Upzz for a :sleepy: :sian: :dozed: :( afternoon....

Bros, tis Fri street soccer onz ah? No aeroplane k!!

wah you both very on ah.. must be damn fit man.. :faint:

• Replies 2.6k

wah you both very on ah.. must be damn fit man.. :faint:

Sorry, we are NOT fit yet. Becos we are fAt, or at least me is fAt, that's why we have to be so "on the bAll" and keep pushing ourselves for soccer games, exercises. :)

I want to burn off my "4-tonner" tyre around my waist lei and aim for that 8-packs... :)

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

dragon force bro long time no see.. friday coming? :D

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

**NOTICE 1**

STREET SOCCER GAME AT :

LENG KEE COURT

CLICK HERE FOR MAP TO LENG KEE CC. STAR IS PLACED TO THE LEFT OF THE CARPARK ENTRANCE

FRIDAY 16/07/10 7pm - 9pm

EACH TO PAY $2 FOR A BOOKED COURT FOR ABOUT 2-3 HOURS

TIME: 6+PM, OFFICIAL KICKOFF AT 7PM till 9pm late

:cheer: THE COURT HAS BEEN BOOKED!! THE GAME IS ON!!!.:cheer:

ALL BIKERS/NON BIKERS & PRETTY BABES FOR SUPPORT WELCOME!

Attendance

1) Replay (hunting with the predator)

2) prankster

3) seahmh

4) weixiang

5) Prankster's colleague

6) CAPTAIN PANDA :angel:

7) TheYasMan

8) edition

11)

12)

13)

Player Count (who confirmed): (8)

Substitute Count: 0

**NOTICE 2**

STREET SOCCER GAME AT :

LENG KEE COURT

CLICK HERE FOR MAP TO LENG KEE CC. STAR IS PLACED TO THE LEFT OF THE CARPARK ENTRANCE

FRIDAY 23/07/10 7pm - 9pm

COURT YET TO BE BOOKED, LETS SEE THE RESPONSE.

Attendance

2) CAPTAIN PANDA

11)

12)

13)

Player Count (who confirmed): (2)

Bro Replay, your "hunting with the predator" makes one feel like you are "hunting" around the court with the street/court version of the Adid@s Pred@tor soccer boots.

Very fierce lei...

Looks like you are one good player whom we cannot underestimate...

Don't make me scared lei... :)

Hahahaha... May haf another colleague joinin us... Ok rite?

Btw, is there parkin for bikes/cars in the cc??

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Bro Replay, your "hunting with the predator" makes one feel like you are "hunting" around the court with the street/court version of the Adid@s Pred@tor soccer boots.

Very fierce lei...

Looks like you are one good player whom we cannot underestimate...

Don't make me scared lei... :)

no la.. put for fun nia.. bo skill one.. :dozed:

Hahahaha... May haf another colleague joinin us... Ok rite?

Btw, is there parkin for bikes/cars in the cc??

sure! :D we usually park directly outside the court.. :) ah koon's workshop is there for those who used to go to him..

Hmmm... We bikers no prob. Can park easy easy anywhere. But my colleague drivin...

U think he can park directly outside too?

Ah Koon? The oni guy name Ah Koon i noe of is the boss of 1 of the motor tiam at bukit batok....

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

no la.. put for fun nia.. bo skill one.. :dozed:

sure! :D we usually park directly outside the court.. :) ah koon's workshop is there for those who used to go to him..

You are modest...

We will see your predator-hunting skills tmr night... kekeke... :cheeky:

Don't hunt me down hor, cos I may only be wearing my "trustworthy" NSF running shoes. Also, my bag of old bones cannot take too many hard knocks... muahahaha... :cheeky:

Yes, Ah Koon, otherwise known as "Dr Phantom" Koon, where all some Phantoms go to him for Phantoms diagnosis. :thumb:

Edited by seahmh

Hmmm... We bikers no prob. Can park easy easy anywhere. But my colleague drivin...

U think he can park directly outside too?

Ah Koon? The oni guy name Ah Koon i noe of is the boss of 1 of the motor tiam at bukit batok....

correction, scramblers can park ANYWHERE. :cheeky:

nope there's a small car park there, right in front of koon's.. you'll need to get thru the car park to get to the court on your bike anyway.. ;)

You are modest...

We will see your predator-hunting skills tmr night... kekeke... :cheeky:

Don't hunt me down hor, cos I may only be wearing my "trustworthy" NSF running shoes. Also, my bag of old bones cannot take too many hard knocks... muahahaha... :cheeky:

Yes, Ah Koon, otherwise known as "Dr" Koon, where all Phantoms go to him for Phantoms diagnosis. :thumb:

haha no la.. seriously my soccer sucks.. cannot control ball one.. :faint:

friendly game one don't worry.. =)

correction again, not all phantoms go to him.. :thumb:

come on people.. post your attendance.. less than 6 ppl will not book court.. =)

**NOTICE 1**

STREET SOCCER GAME AT :

LENG KEE COURT

Attendance

2) prankster

3) seahmh

4) weixiang

5) Prankster's colleague

7) TheYasMan

8) edition

11)

12)

13)

**NOTICE 2**

STREET SOCCER GAME AT :

LENG KEE COURT

Attendance

2) CAPTAIN PANDA

11)

12)

13)

Okie, roger that. Can add in my another colleague too.

pls click "QUOTE", remove the [ QUOTE] and [/quote ] from front and back den post ur name with it.. =)

STREET SOCCER GAME AT :

LENG KEE COURT

THE COURT HAS BEEN BOOKED!! THE GAME IS ON!!!.

Attendance

2) prankster

3) seahmh

4) weixiang

5) Prankster's colleague

6) CAPTAIN PANDA

7) TheYasMan

8) edition

9) Prankster's another colleague

11)

12)

13)

**NOTICE 2**

STREET SOCCER GAME AT :

LENG KEE COURT

Attendance

2) CAPTAIN PANDA

11)

12)

13)

what bout next week? will only book the court if we have 6 confirmed players. in the event that less ppl come, the price per pax will increase.. =)

**NOTICE 1**

STREET SOCCER GAME AT :

LENG KEE COURT

Attendance

2) prankster

3) seahmh

4) weixiang

5) Prankster's colleague

7) TheYasMan

8) edition

9) Prankster's another colleague

11)

12)

13)

Player Count (who confirmed): (9)

**NOTICE 2**

STREET SOCCER GAME AT :

LENG KEE COURT

Attendance

2) CAPTAIN PANDA

11)

12)

13)

come on people.. post your attendance.. less than 6 ppl will not book court.. =)

Would love to join again next Friday. But seriously, I need to gauage how "good" I can play and how long I can last the game, before confirming my attendance for next Friday.

Cos scared I disappoint everybody, then no point I go again on next Friday to piss everybody off again. :cheeky:

But really have to thank you for your efforts and time to organise. :thumb:

Bro, lastin the game shouldn't be a prob i guess....

I remember, there was once aso, after a very very very very very long time i nv exercise... I think i told u tis b4 aso... Than my friends organise street soccer too.... After the 3rd wk, i last longer and not so panting too...

My knees can't stand the rigours of street soccer liao. If badmintpn, maybe can...:shy:

Aie, come lah, join in some fun, not as if we are playin in tourney....

Btw, Bro Replay, check wif u, ball factor, u will settle rite? :)

See ya all later!! Can't wait to play...

Would love to join again next Friday. But seriously, I need to gauage how "good" I can play and how long I can last the game, before confirming my attendance for next Friday.

Cos scared I disappoint everybody, then no point I go again on next Friday to piss everybody off again. :cheeky:

But really have to thank you for your efforts and time to organise. :thumb:

Seahmh, have you heard of Nike? :thumb:

Bro, lastin the game shouldn't be a prob i guess....

I remember, there was once aso, after a very very very very very long time i nv exercise... I think i told u tis b4 aso... Than my friends organise street soccer too.... After the 3rd wk, i last longer and not so panting too...

:thumb::thumb:

Aie, come lah, join in some fun, not as if we are playin in tourney....

Btw, Bro Replay, check wif u, ball factor, u will settle rite? :)

See ya all later!! Can't wait to play...

eh? no ball leh.. how ar? who wanna sponsor ball? :cheeky::cheeky:

when we've got a bunch of regulars will use the common pool to buy ball and return jB.

WHAT??

Serious ah? No ball??

Den how we gonna play tonite?

WHAT??

Serious ah? No ball??

Den how we gonna play tonite?

Crash some newspapers into a ball and kick the "newspaper ball" around?

kekeke... :cheeky:

All take out one ball each, combine to make one decent size ball...:lol: