where you send for repair??

Sin boon...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

... :giddy:

Haha.. Dun faint... I know u r very happy... Haha!

... :giddy:

Haha.. Dun faint... I know u r very happy... Haha!

wha, woodland.. so far =X

Ok la... At least i got friend can fetch me there... Heard de service is gd also... But price wise a bit high...

ya i tink its exp too..

i saw the fazer there so exp =X

Please hor, we armour dun sit one corner & do nothing.

halo, u oni bmt armour leh, nt fully armour leh..

& for the records, im in relac status.. :angel:

halo, u oni bmt armour leh, nt fully armour leh..

& for the records, im in relac status.. :angel:

That time, my batch is the only batch that is the most xiong one lor. After tankee/Infantry course come back, prepare for thailand then came back, dekit everything and then prepare for walablly then come back to dekit. relac a bit then prepare for NDP GOH (because Best Combat unit + Best Armour unit). After NDP, then prepare for walablly again then come back to dekit and wait for ORD. You say leh??? For your info, my regiment is the only regiment with the best combat unit + 5 time best armour unit in a row. (1998 - 2002)

okok..

:bow: :bow: :bow:

Vic.... just the website you use to download the cartoons. Should be going to your side next week for bleach and maybe order something from Sandy...

I AM BACK!!!!!

sek sek, sounds familiar.

Is it the one at yishun industrial park??

Nope is at sembawang...

ya i tink its exp too..

i saw the fazer there so exp =X

Ya... Is exp... But my friend say they service de bike gd... So i go there try out...

Huh, what you talking. you are one of my company's section commander leh.

no wonder. for a moment i couldn't remember

LOL~! :lol:

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

Vic.... just the website you use to download the cartoons. Should be going to your side next week for bleach and maybe order something from Sandy...

I dl via torrent from http://btjunkie.org/... although for bleach I go to http://www.bleachexile.com/...

lol... :cheeky:

I dl via torrent from http://btjunkie.org/... although for bleach I go to http://www.bleachexile.com/...

lol... :cheeky:

where and when are you meeting for dinner??

aiya.. should have beep me ;( no com the entire day

whao, still dun greet ur commander den? haha

I already 1SG(NS) liao. still need to greet him meh?? ORD liao lor.... When you go tekong for BMT, you just hope that you dun see me there. I still got friends there... Now there CSM of the company..