Guest B_E_N

erm, true enough.. i jus asked out of curious..

modding for off-road or streetfighter look i feel is totally ok..

jus that for speed and power is like kinda out.. erm...

coz u are changing how the internal works, but streetfighter is jus external which it will not affect how the engine runs/works...

jus my point of view, no right or wrong or accusing any1

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Actually ben, I realised I could direct your question to a certain mr Vidak too :angel:

hahahaaa....seems like ppl with long hair gotta the need for speed!

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

Actually ben, I realised I could direct your question to a certain mr Vidak too :angel:

lol... indeed...

I am not aiming for speed... just for maximum agility... as long as I'm inside singapore my bike is in its comfort zone... :smile:

Yea lor. We should try to cure him of his dangerous addiction...I pin him down, you get the shaver :angel:

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
Guest B_E_N
Yea lor. We should try to cure him of his dangerous addiction...I pin him down, you get the shaver :angel:

aiya. wait for him go with encik overnight trip..

when he is slping ^^ we do out job. hahahahaha!

but, u see. victor is doing all those mod for track purpose but...

... :cry:

victor i found the bike that i saw and ask u about.. the honet with 2 exhaust..

actually its a honet 900

http://www.honda599.com/forums/showthread.php?t=3499

was looking for bagster bag den saw this pic

I have saw the photos of the hornet with the undertail exhausts as well... :smile:

Guest B_E_N
... :cry:

I have saw the photos of the hornet with the undertail exhausts as well... :smile:

huh i dun get wat u mean?

all hornet family are undertail exhaust..

600 have 1 only 900 have 2

Guest B_E_N

anyway.. its super late liao.. tml 8am lesson OMG and i am still awake..

was searching and reading forum for so long =X

now i found the bag i wan and pm the owner.. waiting for him to reply me

good night guys.. tml 8am den i post again

huh i dun get wat u mean?

all hornet family are undertail exhaust..

600 have 1 only 900 have 2

the newer hornet 6 has underbelly exhaust ma...

Guest B_E_N

yaya... erm, as its single pro arm, the under belly exhaust looks better with the bike..

the older hornet, as it look so big, the undertail exhaust goes well with the bike :)

if its side exhaust den it would be the same as CB liao.. haha

Im gettin sick too..

Sick frm being green FYPs..

On the verge of throwing away my lappy, & jus tk my keys to go ride in the rain...

Im gettin sick too..

Sick frm being green FYPs..

On the verge of throwing away my lappy, & jus tk my keys to ride in the rain...

http://www.w3bbo.com/forums/Cliche-Double_post.jpg

why can't I off the abs on the b-king... why...

http://www.moto-works.jp/heat-magic/muffler_images/image_005.jpg

why u want to turn off ?

hehe thats why I hide my pipe under the tail now... :clap:

like this ?? under your tail ???

http://bp3.blogger.com/_Iic0C87NViE/SA5Pi7S8yzI/AAAAAAAAALY/0IRW-I_n1t0/s400/monkey+ass.jpg

Guest B_E_N

http://bp3.blogger.com/_Iic0C87NViE/SA5Pi7S8yzI/AAAAAAAAALY/0IRW-I_n1t0/s400/monkey+ass.jpg

hahahahahahahahahahahahaha

:thumb: nice 1 there... hahaha

opppsss..

what an exciting moto2 race... team moriwaki did it again! :cheer:

and now awaiting for the return of the doctor... :clap:

:cheer: for Team Moriwaki!!

why can't I off the abs on the b-king... why...

http://www.moto-works.jp/heat-magic/muffler_images/image_005.jpg

woo~ wicked... i loike..

Dunno leh. Classic flu symptoms...lucky my school has free clinics.

SPAM! REPORT TO MODERATOR!! Oh wait...:p

MOD MULTI POSTING!!! OMG

same here man... suddenly got this flu.. nose keep dripping water -_-

its not like those that u breathe in and spit out, its so water-ly

and WTF free clinic T_T i dun have.. hai..

therefore i nvr go see a doctor and i will be cut $25 for not going work w/o mc T_T

ok, human mks mistakes can?

early sunday morning receive msgs... system hvnt kick in leh...

& hor, for the fairness, i delete the double post can? can?

monday very blue.... :dozed:

:lol: :thumb: :cheeky:

how abt this: "Anymore mockery postings by you, and you can kiss your account goodbye?" :deal:

hiakhiakhiakhiakhiak... http://www.thumpertalk.com/forum/images/smilies/devil.gif

Guest B_E_N
:cheer: for Team Moriwaki!!

woo~ wicked... i loike..

ok, human mks mistakes can?

early sunday morning receive msgs... system hvnt kick in leh...

& hor, for the fairness, i delete the double post can? can?

monday very blue.... :dozed:

:lol: :thumb: :cheeky:

how abt this: "Anymore mockery postings by you, and you can kiss your account goodbye?" :deal:

hiakhiakhiakhiakhiak... http://www.thumpertalk.com/forum/images/smilies/devil.gif

haha.. we nvr say u need to delete ur post wor.. u did it on ur own will :p

erm, sorry la, didn't meant to disturb ur sunday morning.. =X

haha, mockery posting =X

kiss ur account goodbye, thats a direct 1 :cheeky:

haha.. we nvr say u need to delete ur post wor.. u did it on ur own will :p

erm, sorry la, didn't meant to disturb ur sunday morning.. =X

haha, mockery posting =X

kiss ur account goodbye, thats a direct 1 :cheeky:

nvm, its ok.. thnx for direct feedback too. :thumb:

ya, very direct. for kmax only. :D

Guest B_E_N

its lucky i know u in person, if not i also wun liddat feedback to u =X

haha... Kmax must be sad for that.. direct headshot :gun: "bang!"

kmax u there ^^

awww... lol... :cheeky:

why u want to turn off ?

abs increase the braking distance by quite a fair bit... manual hand control can almost always brake quicker without the abs interfering...

I dun have a tail...

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_h_pYpIM5OEk/R-x7WAf4JdI/AAAAAAAAA6Q/UqUdYli7uoQ/s400/bigbully.jpg

http://www.reptilianrecords.com/store/images/7_inch/authority.jpg

hahahaha.... counter attack!!! :gun: bang bang

"FIRE IN THE HOLE!!.."

well.. bringing a tinge of fun on a blue monday..