***NOTICE***

LENG KEE COURT comfirmed booking on

FRIDAY 14/03/08 7pm - 9pm

EACH TO PAY $2 FOR A BOOKED COURT FOR ABOUT 2-3 HOURS

CLICK HERE FOR MAP TO LENG KEE CC. STAR IS PLACED TO THE LEFT OF THE CARPARK ENTRANCE.

TIME: 6+PM, OFFICIAL KICKOFF AT 7PM till 9pm late

ALL BIKERS/NON BIKERS & PRETTY BABES FOR SUPPORT WELCOME!

Attendance

1) jB (Predator)

2) Captain Panda (Sent Overseas)

3) yutaka IF nothing happens at workplace

7) Replay

9) Kevin

11)

12)

13)

Player Count (who confirmed): (4)

Substitute Count: 0

ps: the PKs don't really kick balls, till now most of the players come from elsewhere.

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
  • Replies 2.6k

EDITION, HAFIZ, FARID WHERE ARE YOU GUYS?

if this goes on price of the court per head will go up!!!!

recently everyday keep raining leh ..

tml oso won't fail wan .. tis wk mon to thursday raining in the evening liao ..

don't let the rain stop you from playing! it sure doesn't stop you guys from riding man...

jB: James' left ankle injured..

***NOTICE***

CLICK HERE FOR MAP TO LENG KEE CC. STAR IS PLACED TO THE LEFT OF THE CARPARK ENTRANCE.

Attendance

1) jB (Predator)

4) Reserved for Kevin's friend

7) Replay

9) Kevin

11)

12)

13)

Player Count (who confirmed): (5)

ps: the PKs don't really kick balls, till now most of the players come from elsewhere.

don't forget i'm also injured

you always injured mah...u Ubin Boy uuuu....kekke...will try to make it today ...relax relax....

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

chill bro.. today we got all but a keeper/last man.. but not enough people to have a game.. :(

***NOTICE***

Attendance

1) jB (Predator)

4) Reserved for Kevin's friend

5) Nebulaz

7) Replay

9) Kevin

11)

12)

13)

Player Count (who confirmed): (6)

haizzz....dis students always comes late sia...shitz..like dis how to make it

?....now me kena open my lab agn....wad time oreadyyy!!!!...skali canot make it agn like wad sia...

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

EDITION, HAFIZ, FARID WHERE ARE YOU GUYS?

hehe sorry guys MIA already since last week. work-related matters leh. dun worry will join u guys for the next game where i can make it. already sad i missed so many games!

from next week onwards we will not play at leng kee, due to the very poor response. we will be using the Ngee Ann Poly court. To those who MIA, please try to inform instead of just going missing. Booking of the court at leng kee costs money! :angry::angry:

Paiseh ar guys...Din showed up today..Anyway, i guess replay suggestion is a good one. But provided can we get to play our own games or gonna share the courts wif the others?

My leg haven recover fully, stil wif bit swollen...Nxt week shud be ok bah...:smile:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

hey bro no problem.. i will only start booking the court when more people start coming.. what's the point of booking the court for 2 hours when ONLY FOUR PEOPLE TURN UP?!

replay i dun tink i can make it for next wk game ar .. due to work commiment sian .. working full 12 days straight starting from next wk ..

Sry been MIA as i go into an accident now recovering at home.. expect to be back in action in 3 - 4 weeks.. might be earlier..

Made In Thailand

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/2558/thailandflag300po8xp3.png

Sry been MIA as i go into an accident now recovering at home.. expect to be back in action in 3 - 4 weeks.. might be earlier..

wah dude .. mus tc ar .. 2 bro gt into accident liao .. hope tt's the end of it .. ride safely all ..

Get well soon bro! :thumb: :pray:

replay i dun tink i can make it for next wk game ar .. due to work commiment sian .. working full 12 days straight starting from next wk ..

can help book NP court? ;)

***NOTICE***

Bedok COURT comfirmed game on

TUESDAY 18/03/08 7pm - 9pm

FOC

Block 106 Bedok North Ave 4. Anything call me (Replay) at 91123129..

Click

HERE for the map.

***Star is placed on the right side of the carpark entrance. ***

TIME: 6+PM till late

Attendance

1) jB (Predator) hopefully...

3) Remy

7) Replay

9) Kevin

11)

12)

13)

Player Count (who confirmed): (4)