there is a documentary where ewan mcgregor rode a bmw bike ard the world right kmax? whats the title ah?

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

she never offered a new one....

Well, I'm thanking my lucky stars that she did not freak out (like many girls would) and ask me to quit riding... :sweat:

is it where i think it is?????

Its not difficult to guess, there can be only those few places where we can zhng Harleys. But its under a cover now, so no one can see it in its damaged state.

that's so sweet..

if you are bored at home, i can pass u some bike movies..

i got "motorcycle diaries" and "long way round" series, "long way down" is not complete episode, some missing..

Thanks for the offer but I'm planning to go back to work soon. Tomorrow I'm gonna spend at least half a day at the workshop to work out how I wanna restore my bike :)

there is a documentary where ewan mcgregor rode a bmw bike ard the world right kmax? whats the title ah?

http://www.bikernet.com/news/images/PhotoID16639.jpg

long way round was in 1994 (round the world trip) and recently they got another trip long way down (in africa) recently in 2007

http://www.unicef.org.uk/longwaydown/images/main.jpg

http://www.longwayround.com

http://www.longwaydown.com

why not watch "biker boyz" guys? :cool:

metalfyre told me, he got twist of the wrist.. that's better choise i'd say

http://us.st11.yimg.com/us.st.yimg.com/I/motobooks_1986_14448962

kmax i'm bored! :p

come and get from me ;)

i also have Diarios de Motocicleta, let me know if u want..

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/thumb/9/9b/The_Motorcycle_Diaries.jpg/395px-The_Motorcycle_Diaries.jpg

http://www.motorcyclediariesmovie.com/

only interested in this ;)
http://www.bikernet.com/news/images/PhotoID16639.jpg

long way round was in 1994 (round the world trip) and recently they got another trip long way down (in africa) recently in 2007

http://www.unicef.org.uk/longwaydown/images/main.jpg

http://www.longwayround.com

http://www.longwaydown.com

come and get from me ;)

i also have Diarios de Motocicleta, let me know if u want..

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/thumb/9/9b/The_Motorcycle_Diaries.jpg/395px-The_Motorcycle_Diaries.jpg

http://www.motorcyclediariesmovie.com/

collect from where? :p i borrow all... :)

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
Kmax, u got ewan's documentaries?

i got full series of "long way round" and partial episodes of "long way down"

collect from where? :p i borrow all... :)

bring free dvd, i'll make copy for u..

Just came back from workshop... itching to be OTR again with my restored & madeover Sporty :)

HEY! what about twist of the wrist?

kmax u still wanna view the bandit?

if you are free on weekend, we can go and kaypo.. :D

but i dunt wanna do up the bike bro,

better get road ready spec1, as i need reliable bike for up north.

cant afford to leave the bike in KL or so..

if you are free on weekend, we can go and kaypo.. :D

but i dunt wanna do up the bike bro,

better get road ready spec1, as i need reliable bike for up north.

cant afford to leave the bike in KL or so..

choose sth that is practical and suits you, don't tie yourself down :cool:

that's metalfyre's, ask him lor.. hehehe... :p

he ain't online already, dang!

Just came back from workshop... itching to be OTR again with my restored & madeover Sporty :)

show us ur madeover sporty bro..

Its gonna be a while.... just now only discuss the theme with my mech. He's gonna start ordering the parts now :D

I may be going overseas for a work stint, so I have laid up my bike while he's working on it. Will probably only resume riding after I am back.

just lend me, i'll return once i'm done.. :)

Its gonna be a while.... just now only discuss the theme with my mech. He's gonna start ordering the parts now :D

I may be going overseas for a work stint, so I have laid up my bike while he's working on it. Will probably only resume riding after I am back.

woooo~ can't wait to see your 'new' bike!

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

not copy.. is making a back-up copy just in case.. :)

Class 2B - 23 Nov 2007

Class 2A - 24 Mar 2009

Class 2 - 19 Oct 2010

Class 3 - 20 Jul 2011

:faint: liddat oso can..

can lah, eh make one for me also ah,:cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment