my biker mates, I'll call my forecast @ home to ask for a report before I go home :cheeky:

enjoy your weekend bro! :D

will do :thumb:

hey bro, does it accurate ? based on ur experience ??

Bro, never heard the saying:

Meteorologists are the only people in the world who can be wrong or make mistakes in their job more than half the time.

They give the best assumptions on the future weather situations, but nature cant be predicted 100%... But so far, i'd say it's more or less quite reliable.

I have the best signature.

joseph, here's i found something interesting for u to read..

The shootout many streetfighter-lovers have been waiting for....

PBTT's (Budget) 600cc Naked Bike Shootout with The Baron.

Click to view or Right-click to save...

Yamaha Fazer6 S2 vs the new Hornet CB600 against the Triumph Street Triple 675 taking on the Suzuki GSR600.

Very surprising results. :)

top speed:

FZ6 135.8mph

hornet 144.6mph

gsr 137.3mph

triumph 139.1mph

dun want to create a new thread for this so figured out i should post here.. am i the only 1 trying to make my ride look nice even though i already have a top box and side box.. and not to mention previous owner not really taking good care of it in terms of exterior appearance.. i need to spend alot of effort cleaning the bike..

i have 3 boxes too. i use the top box when i need the extra space. i got windshield as well. my bike more electrical mods den cosmetic.

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

are u guys using the givi e21? thinking of getting a pair from LAB but didn't want his guy to fix it... saw him fix for a malay guy the other day, his workmanship sucks big time sia! poor buyer can only shake his head:faint:

are the boxes, base plates and brackets sold separately? where's a good place to get it fixed?

may all be well and happy

i would really like to learn how to do electrical mods but i am lousy in physics..

are u guys using the givi e21? thinking of getting a pair from LAB but didn't want his guy to fix it... saw him fix for a malay guy the other day, his workmanship sucks big time sia! poor buyer can only shake his head:faint:

are the boxes, base plates and brackets sold separately? where's a good place to get it fixed?

yes boss, i'm using E21.

should come in one huge BOX.

the MSCP across LAB. that's where i did mine.. with the help of a friend, and jB! :D

i would really like to learn how to do electrical mods but i am lousy in physics..

i smell business.. :p read my siggy bro.. :p

yes boss, i'm using E21.

should come in one huge BOX.

the MSCP across LAB. that's where i did mine.. with the help of a friend, and jB! :D

oh great! now i know who to call when i buy meself the boxes :cheeky:

may all be well and happy

oh great! now i know who to call when i buy meself the boxes :cheeky:

damn. :angel: but i not sure if i have the right tools man.. plus i'm a busy busy busy man.. :D

since u so pro on electrical mods... did u also fix a voltmeter?

nope, no budget for that yet. currently i got only 7 electrical mods.. 2 of which are for the fun of it..

haha.. actually went to ebay and searched for your auction already..