***NOTICE 1***

NGEE ANN POLY ST SOCCER COURT NEAR THE MAIN ENTRANCE

FRIDAY 09/05/08 6pm - 9pm

FREE GAME

CLICK

HEREFOR MAP TO NGEE ANN POLY SOCCER COURT. The star in the map is the main entrance. Once u ride/walk in to Ngee ann main gate the court is at ur left aka SPORT COURT in the map.

TIME: 5+PM, OFFICIAL KICKOFF AT 6PM till 9pm late

ALL BIKERS/NON BIKERS & PRETTY BABES FOR SUPPORT WELCOME!

This is a confirmed game.

1) jB (Predator)

2) Captain Panda

7) Replay :angel:

11)

12)

13)

14)

Player Count (who confirmed): (2)

Substitute Count: 0

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
  • Replies 2.6k

can u call him pls? i'm working man... oh btw i'll only reach 6+ 7 liddat. knock off at 610.

***NOTICE 1***

FREE GAME

CLICK

HEREFOR MAP TO NGEE ANN POLY SOCCER COURT. The star in the map is the main entrance. Once u ride/walk in to Ngee ann main gate the court is at ur left aka SPORT COURT in the map.

1) jB (Predator)

2) Captain Panda

11)

12)

13)

14)

Player Count (who confirmed): (2)

***NOTICE 1***

FREE GAME

CLICK

1) jB coming after gym (Predator)

2) Captain Panda

3) Mr Lum coming after gym(jB's argh ga liao classmate)

11)

12)

13)

14)

Player Count (who confirmed): (3)

haha can't make it today .. i got too much things to do liao .. yr 3 sem pretty stress for me .. alot self learning even tot i got lecturer got them no them no diff wan .. nw ver sian got 5 assignment on hand to complete .. 3 due next week ..

:lol: I'm so lousy, how can I train you?

:lol: you lousy then i'm the equivalent of a kid who can't jump.

haha can't make it today .. i got too much things to do liao .. yr 3 sem pretty stress for me .. alot self learning even tot i got lecturer got them no them no diff wan .. nw ver sian got 5 assignment on hand to complete .. 3 due next week ..

you can say that again and again man.

:lol: you lousy then i'm the equivalent of a kid who can't jump.

Read more, learn more & change yourself ;)

Not everybody is born with a 'shifu'

there's a diff. i nvr really played soccer till now. therefore the poor skills.

you can say that again and again man.

i make no promise to come dwn leh .. if can make it i will come dwn canot bo bian .. mus make priority ..