what if i get one and go tour and it breaks down..

and... no one from our neighbouring country know how to fix.

lol.

that you dont need to worry, most class 2 bikes have difficulty to get some parts even in Singapore :angel:

ask triumph, moto-guzzi, bmw riders about it, and they can tell u in detail :lol:

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

but multistrada looks complicated.

:/

if it's simple, how can they ask for $$$.. people will say not worth it.. :cheeky:

that you dont need to worry, most class 2 bikes have difficulty to get some parts even in Singapore :angel:

ask triumph, moto-guzzi, bmw riders about it, and they can tell u in detail :lol:

if it's simple, how can they ask for $$$.. people will say not worth it.. :cheeky:

wah.

so just pay 50k and put at home to polish and admire ah.

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

unfortunately yes... but nowadays there are hdb with guarded parking areas...

lol no.2 = bike gets compounded :cheeky:

Pros of getting compounded if u see from a different angle, they guard your bike

cons : pay for the compund fees.

but your bike will still wont get stolen wakakakaa

dun wan get compound = go become a police officer juz for the sake of parking your wife at police station lor

Class 3 29 April 2009[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2B 11 March 2010[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2A 02 July 2012[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2 On-Training[TP Attempt: TBA]

TA-200 Honda Phantom 2010~2013

GSR Suzuki 400R 2013~Present

sigh... encik sold his tdm already...

huh? retired from touring le?

or hv new targets?

huh? retired from touring le?

or hv new targets?

today he is getting his brand new f650gs... :sian:

I have no idea how he gotten so rich suddenly... maybe he struck lottery...

today he is getting his brand new f650gs... :sian:

I have no idea how he gotten so rich suddenly... maybe he struck lottery...

ah? of all? y that one leh?

its capabilities are essentially same or worse than the tdm... I guess he was finally poisoned by the idea of having a branded bike...

O.o i also wanna get poisoned ^_^

Class 3 29 April 2009[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2B 11 March 2010[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2A 02 July 2012[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2 On-Training[TP Attempt: TBA]

TA-200 Honda Phantom 2010~2013

GSR Suzuki 400R 2013~Present

wah.

so just pay 50k and put at home to polish and admire ah.

who knows owner can pay someone to polish for him ?? :cheeky:

yeah... Beemer bug... sad for TDM, being abused and sold off :p

O.o i also wanna get poisoned ^_^

lol this kind of bike is only poisonous if you enjoy touring all multiple terrains...

yeah... Beemer bug... sad for TDM, being abused and sold off :p

oh well... he is probably keeping to his tradition of changing into a brand new bike every year...

Kev..me not siao..only gay...you no miss anything...keeping my options open.... btw, got your voltmeter already?

I AM BACK!!!!!

hi guys. i need some help here. i've misplaced my log card. is there any place where i can get a copy of my log card again ?

ha its not possible to misplace your log card... because it is online... :cheeky:

Anyone wanna join uncle Simon and Alex for a good ride followed by supper tonight at 10pm? Meeting place is wasp at thomsom road. Can go yishun dam too:)

ha yea they sent me a pile of sms... I only woke up a while ago... :cheeky:

as for tonight... see how... I probably need to study...

jt where is wasp at thomsom road? i dont know them but the good ride sounds good haha :cheeky:

no idea what is wasp...

meeting point is 553 Esso station upp thomson road @ 2200hrs..

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???