were u running away from her?

nope... she was in front of me...

Victorian Love Letters...

What happened to bob and jinnie?

huh...

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

I boycotted one of the neighbourhood hardware stores because they didn't know what was a metal hose clip and made a scene out of denying it's very existence.

This morning they started selling pillows. As in the red, heart shaped ones. So tempting...

Guest B_E_N
nope... she was in front of me...

huh...

she in front of u and u catch up? OMFG

KSR178 win CBR400... HEADLINE

pick up.. yes he won.....

top speed.... i couldn't even see a speckle in my mirror.....

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

I can't win anyone... my bike so slow... :weep:

pick up.. yes he won.....

top speed.... i couldn't even see a speckle in my mirror.....

I didn't win anything... :cheeky:

I cant even chase the bicycle on the pavement. Lols

Class 3 - 29 May 2009

Class 2B -10 May 2010

Class 2A - 30 June 2011

2010-2011 Phantom 150

2011- Now GSR400

I cant even chase the bicycle on the pavement. Lols

huh... what do you mean...

The bike cycling on the pavement oso cannot chase them lor. means i'm slower than bicycle haah

Class 3 - 29 May 2009

Class 2B -10 May 2010

Class 2A - 30 June 2011

2010-2011 Phantom 150

2011- Now GSR400

you won the *cutest bike of the year*

Someone actually said... * i tot what *insect* was on the nshw road shoulder...*

Hey.

anyone knows if a coocase can be fitted on a givi/kappa rack?

i believe the coocase is a 48L kind. not sure what model it is..

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

The bike cycling on the pavement oso cannot chase them lor. means i'm slower than bicycle haah

lol... is it...

you won the *cutest bike of the year*

Someone actually said... * i tot what *insect* was on the nshw road shoulder...*

lol... dun want to win anything when it is still incomplete... :cheeky:

and I'm no insect... :weep:

or how come got a green insect on my rear view mirror =x tts for u to say

... :weep:

Guest B_E_N

erm, den how come if she is in front and she can take a pic of u by the side.. mean u catch up with her speed la ^^

fast bike sia.. way to go KSR178!!!

or how come got a green insect on my rear view mirror =x tts for u to say

green grasshopper ?

erm, den how come if she is in front and she can take a pic of u by the side.. mean u catch up with her speed la ^^

haha.. i didn't said i took the picture... someone else did that... i was way in front...

lol of course not... encik took that picture since he was bored being the last bike... :cheeky:

green grasshopper ?

nooo... I'm not a green grasshopper... :weep:

haha.. i didn't said i took the picture... someone else did that... i was way in front...

yup... I was more or less the stand-in last bike if encik need to move forward to do other stuff be it marking or disturbing other road users... :clap:

Guest B_E_N

yawn yawn yawn.. am working now again.. weather quite good, very cooling.. but its making me slpy, blowing cold wind on my face OTR

ya!!! totally agree! cold air sibei song but very bad! cause really really feel like sleeping! :) take care and ride safe bro... :)

ai...long story....

aey? tat day never hear u say?

Hey.

anyone knows if a coocase can be fitted on a givi/kappa rack?

i believe the coocase is a 48L kind. not sure what model it is..

as long as the base plate holes can align to the rack, i dont see why it cant fit.

bt to what i know, they got only plastic base plates? & as plastic types are smaller in width than standard givi/kappa metal types, you may need the extension metal plates to counter fit on.

Guest B_E_N

i wanna ask those teenager here.. are u all working part timer or have any source of income?

how do u all maintain ur expenses for bike, installment or anything?

i see many youngster rider like nvr work de leh, some even riding exp 2b bikes

i wanna ask those teenager here.. are u all working part timer or have any source of income?

lao peh got $$... some even have 2 bikes... or 3.... plus a car...

yea... nowadays some parents are rich...

aey? tat day never hear u say?

as long as the base plate holes can align to the rack, i dont see why it cant fit.

bt to what i know, they got only plastic base plates? & as plastic types are smaller in width than standard givi/kappa metal types, you may need the extension metal plates to counter fit on.

hmm.. alright..

thanks..

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)