Good morning...

body ache from yesterday cycling.. anyone went for OCBC Cycle ? met "Replay" there.. and fellow Kruzers on their bikes.. envy :angel:

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Life must be bad for 0..... Finally after so long then got permission to visit PK......lol

lol.. oops..

the title is fine... :smile:

As long this place can bullish!t, call wat also can...

nt easy.. nt easy..

Good morning...

body ache from yesterday cycling.. anyone went for OCBC Cycle ? met "Replay" there.. and fellow Kruzers on their bikes.. envy :angel:

song boh? :angel:

psst.. thenation...

i nid some $$ leh.. can giv some not?

dirty/filthy nvm, as long as legitimate tender note can liao... :deal:

Guest B_E_N
Haha. Abit out of your budget hor.

erm ya.. haha if wanna get that time would had get ur friend st2 le

now waiting for enlistment leh.. so not getting liao, but now keep seeing new bike sales so tempted haha

dont get ducati.. unless you are rich like thenation.. :angel:

TRUE

Thenation is not rich but filthy rich!!!!

even more true

http://media.ebaumsworld.com/picture/shenanigans_inc/FilthyRich.png

psst.. thenation...

i nid some $$ leh.. can giv some not?

dirty/filthy nvm, as long as legitimate tender note can liao... :deal:

i dun need $$, but mayb i wan his bike better :p

since he keep riding X9, sell his st4 to me, or better jus transfer over to me :p i pay for transfer fees hehehe

i dun need $$, but mayb i wan his bike better :p

since he keep riding X9, sell his st4 to me, or better jus transfer over to me :p i pay for transfer fees hehehe

hmm.. y a continental bike?

lol.. sorry, personal opinion..

any slaves available on thursday to help me carry a shark? :thirsty:

tink gota call NEA & SPCA abt this...

something smells fishy..

nooo... why... :weep:

lemme know if you need help...

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

lemme know if you need help...

can't find a fishing rod that is heavy duty enough to lift a tiger shark out of the waters though...

why u wana lift the shark out of the water? :confused:

kill & eat harvest the shark fin izzit?

coe..todays bid....$2604...

fooyoor.... :giddy:

sigh another white bike chased after me... :cry:

y? bcos of yr noisy TA?

or little grassyhopper's out liao?

y? bcos of yr noisy TA?

or little grassyhopper's out liao?

As we always say....it's the rider, not the bike...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
As we always say....it's the rider, not the bike...

so, means the rider wore his gay kimono whilst on the bike again? o_O

:slapforehead::slapforehead::slapforehead:

& there goes yr chance to sell yr beloved scoots... woops... :p

i think now FBF plate, FBG should be taking real long time to come....hmmmm if it goes above 3000 i'd start to bid for COE at 100....lol

J. P. Morgan

sigh another white bike chased after me... :cry:

hey so ur tiger shark how???

J. P. Morgan

Guest B_E_N

something smells fishy..

ermmm dunno leh... looks and sounds nice leh that bike :p

fairing replacement also cheap for his bike, dunno why