GUys know any shop that does RIm outline like Etc . . reflective red, blue.... Just did myself having a hard time, pasted on the rim not nice wan some experience guys to do . . . .

• Replies 23

try Juzz Wheels at Bukit Merah.. saw them applying on a CBR1100XX..

they paste for u n DIY different price one leh. little bit they also dun really wanna help

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg
they paste for u n DIY different price one leh. little bit they also dun really wanna help

also depends on the crowd. if u willing to wait u will get their service. :thumb:

DIY = not so nice

PAY = nice

c u willing to pay anot lohz :angel:

Best solution is to steal the Blackbird's tyres and use it on ur bike, since it has oredi been done by Juzz Wheels. Do but dun get caught.

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

GUys know any shop that does RIm outline like Etc . . reflective red, blue.... Just did myself having a hard time, pasted on the rim not nice wan some experience guys to do . . . .

go lavenda st auntie shop or beside LAB oso have 1 set about $8 cant remember. can stick 2 rim

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

bought mine frm ahboy jb for rm15...set of pre-cut stix, ez to selfpaste..

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

juzz wheelz selling $10 per set. comes in 4 curved pieces for a side of the rim.

i asked them to stick for me and they say with sticker $25!!! WTF?

juzz wheelz selling $10 per set. comes in 4 curved pieces for a side of the rim.

you are saying they ask for 25 per rim or both rim??

Rot In Hell!!

So expensive. Are the stickers Reflective? What brand? I can do the rim linings for much less. Excluding fixing that it. But mine is cut to 6 pieces per side of the Rim.

reflective or not its up to u to choose colour n type.

It is time consuming. So i guess $10 per set of wheels is it? $10 x 2 for both wheels. Thus the service charge is $5. I guess. But if $15 for service charge, not worth it leh.

I'm using 3M Reflective stickers. $7 per wheel and able to customised a bit like putting logo and words on the rim (Additional of coz). So will make it more unique.

My wheels

http://web.singnet.com.sg/%7Earazi/IMG_0118.jpg

I would go DIY..The self satisfaction is just so rewardin..And DIY doesn't = ugly..Just need some patience and it will be even better than lettin the shop do for you..:cheeky:

It is time consuming. So i guess $10 per set of wheels is it? $10 x 2 for both wheels. Thus the service charge is $5. I guess. But if $15 for service charge, not worth it leh.

I'm using 3M Reflective stickers. $7 per wheel and able to customised a bit like putting logo and words on the rim (Additional of coz). So will make it more unique.

My wheels

http://web.singnet.com.sg/%7Earazi/IMG_0118.jpg

bro where you get your 3m reflective sticker?

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

I would go DIY..The self satisfaction is just so rewardin..And DIY doesn't = ugly..Just need some patience and it will be even better than lettin the shop do for you..:cheeky:

100% agree! :thumb:

bro where you get your 3m reflective sticker?

If you interested to do the Rim stickers or any other stickers, I can do it. Might be cheaper than shop. Juz PM me.

DIY better too X liao.... using the 3M 1 roll type better

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel: