p0st cl0cking ah? o_O

but thought u riding sportsbike nw isnt it? :?

u gona put that on it?? :confused:

Yah mounted already ah..

Sent from my Nexus One using Tapatalk

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

Yah mounted already ah..

Sent from my Nexus One using Tapatalk

wah... peektures pls? :p

wanna see bike p0rn ?

399826_3024895259079_1163693440_33357431_1058220815_n.jpg

seen & saw.. naise.. :thumb:

want to go ? ..............

thought over liao?

& my wkends are burned la...

u know leh, only wk days nia...

eh, when bring me go TM, wkday only pls.

wah... peektures pls? :p

seen & saw.. naise.. :thumb:

other day meet up then see it lor..

workay.

Bike not ready..... Doc sold off my parts.... Say tomorrow then can collect.....:(

huh? dounch understand... :?

Parts for my bike replacement the doc sold it to others ... So have to wait for him to buy again......

I AM BACK!!!!!

"Taxi driver anyhow U turn on cross box knock down motor

Motor uncle fracture hand and behind his wife hurt legs

Both send to hospital"

http://i42.tinypic.com/rr0g3d.jpg

Source:

Edited by Kev's

Phantom TA200 2012, Vara 125 2013 (Betong)

TZR 125 (HatYai) 2013 & 2018 (Tak Bai)

CB400SF PB1 (Danok, HatYai, Yala, Betong and Su-ngai Kolok) 2014

CB400SF PB1 Iron Butt SaddleSore 1600k 25th Feb 2015

NT650V Deuville (Pattani) (Solo SG-MY-TH-LS)

ST1100 Pan 3 mountain ride in 24hr , MHS 1864 2017

http://tripdrive.blogspot.sg

"Taxi driver anyhow U turn on cross box knock down motor

Motor uncle fracture hand and behind his wife hurt legs

Both send to hospital"

http://i42.tinypic.com/rr0g3d.jpg

Source:

so... we should join in the fun to pruss wan or tok many many in the forum but do nothing else except say condolences to the victim family??

Im no saint, but logic tells me that if the victim family needs a witness, and if the thread starter happen to saw the whole incident, then its the best he/she offers help to them, instead of posting all over the cyber world just to glorify the culprit's actions.

Not gona further stir this here. It'll go nowhere except nonsensical posting.

my 0.01¢

so... we should join in the fun to pruss wan or tok many many in the forum but do nothing else except say condolences to the victim family??

Im no saint, but logic tells me that if the victim family needs a witness, and if the thread starter happen to saw the whole incident, then its the best he/she offers help to them, instead of posting all over the cyber world just to glorify the culprit's actions.

Not gona further stir this here. It'll go nowhere except nonsensical posting.

my 0.01¢

At least it got your attention. made it a job well done.

Maybe should post all of us dancing at madman house to get everyone attention. Then we might be the next big thing after super junior and girls generation.... Super Phantom Knights Generation!!!! Lol

I AM BACK!!!!!

At least it got your attention. made it a job well done.

but hor, i canchnot understand y must still go shoot others when they're oready down?

this kind of everyday issues, neberend wan leh...

so shoot others liao, gt win any prize in the end not? or tio compliment for shooting others????

y not step out & help the victim when 1st aid was needed in the 1st place instead leh?

sorry for broken singlish... gt infected frm HDZ EDMW forum.. :lol:

*ps, not meant to poke @ anyone... only wan to piak piak nia... :angel:

but hor, i canchnot understand y must still go shoot others when they're oready down?

this kind of everyday issues, neberend wan leh...

so shoot others liao, gt win any prize in the end not? or tio compliment for shooting others????

y not step out & help the victim when 1st aid was needed in the 1st place instead leh?

sorry for broken singlish... gt infected frm HDZ EDMW forum.. :lol:

*ps, not meant to poke @ anyone... only wan to piak piak nia... :angel:

/ignore +p

Moderator looks like under a lot of stress....

so when bring me away darling?... :shy:

Edited by Kev's

@thenation, happy birthday!! :cheer: