Hahaha ninja 14...kev not as siao as you leh. Btw I saw you and your beat up old bike near my school yesterday noon terrorising other road users...

wt*... what did I do... :weep:

why main stand is a factor in choosing the bike ?

i'll choose the bike to enjoy 98% of the time riding.. not 2% of the time parking on main stand. :angel:

ha of all the bikes I have, only one has a mainstand...

and its limiting my lean angle... :sian:

corners define men from boys :angel:

yea! once you can corner more than 45 degrees from upright you are a boy again :clap:

lol... i was contemplating on a TA150 instead, fully rebuild + mod to my idea to go!..

but then hamster suddenly said the other day, to use a kup instead..

wah.. got another idea on hw to mod a Wave 125... mwahahaha...

fecking cheese pie.. my back broke sprained again...

even gt problem mounting mainstand when parking @ ofc cp..

pain.... :giddy:

don't injure yourself too much... it can be quite straining to mount a bike with full luggage setup on its mainstand...

anyone will be at Indoor stadium later around 8pm??

ohh... whats the occasion...?

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

vidak.. how did it go? another sticker on the card?

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination

;7205553']vidak.. how did it go? another sticker on the card?

was the cat out of the bag or still in the bag???

hmmmm....

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

;7205553']vidak.. how did it go? another sticker on the card?

nope... :cry:

hmmmm....

no idea where is the cat...

hmmmm....

lets just say.. the cat saw another cat?

(\__/)

nope... :cry:

oops :( wait for the next one ba.. hope it isn't too far?

(\__/)

i shld be MIA for sometime.

bt will still come in once in a while.

anything major can still PM, sms or call me.

otherwise can just report post.

1st day... :giddy: ..

i shld be MIA for sometime.

bt will still come in once in a while.

anything major can still PM, sms or call me.

otherwise can just report post.

1st day... :giddy: ..

oh... must be hectic...

YO PEOPL! been awhile since i appear :D how are you?

oh... must be hectic...

tiring but challenging...

& most of all, fun..

&, make or break, this is it..

(thou yearning for a lloonngg ride...)

& most of all, fun..

do your best! :cheer:

thnx vicky, bt still, +1 for u... :deal:

& most of all, fun..

You can do it!

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

vidak spotted outside liat towers by me n dragon....on 280711

J. P. Morgan

Guest B_E_N

hahaha.. must be working la... lol

HEY @kev @hamsterwhale when are we going pontian again.. i enlist next monday liao

now bo eng all the way till mid sept...sian...very busy with work...

J. P. Morgan

Cho simi kang???

Ben go chiong e22 wif me to desaru la...

thnx vicky' date=' bt still, +1 for u... :deal:[/quote']

why... :weep:

I won't ever park in a 10 metre radius around liat... that means I must be on the move :sweat:

pink horse become brown horse :clap:

Guest B_E_N

LOL.. chiong e22 -_-

u use kelisa i also lose ar

I won't ever park in a 10 metre radius around liat... that means I must be on the move :sweat:

yes you were on the move..

now bo eng all the way till mid sept...sian...very busy with work...

new project?

Cho simi kang???

u asking hammy or?

yes you were on the move..

I didn't see either of you lol... were you two sipping coffee at starbucks?

No.. we were in our 'Ferrari'..

Sent from my Nexus One using Tapatalk

Was in Malaysia & picked up a copy of Motor Trader out of interest...

HD official Sportster 48 used demo bike selling for RM130k, just top up another RM15k and you can buy a spanking new Camry... damn!