Ohh.... but wat about vicky?

i dun hate him either :angel:

sry to ask this, does anyone here bowl? no kaki to go bowling with for many years leh :cry:

vicky likes to play with his balls....:cheeky:

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

lolz... nice one there ;DD

sry to ask this, does anyone here bowl? no kaki to go bowling with for many years leh :cry:

awww so sad...

i dun hate him either :angel:

... :weep:

Reminds me of wad happened to our previous boleh land bowling outing..... if bowling will be in boleh land i will pass >.+

Class 3 29 April 2009[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2B 11 March 2010[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2A 02 July 2012[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2 On-Training[TP Attempt: TBA]

TA-200 Honda Phantom 2010~2013

GSR Suzuki 400R 2013~Present

Joe, I love to bowl but it's a very ex game lor! Wad's the price per game now?

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

HAHA i'm a bowler. My long skid ball crack liaoss.. ahha and how to bring the ball around on bike??

Class 3 - 29 May 2009

Class 2B -10 May 2010

Class 2A - 30 June 2011

2010-2011 Phantom 150

2011- Now GSR400

in boleh land rm$4.5 i think

Ya, but in SG leh? Boleh land always no lanes leh! I dun wanna go try and end up at the getai place looking at Ah Lians/Ah Hueys & Ah Bengs/Ah Sengs having their birthday celebrations and the getai singer screaming her voice over the sound system! But I dun mind going over to the pub with the sexy lady singer lor! Just order some hot milk lor! Hot milk still beverage mah and can also get very high leh!

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

actually sg same thing leh, always full unless off peak or ulu place... wen i was in sec sch i used to go bowl at this place near race course road, not sure if it's still alive... its consider a lil ulu but pretty decent place we can gather... if wan maybe we find a day we all go there throw balls haha

Aiya, actually I just quit my membership at NSRCC otherwise can go there for bowling, swimming, Tennis, etc... and plenty of parking! Oh but we still can go to Arena Country Club at Upper Jurong Rd for bowling! Per game is $2.20 or $2.60.

oh, good... need a sports day for pk lol... alot of us kinda getting out of shape =x

Aiya, bowling won't get you into shape lah! We need to go jogging frequently for that lor! But old peeps like me have alot of medical problems lor! Hahaha... excuses hor!

We need to go jogging

The invention of the motorcycle has made jogging obsolete :3

Can do weightlifting instead using bikes for bench press :p

Or push start the bike for a week as I did. Confirm get in shape one :D

Tuning suspension can also be tedious if you don't get the angle right :3

Yep no wonder I'm still losing weight, which is good so I can look like some harmless stray kitten. meoww

lolz... nice one there..

my phone is dead... :weep:

you've been putting too much attention on resurrecting yr bike that u'd neglected yr phone, & nw, it decides to tk a indefinite leave..

time for u to change a phone?... :rolleyes:

Yeah! new iPhone!!!!!!!

lol no iphones for me... I won't spend on things I think it isn't necessary for me...

you've been putting too much attention on resurrecting yr bike that u'd neglected yr phone, & nw, it decides to tk a indefinite leave..

time for u to change a phone?... :rolleyes:

I didn't neglect the phone... I serviced it regularly...

but luckily... I am in the 22nd month of my 24 month contract... meaning that its perfect for me to recontract and get a free phone... :clap:

I might still send my current phone to repair as long as the repairs isn't ridiculously expensive... since it is twice as powerful as all the $0 phones even though it is 2 years old...

eh.....trying changing EO, spark plugs or even push start? :cheeky:

lol... :cheeky:

eh.....trying changing EO, spark plugs or even push start? :cheeky:

no, need to overhaul, but if primary diagnose is no good, hv to scrap...

lol no iphones for me... I won't spend on things I think it isn't necessary for me...

I didn't neglect the phone... I serviced it regularly...

but luckily... I am in the 22nd month of my 24 month contract... meaning that its perfect for me to recontract and get a free phone... :clap:

I might still send my current phone to repair as long as the repairs isn't ridiculously expensive... since it is twice as powerful as all the $0 phones even though it is 2 years old...

lol... :cheeky:

i can bet you the repair fees would be exorbitant as the warrenty has long already passed. which woould make you to get a new set instead.