You in for the Thailand or China trip? And if you have not ride up to at least Genting Highland, I cannot afford bring you along.... those above I place nos had travelled further than me on bike... Very sad to say, I not good at leading ppl. I dont mind going slow but its whether you can endure the long hours on the road....

if you gonna and pay, even ask me go kopi diam lim kopi, i also go....kekeke:cheeky:

if you dont mind my low speed bike, if you go ksm, phuket, ching rai, i also follow one as long hours of riding are expected.....:smile:

:pray: huat ar :pray::bow:

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Rubber let Vicky tells you...its either he is very familiar with it or he has not been using it...

Auto added(For old times sake)

Have not conquor MHS, will not talk about China....thats after MHS, there are Cambodia, Laos, Vietnam....etc....

You in for the Thailand or China trip? And if you have not ride up to at least Genting Highland, I cannot afford bring you along.... those above I place nos had travelled further than me on bike... Very sad to say, I not good at leading ppl. I dont mind going slow but its whether you can endure the long hours on the road....

2 more vacancy.....(my darlings do not need to book, auto included)

Got 1 more day for you all to pray.....

huh... you meant my eraser...? :confused:

if you gonna and pay, even ask me go kopi diam lim kopi, i also go....kekeke:cheeky:

if you dont mind my low speed bike, if you go ksm, phuket, ching rai, i also follow one as long hours of riding are expected.....:smile:

:pray: huat ar :pray::bow:

rider might be able, but the bike might not... :sweat:

Vvss, lim kopi is not an issue... We are talking about touring on bike to Thailand. Why not you try to do a day trip to malacca, maintaining 120km/h on your phantom. There are a lot of factors to consider. Call me selfish but I do not want to take responsibilities when sh!t happens. Bike breakdown still ok. But not when injuries occurs or live taken away.

Traffic conditions and sg drivers are already driving ppl mad. NSHW is a non-forgiving place. Those new riders who had followed my trip to port Dickson knows the situation.

Maybe the rest can explain it better to you.

I AM BACK!!!!!

Vvss, lim kopi is not an issue... We are talking about touring on bike to Thailand. Why not you try to do a day trip to malacca, maintaining 120km/h on your phantom. There are a lot of factors to consider. Call me selfish but I do not want to take responsibilities when sh!t happens. Bike breakdown still ok. But not when injuries occurs or live taken away.

Traffic conditions and sg drivers are already driving ppl mad. NSHW is a non-forgiving place. Those new riders who had followed my trip to port Dickson knows the situation.

alamak, bro, me not as young as what you think leh......me been riding since i got my class 2b from 1994 (that was when i was in poly year 3, you go calculate my age before i gonna 5 years back, that was 2005), so if i go NSHW, think i will be more careful than you because i dont want something happen to me which i cant answer to my family and myself, although i am still single at my age which is quite normal nowadays. so for my riding style, you dont need worry much, as for bike conditions, i will prepare myself for the basic remedial.

Edited by vvss
alamak, bro, me not as young as what you think leh......me been riding since i got my class 2b from 1994 (that was when i was in poly year 3, you go calculate my age before i gonna 5 years back, that was 2005), so if i go NSHW, think i will be more careful than you because i dont want something happen to me which i cant answer to my family and myself, although i am still single at my age which is quite normal nowadays. so for my riding style, you dont need worry much, as for bike conditions, i will prepare myself for the basic remedial.

ah, now i know you are older than me.... :sweat:

well.. sometimes, (most times) there is mis-communication on forums where we cant see who's behind the nicks... dunno about age or experience..

reminds me of PK by the nick of J.C (who got 2B licence just after 2B, 2A, 2, classes were introduced 1980s ??) still enjoying phantom till now :D

btw... PK gallery is empty hor..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/gallery/showgallery.php?cat=524

anyone wish to contribute ?

huh... you meant my eraser...? :confused:

rider might be able, but the bike might not... :sweat:

your nipple eraser u mean? :confused:

lol...

chill boss & vincent, both of u, age add up, older than lauda liao...

we shall discuss this next time over a cuppa ya? :thumb:

ah, now i know you are older than me.... :sweat:

well.. sometimes, (most times) there is mis-communication on forums where we cant see who's behind the nicks... dunno about age or experience..

reminds me of PK by the nick of J.C (who got 2B licence just after 2B, 2A, 2, classes were introduced 1980s ??) still enjoying phantom till now :D

btw... PK gallery is empty hor..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/gallery/showgallery.php?cat=524

anyone wish to contribute ?

since u're so peekture proficient, why dont u upload?

your nipple eraser u mean? :confused:

lol...

chill boss & vincent, both of u, age add up, older than lauda liao...

we shall discuss this next time over a cuppa ya? :thumb:

since u're so peekture proficient, why dont u upload?

what... what is nipple eraser... :giddy:

http://kate.tinypineapple.com/archives/MagicEraser.jpg

my eraser is probably much smaller than that... oh well...

morning all~

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

Athur,

ok, i will prob collect the box back from u...I gonna be using it. :)

if the sunglass still ard, soon bian pass to me? wahahaa...

for the side panniers, i will post pic la, bebe tried it cannot use lah, so will sell off in forum.

lastly for the trip, i only ride to KL nia, can i qualify or not? 4 wheels diff story hehee...

Vidak, so when u free? wanna collect the goodie bag from u... :)

lol...while reading, i realised u 2 haven met before, anyway both of u are nearly the same age, or is vincent older? lol...but age is nt an issue, to me touring experience counts, from wat i see when i rode with vincent, his riding skill not bad, still can polish abit and he is set to accumulate some touring points...i think i can categorize him with vidak...hahahaaaa

Athur,

ok, i will prob collect the box back from u...I gonna be using it. :)

if the sunglass still ard, soon bian pass to me? wahahaa...

for the side panniers, i will post pic la, bebe tried it cannot use lah, so will sell off in forum.

lastly for the trip, i only ride to KL nia, can i qualify or not? 4 wheels diff story hehee...

Vidak, so when u free? wanna collect the goodie bag from u... :)

u???

hmmmm...if ur 4 wheels can hit BKK, i dont see why u ride bike cannot, cuz car more siong....ahahahahahaaa

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

ooops post clocking....

double post

J. P. Morgan

i feel so young and inexperienced... :weep:

my riding skill ... > newbie..

pls teach me PK seniors.. i am dying to join once i pass 2B.

dun flame me for ignorant post :angel:

btw.. my head light bulb spoil ... how to change ?

how much is it ?

is ahboy sell original stuff ?

where is ahboy ?

ahboy and auntie shop.. which one better ?

sorry for newbie questions... :angel:

lol...while reading, i realised u 2 haven met before, anyway both of u are nearly the same age, or is vincent older? lol...but age is nt an issue, to me touring experience counts, from wat i see when i rode with vincent, his riding skill not bad, still can polish abit and he is set to accumulate some touring points...i think i can categorize him with vidak...hahahaaaa

u???

hmmmm...if ur 4 wheels can hit BKK, i dont see why u ride bike cannot, cuz car more siong....ahahahahahaaa

Sorry for asking.. Is the trip open to all or only to close group of friends ? If it is the latter, why dun u all sms or discuss over kopi ? Posting in forum confused uncles like me. Itching to go but dunno qualify to go or not..

how much is it ?

where is ahboy ?

really newbie ah...? lemme ride your tdm, wr, and cpi gtr... :clap:

how much is it ?

where is ahboy ?

1: Go to bike shop, ask mech to change, can also learn frm the mech whilst he change.

2: Less than $5, not amounting labour fees

3: Got, compatible also have.

4: Kelantan Lane.

5: Both also can, see which one mood better to get better discounts.

sometimes, LAB mayb giv u free.

:gun: :gun: :gun:

i feel so young and inexperienced too ... :D

waiting for all the uncle here bring me go jalan jalan . :D

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

Sorry for asking.. Is the trip open to all or only to close group of friends ? If it is the latter, why dun u all sms or discuss over kopi ? Posting in forum confused uncles like me. Itching to go but dunno qualify to go or not..

bikee, its juz some pointless banter with hope of the big prize that this are made out....anything posted in chit chat thread are to be taken with a pinch of salt, cuz all are post clocking....wahahahhaa

example listed below.....

i feel so young and inexperienced too ... :D

waiting for all the uncle here bring me go jalan jalan . :D

J. P. Morgan

wha wha wha... all talking about age..

i bet i younger lor thats why i e most newbie de..... who wan challenge me?? hahaha... :cheeky:

bikee, its juz some pointless banter with hope of the big prize that this are made out....anything posted in chit chat thread are to be taken with a pinch of salt, cuz all are post clocking....wahahahhaa

no chris u r wrong.. dream may come true.. who knows arthur reali tio den we reali got free trips ^^ YEAH!

must dream and pray hard hahahha

no chris u r wrong.. dream may come true.. who knows arthur reali tio den we reali got free trips ^^ YEAH!

must dream and pray hard hahahha

why my posting kana listed as example leh ?

i am telling the true ma , i am a Singapore tourer . (T.T)V

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

ytd i buy 7529 . sigh *

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...