well, i suppose it will.

ta150 is a 2stroker, im not too sure how does a 2stroke engine work, as in, whr & whn does 2T comes into play..

4stroke, take care of engine oil.

2stroke, take care of 2t. too much 2t ovr flow, too lil 2t unhealthy.

tht's all i know bout 2stroker. :/

too much 2t wun kill not enough 2t will kill.. why?

too much 2t the most alot of white smoke nia..

but too little 2t mean not enough lube for the piston and therefore will create more heat and may cause overheat or even piston jam..

how to prevent, very easy... add 2t into tank.. jus arga arga will do.. dun need to do ur maths so much ^^

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

haha.. eh not when the light pops up

den time to refill. if got excess can keep ?

Class 3 - 29 May 2009

Class 2B -10 May 2010

Class 2A - 30 June 2011

2010-2011 Phantom 150

2011- Now GSR400

erm, for normal riding u wan wait till light on den refill also can..

but for me, i top up monthly, and always have some left over in my bags.

so if i go oversea or know that i will ride faster or harder for e time i will pour some in the tank to give the extra lube

argh stop r*ining... :weep:

ok wat... y? ruining yr plans to pak-tor izzit? :angel:

yea lor... all your fault... :clap:

ya la ya la.. all my fault la.. i the problem thats why every1 dun wan to post here liao

lol I didn't mean that in anything... nvm me ok...

hahaha...

erm wanna ask something here...

does broquet work well? know lionel is using, anybody else using?

lionel can give some feedback?

will be paying doc chong a visit later in the afternoon, anyone wana rendezvous?

haha, wat happen.. why new replace new 1s?

aiya not bike parts... its for my guitar amplifier...

will be paying doc chong a visit later in the afternoon' date=' anyone wana rendezvous?[/quote']

oops... would be unavailable then... :sweat:

will be paying doc chong a visit later in the afternoon' date=' anyone wana rendezvous?[/quote']

would wan to, but going ubin leh..

got something need to ask ah chiong..

aiya not bike parts... its for my guitar amplifier...

oops... would be unavailable then... :sweat:

oppss. didn;t know.. ahaha

Woohoo! Revival of the phantom! My bike is back ~

Luckily there isnt anything wrong with my piston. Just short circuit of the power supply~

And I came to know that the smoke coming was from the front fender. My "first drop" of the bike broke 2 screws holding the fender.

So the fender was kinda touching the wheel.

When I tried moving it the second time, the wheel grind the fender .. hence the smoke =_=

Now the fender got a hole .. don't think it's patchable right?

Hais.. I problematic man! Problem problem LOL!

Oh ya, today went to NDC to pluck my wisdom tooth. Halfway along the journey , I realized my left koso mirror piece (the frame still there) disappeared! =X

Adventure.

Woohoo! Revival of the phantom! My bike is back ~

Luckily there isnt anything wrong with my piston. Just short circuit of the power supply~

And I came to know that the smoke coming was from the front fender. My "first drop" of the bike broke 2 screws holding the fender.

So the fender was kinda touching the wheel.

When I tried moving it the second time, the wheel grind the fender .. hence the smoke =_=

Now the fender got a hole .. don't think it's patchable right?

Hais.. I problematic man! Problem problem LOL!

Oh ya, today went to NDC to pluck my wisdom tooth. Halfway along the journey , I realized my left koso mirror piece (the frame still there) disappeared! =X

aw did you bolt on the mirror correctly when you installed it...?

Hola!!! after MIA for so so long. Ah cai has finally replied my Facebook message... His fine.

aw did you bolt on the mirror correctly when you installed it...?

yep~ it's the mirror itself that flew off. the whole frame still there lol.

I only realised it when i check the mirror and only to see a black plastic there :giddy:

Adventure.

Hola!!! after MIA for so so long. Ah cai has finally replied my Facebook message... His fine.

thats good to hear...

yep~ it's the mirror itself that flew off. the whole frame still there lol.

I only realised it when i check the mirror and only to see a black plastic there :giddy:

ha its ok... you would simply have to replace it...