1 month early enough?

not enough. need 3 mth to half year, like reservist.

one night trip shorter can.

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

So is 1 night trip can give 1 month notice while anything longer must give 3 months notice? Anyway, any other trip will depends on my recovery...

I AM BACK!!!!!

sunday just burned... :dozed: now..

At a dilemma now.... Want to ride with Kev, only weekday... But most want to go trip on weekend ..I think... But now still cannot ride LRRH if recovery..so riding LBEP but cannot catch the Super Tenere.....sibey headache....

Kev, Fri go sat come back trip can?

I AM BACK!!!!!

At a dilemma now.... Want to ride with Kev, only weekday... But most want to go trip on weekend ..I think... But now still cannot ride LRRH if recovery..so riding LBEP but cannot catch the Super Tenere.....sibey headache....

Kev, Fri go sat come back trip can?

aiya, u go with them la, dont mind me la..

wkend is a no no for me... wkday maybe can try 2D1N.. bt must apply permit 1st, pending approval(>10% chance, i think).. :sweat:

bt if 1 day trip, i shld be able to work it out, bt, u know la, siong nia..

:btw: what is LBEP??

Little Black Eye Pea = Honda CBX 250 Twister Adventure...:angel:

So Fri go, come back on Sat can?

er............................................

that one abit hard oso leh... if wkday cross over maybe can, bt nt fri to sat... :p

Short but meaningful/eventful/eyeful rides are :thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

er............................................

that one abit hard oso leh... if wkday cross over maybe can, bt nt fri to sat... :p

So only limit from mon to sat right?

I AM BACK!!!!!

So only limit from mon to sat right?

correction, is mon to fri nia, sat cannot confirm

Let just go for seafood on weekdays.... same like the other time..you and me and your wifey then we see who wants to join... will do 2 trips consecatively... Weekends for the weekend tourers...

I AM BACK!!!!!

Let just go for seafood on weekdays.... same like the other time..you and me and your wifey then we see who wants to join... will do 2 trips consecatively... Weekends for the weekend tourers...

y nt lets pop over to melaka for chicken rice?

or genting for coffee?

or cameron highlands for tea?

but this time round, i prefer to ride alone...

Edited by Kev's

Cameron for tea!!!???? Cannot lah.... Not not not not not not advisable. 2D1N can. Don't play play this kind of ****....

I AM BACK!!!!!

Cameron for tea!!!???? Cannot lah.... Not not not not not not advisable. 2D1N can. Don't play play this kind of ****....

2D1N lah... i noe i siao, but nt until that siao...

so... @hamsterwhale, when's the ironbutt saddlesore ah??

So cbl trip is out for you?
\

CBL rides are meaningful.

Iron butt end point phuket?

ah? no ah.. thought that time say start frm Sg, U-turn Sadao, end Sg in 24hrs?

Think not enough to cover the distance for iron butt... 1620km enough?

dunoe leh, hammy darling say can leh, he plot the dist de...

Distance I plot is from GP esso via exit 214 Nilai to bukit kayu hitam Caltex and back to GP shell. If head up to sadao, add around 10km bah.... Plotted using mapsource. U can try to plot too.

I AM BACK!!!!!

Distance I plot is from GP esso via exit 214 Nilai to bukit kayu hitam Caltex and back to GP shell. If head up to sadao, add around 10km bah.... Plotted using mapsource. U can try to plot too.

feck la.. u know i loaf to go & understand all that.. :lol:

just bring me away...

:btw: what happen to yr maxia? whatsapp me the condition, maybe i see can T/O anot... :deal:

Guys.. when you look at a bike and see FU or FW plate what can you derive from this?

Wearing of a full face and jacket is a safety statement., its not a fashion statement.

An eye for an eye makes the world go blind,

it is then two wrongs to not result in a right.

Guys.. when you look at a bike and see FU or FW plate what can you derive from this?

the year of registeration of the bike.

but then, sometimes the the ex-owner may retain plate, hence the bike may not hv the actual registered plate number, but a later register number plate.

However, the purchase of bike should nt purely be base on the plate, the main note is the condition of the bike, internally.