• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

my hair is just messy... lol... :cheeky:

Yum yum.... maggi mee....

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

sandy loves Coco VICKY hair iszt? *stir**

Guest B_E_N
you can just get a non-rider gf and sponsor her 2b license...

there would always be someone out there who is cooler than me... so I won't be too concerned with such things... :cheeky:

i dun mind but there is more problem for that..

they may not be allowed to take the lic, or may not allow to ride..

if parent allow, they may be scare of taking leh..

hahah alot of things...

so best still is get a girl that already a rider? ahahhaha

mac delivery got female riders?

nooo... :weep:

stir one more time and someone's bike would be in a very big drain... :cheeky:

hahah alot of things...

you have your point... it won't be easy to find one though...

thought is pineapple? :angel:

o, & nice to meet u too. :smile:

got but rare.

its a bright sunny day... hopefully it stays that way...

!@#$%^&*()

so bright until i almost cannot open my eyes OTR just on the way to site...

almost micro slp somemore...

KOPI-O GAU JIT PUEY!!!!!!!!

Edited by Kev's

hey wonder how u guys convince ur gf's parents onto letting u pillion their daughter. lols.. her dad is a rider himself. but objects.. dam sad. aha

u pillion the dad 1st, show him your safety consideration onto urself and other road users, if all else fails u tell him, uncle u better let me pillion if not we meet at 99 bends and talk....wahahahahaa....

but then again, he is right to object her daughter from taking a ride on a bike, if its me i'd also object outright, as a biker we know the dangers of riding a bike, so we wouldn't want our love ones to do the same, yes its selfish, but this is love and concern kind of selfishness...

anyway dont fret over this things, talk it out with your gf and see wat compromise or decision u guys can come to, and if you really happened to pillion your gf, be extra vigilant and ride safe, cuz at the end of the day its a parents child that ur pillioning behind with....

i can share with u my past exp, but i'd suggest meet me up and we'll chat this over with clean fresh air at dam tonight....pm me if u wanna meetup

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

so vidak who is the someone??? do we know her? come share share. dun shy =D

oooh....i think quite a few of us knows her....but then again....duh....

i think its best u tabao him back and enjoy it instantanously, no need cook and wait for 2 mins, its like eating mamee and macho man....are they still selling this???

quote of the day..."what goes around, comes around"

!@#$%^&*()

guiness + 4 eggs will sure do the trick, no need kopi....

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

NooO0oO:help:

got but rare.

!

agree.. nr seen one on the road before too thou...

u pillion the dad 1st, show him your safety consideration onto urself and other road users, if all else fails u tell him, uncle u better let me pillion if not we meet at 99 bends and talk....wahahahahaa....

but then again, he is right to object her daughter from taking a ride on a bike, if its me i'd also object outright, as a biker we know the dangers of riding a bike, so we wouldn't want our love ones to do the same, yes its selfish, but this is love and concern kind of selfishness...

anyway dont fret over this things, talk it out with your gf and see wat compromise or decision u guys can come to, and if you really happened to pillion your gf, be extra vigilant and ride safe, cuz at the end of the day its a parents child that ur pillioning behind with....

i can share with u my past exp, but i'd suggest meet me up and we'll chat this over with clean fresh air at dam tonight....pm me if u wanna meetup

seriously, i wont object my child when they grows up & hvin a biker bf, in fact, im may tag along or invite the bf on rides, to assess the bf's riding mentality. of cos, there's still also the parent's interviews/screening in order to fully assess the guy. :sweat:

neway, I got a hunch that my daughters my just tk up riding lessons when they're old enough, but they hv to seek approval from the Minister of Home Affairs to seek approval.

i think its best u tabao him back and enjoy it instantanously, no need cook and wait for 2 mins, its like eating mamee and macho man....are they still selling this???

halo, old liao, dont eat too many guay neng... cholesterol high ah...

i oso dont need the concoction.. still fighting strong & fit... :D

NooO0oO:help:

agree.. nr seen one on the road before too thou...

got, but kip yr eyes peeled..

I've been telling vicky to brush her hair.... she just refuse to....

hahah alot of things...

Sure have one... i always see many lady riders on the road...

of cos they have....

nooo... :weep:

you have your point... it won't be easy to find one though...

Not that hard either....

got but rare.

!@#$%^&*()

Hmm..... cheers...

eh... dun any any how say hor.... later my bf angry ah.....

got but rare.

!@#$%^&*()

its not a pineapple... :weep:

I still dunno what that quote means... hmmm... :confused:

I've been telling vicky to brush her hair.... she just refuse to....

Sure have one... i always see many lady riders on the road...

of cos they have....

Not that hard either....

Hmm..... cheers...

eh... dun any any how say hor.... later my bf angry ah.....

I brush my hair everyday without fail... :weep:

Guest B_E_N

have many lady rider.. but none likes me ma.. hahaha

awww... dun be sad...

i believe one day U'r find the right one :cheeky:

Ben, your bike not cute enough. Hair not long enough.

LOL... you must be referring to... :cheeky:

Referring to the bike with the hello kitty sticker on the left side box....

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

haha... there's a hello kitty sticker on the headlight as well.... lolzzz...

as long as there aren't anymore hello kitties on my bike... it should still be ok... :weep: