Looking at the FNO, I would have thought that given the age in communication technology, breakdown in communication links should be a thing of yesteryear.

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Looking at the FNO, I would have thought that given the age in communication technology, breakdown in communication links should be a thing of yesteryear.

no password so cannot get connected thru....i tried to comms but operator asked for password i juz hantam sunray papa then kena disconnected....wtfish

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

no password so cannot get connected thru....i tried to comms but operator asked for password i juz hantam sunray papa then kena disconnected....wtfish

maybe it's best to come back to earth.

er........are u ok? :cheeky:

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k129/ckoonyin/ThenandNowver2a.jpg
+ to end the sentence' date=' hv to shout: "[i']N[/i] litres of water, bottles up!!"

lol...

& then thereafter, can see some :puke:

Hahaha... you mean you have to recite them everytime meh? We dun need leh...

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

I think most impt is the last one. Care for soldiers! Other values nvm la. :cheeky:

Think the 'care' here means you need to care for yourself lah! Hahaha...

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

Who would believe a guy with a sea anemone on his head? :angel:

http://www.mccullagh.org/db9/10d-12/sea-anemone-4.jpg

Seriously Vidak, it really looks like your hair. But hey, look at it from another angle, it's quite nice leh! So are you gonna dye your hair pink now? Kekeke....

I won't dye it pink because it is common... I prefer it to be electric blue... :clap:

but my hair is thin and there isn't a lot of them... so I guess I won't do anything harmful to them... :weep:

gimme another 3 years and I would have that giant broomstick I have always wanted! :cheeky:

I won't dye it pink because it is common... I prefer it to be electric blue... :clap:

but my hair is thin and there isn't a lot of them... so I guess I won't do anything harmful to them... :weep:

gimme another 3 years and I would have that giant broomstick I have always wanted! :cheeky:

and join the army later on?

http://www.sfgalleries.net/art/sfex3/series1/guile_big.jpg

or get shocked from one of your battery problems and become

http://www.3dvf.com/forum/mesimages/40509/benimaru-nikaido-in-king-of-fighters.jpg

or is this what you really hope to achieve?

http://z.about.com/d/animatedtv/1/0/4/m/simp2006_Marge_f.jpg

I think most impt is the last one. Care for soldiers! Other values nvm la. :cheeky:

er.. since when? :rolleyes:

literally no-go for singapore roads... although if I'm not wrong it is not illegal in malaysia (only HID lamps are illegal offically, not LED), but of course... the "authorities" might stop the user and ask for some "compensation" for some reason...

well... without them it is very difficult to control convoys at night... so often did riders miss the marker after riding for 150km because the marker looked like some random brokedown vehicle... :giddy:

nope, the chingay lights & whatever blinkers are not legal over there also.

"nooo sir... that 'thing' you are looking at is a frame slider... yes it really is! why won't you believe me..." :weep:

TP/LTA enforcer: "Do you think Im a 3 year old kid?! No chance! Follow me to the impound, & you can kiss your licence goodbye, FOREVER!!..."

strings & cups?

need runners to lay lines here there & everywhere!

or use bird whistle or primitive calls?

Hahaha... you mean you have to recite them everytime meh? We dun need leh...

BMT time la.

POP boh chup liao lo...

http://www.3dvf.com/forum/mesimages/40509/benimaru-nikaido-in-king-of-fighters.jpg

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

ROFLMAO........

lol NOooooooo......

nope' date=' the chingay lights & whatever blinkers are not legal over there also.[/quote']

awww... I guess I would just tell them "its deepavali today!"

then they would say "didn't you tell us that yesterday...? :mad:"

TP/LTA enforcer: "Do you think Im a 3 year old kid?! No chance! Follow me to the impound' date=' & you can kiss your licence goodbye, [b']FOREVER[/b]!!..."

nooo...

luckily I know how to write essays...

lol NOooooooo......

awww... I guess I would just tell them "its deepavali today!"

then they would say "didn't you tell us that yesterday...? :mad:"

nooo...

luckily I know how to write essays...

& the appeal letter has summoned up to the courts, the judge says:

"Your statements are deem unfounded and baseless. Therefore, no leniency shall be given.

You are hereby sentence to take the public transport, for LIFE!!

& no appealing of the sentence for you!"

hearsay got 1 more PK passed his cl2 liao... woohoo~

congrats to SNapEl! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

p.s. to the passee, can reserved the yoshi for me? :angel:

maybe i should pick up a new skill, wonder any education institute offers telepathy course anot....

"Your statements are deem unfounded and baseless. Therefore, no leniency shall be given.

then vidak slap the judge with the legal statutes and say show him which driving offence he is liable for lifetime ban...then judge LLST let him pass, 2 weeks later lifetime ban bill is pass in parliament....lol

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

maybe i should pick up a new skill, wonder any education institute offers telepathy course anot....

then vidak slap the judge with the legal statutes and say show him which driving offence he is liable for lifetime ban...then judge LLST let him pass, 2 weeks later lifetime ban bill is pass in parliament....lol

might as well mk SF Dhalsim's Yoga Teleport come true?

save time, petrol & most of all, cost! :D

thought lifetime ban oready exist?

got those incorrigible unrepentants kena liao mah? :?

...BMT time la.

POP boh chup liao lo...

Hmm...no such recital/rap during our BMT leh! But water parade is like weekly lor! Especially b4 road march or shiong exercises the next day! Wad to do, we had a Ai-Bin-Zhu captain who always bragged that his company is the best (which it was)!! And therefore cannot have too many sick chickens or casualties during our trainings!!!

if such things really happen... or if the singapore's vehicular modification laws (particular, the engine swap) are still strict in 10 years' time, I would migrate one more time... this time round to europe, where the abundance of world class tracks awaits me... :clap:

hearsay got 1 more PK passed his cl2 liao... woohoo~

congrats to SNapEl! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

p.s. to the passee, can reserved the yoshi for me? :angel:

awww I thought the mori is better...

Hmm...no such recital/rap during our BMT leh! But water parade is like weekly lor! Especially b4 road march or shiong exercises the next day! Wad to do, we had a Ai-Bin-Zhu captain who always bragged that his company is the best (which it was)!! And therefore cannot have too many sick chickens or casualties during our trainings!!!

yr time my time different mah, yr camp my camp also different mah.

different commander, different training regime.

my time bmt, tak kang water parade de lo, since there water is free...

nowadays, u tell the new recruits what is change parade, standby universe, commander asking your ancestors's wellness up & down, cookhouse food with pebbles & insects & etc.. they'll think you're frm another land... :sian:

if such things really happen... or if the singapore's vehicular modification laws (particular, the engine swap) are still strict in 10 years' time, I would migrate one more time... this time round to europe, where the abundance of world class tracks awaits me... :clap:

awww I thought the mori is better...

engine swap, is only legal, IF one of the component is obsolete from productions.

however, you have to go thru tons of hassles just to mk it legal:dot:

o, u dont hv to go so far away la, bolehland can liao...

everything ½ the price, even to the extend of servicing of yr bike also ½ ½... :D

"suma bun boleh la!"

no la, im tinkin of something stupid with the yoshi... :angel:

jjk... :D

Edited by Kev's

Hey guys, any idea wherelse other than LAB & Regina can i get Givi side boxes with installation?

Big Mah @ Bendemeer .

Sgp Givi official distributor.

But beware of the price differences frm Kelantan Lane...

You've been advised.

yr time my time different mah, yr camp my camp also different mah.

different commander, different training regime.

my time bmt, tak kang water parade de lo, since there water is free...

nowadays, u tell the new recruits what is change parade, standby universe, commander asking your ancestors's wellness up & down, cookhouse food with pebbles & insects & etc.. they'll think you're frm another land... :sian:

hmmm... I guess some tradition still remained until today... :smile:

engine swap' date=' is only legal, [i']IF[/i] one of the component is obsolete from productions.

however, you have to go thru tons of hassles just to mk it legal:dot:

o, u dont hv to go so far away la, bolehland can liao...

everything ½ the price, even to the extend of servicing of yr bike also ½ ½... :D

"suma bun boleh la!"

no la, im tinkin of something stupid with the yoshi... :angel:

jjk... :D

its not about that... it is limiting my potential...

Hey guys, any idea wherelse other than LAB & Regina can i get Givi side boxes with installation?

ah boy is cheapest liao. $180 including installation... other places selling at $200 or more... a friend of mine got his Kappa e21s at $200...

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

hmmm... I guess some tradition still remained until today... :smile:

its not about that... it is limiting my potential...

u mean yr pocket monster potential?

might as well go for the real thing then?

well, this is silly'pore.

@ the very least, you can slp soundly w/o fearing that there'll be riot, crimes, war & etc happening right?

oni just that worry whether yr bike will kena couponed by the women/men in white for parking w/o coupon or 1 of yr bike's switches has been switched... :D

ah boy is cheapest liao. $180 including installation... other places selling at $200 or more... a friend of mine got his Kappa e21s at $200...

:eek:

??!!!???!!???

where he got that pair?

cos i thought kappa is relatively cheaper than givi?

hmm... o_O

i dun worry coupon auntie that much. im more worried with torching of bikes. recently these vandalism case is getting more and more outta hand. and our wife,gf,mistresses as victims.

Class 3 29 April 2009[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2B 11 March 2010[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2A 02 July 2012[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2 On-Training[TP Attempt: TBA]

TA-200 Honda Phantom 2010~2013

GSR Suzuki 400R 2013~Present