Hahaha... Ok swee... but only can go weekend ah... look like they only open till 5pm... And you need to ride slowly also hor... Scared my phantom cannot catch up... hehehe..

huh? where gt fa5t?

80/90 miles/hr nia... :D

i want to go too.. :D

ok, shall let u noe when.

bt we're keepin the grp small so can manage. :smile:

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Engineering drawing also i can read... If cannot read, I got my brother to teach... Cos he in the field and earning big bucks lioa... But he no lobang to bring me in... But ask me to go kepple fels if want to start fresh...

I studied Engineering Informatics. 30% eng, 70% IT... eh sai buai?

can do FEM?

Guest B_E_N
Advertisement:

Any guys/gals in Mechanical/Civil/Offshore Engineering in Final Year or already graduated long time ago want an opportunity to work in a Consultancy/Design Office in the Offshore/Oil and Gas industry?

Do drop me a PM or send an email to lunloon[at]gmail.com for enquiries.

p/s: Usual probation period applies. Part-time basis available for current students, but more than 3 working days a week is required.

i am in mechanical engineering currently.. getting my dip in NP

any good lobang part time job for me?

ok, shall let u noe when.

bt we're keepin the grp small so can manage. :smile:

Let me know too, I wanna have a look at PG. Won't be playing though, I can be camera man if needed haha.

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
Let me know too, I wanna have a look at PG. Won't be playing though, I can be camera man if needed haha.

alamak, monster go there but no touch the tarmac, hw can?

neway, if go PG, my pillion shld be there for peektures too! :D

i am in mechanical engineering currently.. getting my dip in NP

any good lobang part time job for me?

i don't have sorry.

Guest B_E_N
i don't have sorry.

tot u asking for mechaincal engineering student in final year?

or did i misread, that u wan from uni de?

tot u asking for mechaincal engineering student in final year?

or did i misread, that u wan from uni de?

yah, i ask these people to send me a PM or email.

Hi jtzx,

was browsing thru the garage section looking for gloves and happen to chance upon this thread for Frux leather TPU gloves. You bought from a pair? Is it good? So far got any complains? Though of getting one..

alamak, monster go there but no touch the tarmac, hw can?

neway, if go PG, my pillion shld be there for peektures too! :D

Haha must depend on date I guess, my exams end on april 16th FYI.

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

Did I juz saw the word 'PG'???

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

oya, forgot to post...

was at ah chong's yesterday for ¾ of the day, like a man possessed, was determine to change the handling of the bike & was :pray: that it'll go well w/o much of a hassle...

turns out the results was what I expect & damn, over taking in speeds never seems so easy before... :D

what you do there?

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination

Hi jtzx,

was browsing thru the garage section looking for gloves and happen to chance upon this thread for Frux leather TPU gloves. You bought from a pair? Is it good? So far got any complains? Though of getting one..

not bad... brand new abit stiff.. need season abit then ok already =D

Yo Vic, looks like you'll have to use a drill bit to drill into the lock cylinder.. :faint:

The broken piece is recess in the keyhole? or got slight bit sticking out?

drill bit...? :cry:

in the keyhole... not sticking out...

hmm.. there shld be someway.. w/o the use of force..

see how... :weep:

yea my eyes also got a little bigger...

nw my mini-elephant become tour mode liao leh..

unable, or shld i say, hard to "pi chia" liao wor..

tink until u c my bike then u'll understand what i mean... :lol:

& for a moment, i tot u meant to go mae hong song to clear the corners... :sweat:

eh, when u free?

i start sch @ 20th Apr.

if can then we finalise a date before that aimai?

bang, ah ann @ Jln Buroh.

There's a thread with the infos HERE!

swee....anway last time i go with simon...he use st 11 down for track so i dun think there's any problem wit ur "elephant"...:angel:

i want to go too.. :D

Onz lar.....lets go!!!!

found this for you..

(but I dunno how to link the site here, so just did a cut & paste..

anyways, how to load a website page up here ah?)

1. Try using a thin piece of metal such as a broken off saw blade or something similar. Find out which side the tooth of the key is facing because you will want to start working on that side. Using the ridges of the thin piece of metal hook them onto the teeth of the broken key so that they are interlocking. Carefully draw the blade out slowly avoiding any sudden jerkiness in your movement. The key should slide out with it.

2. If part of the key is hanging out or you have managed to pull it part of the way, use a pair of needle-nosed pliers to pull it completely out.

3. Try drilling a small hole into the key piece and insert a small screw in just a bit.

4. Use an old dental pick, and just where would you get this? Ask your dental hygienist if they have an old one you can use as a tool. The sharp edge of the pick can be used to dig into a brass key if part of it is exposed.

5. Fingernail clippers can also be used to grab hold of the key if part of it is sticking out.

6. Spray WD-40 or Pam cooking spray on the lock, heat up the lock and the key may slide out with some encouragement from you.

These are but a few suggestions to get you started in removing a key that has been broken off in a lock.

found this for you..

(but I dunno how to link the site here, so just did a cut & paste..

anyways, how to load a website page up here ah?)

1. Try using a thin piece of metal such as a broken off saw blade or something similar. Find out which side the tooth of the key is facing because you will want to start working on that side. Using the ridges of the thin piece of metal hook them onto the teeth of the broken key so that they are interlocking. Carefully draw the blade out slowly avoiding any sudden jerkiness in your movement. The key should slide out with it.

2. If part of the key is hanging out or you have managed to pull it part of the way, use a pair of needle-nosed pliers to pull it completely out.

3. Try drilling a small hole into the key piece and insert a small screw in just a bit.

4. Use an old dental pick, and just where would you get this? Ask your dental hygienist if they have an old one you can use as a tool. The sharp edge of the pick can be used to dig into a brass key if part of it is exposed.

5. Fingernail clippers can also be used to grab hold of the key if part of it is sticking out.

6. Spray WD-40 or Pam cooking spray on the lock, heat up the lock and the key may slide out with some encouragement from you.

These are but a few suggestions to get you started in removing a key that has been broken off in a lock.

thanks for the info... although I have come across them already... sigh...

Turn the bike upside down and shake.

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

lol... NO.

he will see petrol leaking out also =D

yeah.. :angel:

see how... :weep:

yea my eyes also got a little bigger...

eyes got bigger? that's good.. can see more things.. :cheeky:

swee....anway last time i go with simon...he use st 11 down for track so i dun think there's any problem wit ur "elephant"...:angel:

Onz lar.....lets go!!!!

earliest i can make it is during may. hehe. :dot: