Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 28 2005, 10:55 PM

member wor...like secret society member like dat

so tomorrow we all go get the same tattoo?

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

• Replies 2.3k

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 28 2005, 10:08 PM

actually already seen him in the flesh. the lao da :bow:

where u saw him :confused: fleaz u reallie do get around a lot :cheeky:

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by [J]@Aug 28 2005, 10:16 PM

Haha... I stll get 2A at SSDC now but they fail me at lesson 3 at last sat leh, me still wan take lesson 3 again at next week liao... :weep:

Org is no problem lah, don know SSDC thread member giv face anot. Haha... :cheeky:

Now fleaz oso aready org but i think if 16/09 is no problem for me loh, 17/09 i not free at that day. Haha... :cheeky:

gd luck for lesson 3! hehe....lao da sure pass u soon...u plan to upgrade to what bike?

lao da sure give face hehe...nxt time got chance sure ask u organize hehe

wah.....we got name anot? liddat very pro liaoz :cheeky:

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 28 2005, 11:03 PM

stick on dragon tattoo :cheeky: or fleaz u can diy yourself a flaming tattoo and one for all of us as well....haha

Aiyoh~~~ SBF member mah, not wat secret member lah. See! Bully me again... Haha... :cry:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2006 - 2008 Honda CB400 Vtec III

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Honda CB1000R Owners Club:http://www.hondacb1000r.com/mb/

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 28 2005, 11:03 PM

stick on dragon tattoo :cheeky: or fleaz u can diy yourself a flaming tattoo and one for all of us as well....haha

Huh??? Put tatto for wat? Not gangster lah... :help:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

Originally posted by [J]@Aug 29 2005, 12:11 AM

Aiyoh~~~ SBF member mah, not wat secret member lah. See! Bully me again... Haha... :cry:

lao da why u cry :confused: where got bully? u haven't seen real bullying yet :shades: we all so nice hehe...

Originally posted by [J]@Aug 29 2005, 12:13 AM

Huh??? Put tatto for wat? Not gangster lah... :help:

sbf secret society frm ssdc...hehe....see we got lao da liaoz! :cheeky:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 28 2005, 11:30 PM

gd luck for lesson 3! hehe....lao da sure pass u soon...u plan to upgrade to what bike?

lao da sure give face hehe...nxt time got chance sure ask u organize hehe

Cos i planning upgrade to class so i will planning take CBR fireblade loh,not so expensive. If take RVF will get alot of loan loh... :giddy:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 28 2005, 10:10 PM

tentatively, i will set the next outing to be either 16/09 or 17/09. keep yourself free on those days.

i shld be able to make myself free on one of these days so long as u let me noe 1.5 wks b4.....fine wif either day..see who is more free on which day lor =)

Originally posted by [J]@Aug 29 2005, 12:18 AM

Cos i planning upgrade to class so i will planning take CBR fireblade loh,not so expensive. If take RVF will get alot of loan loh... :giddy:

how much is a fireblade compared to an rvf? i kinda interested in rvf lehz....but i tink i'm too short....wah....ur sp gonna be up for sale soon i see...den sp 'gang' no more lao da liaoz :cheeky:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 29 2005, 12:24 AM

how much is a fireblade compared to an rvf? i kinda interested in rvf lehz....but i tink i'm too short....wah....ur sp gonna be up for sale soon i see...den sp 'gang' no more lao da liaoz :cheeky:

Not no more lao da lah, in the end still hav new guy or gal arrange outing for them loh. Haha... :smile:

CBR fireblade now gd coddition in market is ard $4000-$5500 loh but RVF gd coddition in market is ard $8500-$9500 loh. So u can see the different... :giddy:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Originally posted by [J]@Aug 29 2005, 12:56 AM

Not no more lao da lah, in the end still hav new guy or gal arrange outing for them loh. Haha... :smile:

CBR fireblade now gd coddition in market is ard $4000-$5500 loh but RVF gd coddition in market is ard $8500-$9500 loh. So u can see the different... :giddy:

but cbr fireblade no more producing right? all quite old bikes??

wah :giddy: price diffce really can see....what other affordable 2a sportsbikes are there? ever tink of de nsr 250?

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 29 2005, 01:23 AM

but cbr fireblade no more producing right? all quite old bikes??

wah :giddy: price diffce really can see....what other affordable 2a sportsbikes are there? ever tink of de nsr 250?

Haha... Ya! No more new product but CBR ok loh, not a problem bike. NSR250 is call PGM4, also stop product at 1999-2000 year. Now the market price oso ex, gd condition oso ard $6000-$7000 loh... :smile:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Originally posted by [J]@Aug 29 2005, 02:25 AM

Haha... Ya! No more new product but CBR ok loh, not a problem bike. NSR250 is call PGM4, also stop product at 1999-2000 year. Now the market price oso ex, gd condition oso ard $6000-$7000 loh... :smile:

lolx 250cc ah ... i rideing RS250 when i get my 2A 3-4 year back ! fast bike but alway go in motor shop TK MC ! $_$ !!!

[J] i pay u the money on wed when we meet okie ? for 1 pair !

Originally posted by latenight@Aug 29 2005, 02:29 AM

lolx 250cc ah ... i rideing RS250 when i get my 2A 3-4 year back ! fast bike but alway go in motor shop TK MC ! $_$ !!!

[J] i pay u the money on wed when we meet okie ? for 1 pair !

Ok, wat color u wan? ! pair black & 1 pair white ah? Haha... :cheeky:

U haven sleep ah, i wan sleep liao oh. Pls giv me u msn. We can chat next tm lah, haha... :cheeky:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Originally posted by [J]@Aug 29 2005, 02:25 AM

when did CBR stop production u noe? recently?

Why they call nsr 250 pgm4 :confused: tink very few around rite? seldom see...hehe...

Look forward to seeing ur new baby ie fireblade hehe :cheeky:

RS250 looks very kickass! i love the exhaust! 2t power!

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 29 2005, 10:55 AM

RS250 looks very kickass! i love the exhaust! 2t power!

hahaha... :offtopic: we talking abt PGM4 u talk abt RS250....hehe....nv seen tis bike b4 only saw RS125. My guess is it'll be even more enormous.... :weep:

adrian and gnixer out of action liaoz.....so juz us few for 16/17 sep?

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 29 2005, 11:51 AM

hahaha... :offtopic: we talking abt PGM4 u talk abt RS250....hehe....nv seen tis bike b4 only saw RS125. My guess is it'll be even more enormous.... :weep:

adrian and gnixer out of action liaoz.....so juz us few for 16/17 sep?

i never really got a good look at RS250. but it does seem to be about the same size as the RS125. PGM4 or RS250, both also 2 strokers.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

hello fleaz, I have marked in my calendar on 16 & 17 Sep for outing.

[J] lao da, you're most welcome to join us if you can!

this time confirm no more timing problem already Gnixer.

hey Wildcat, you are right leh. I'm quite busy recently plus a bit difficult to catch up with you guys in the late nite chatting leh, aunties like me :sleep: early early one. not like you all gin nahs, can stay up late to chat. so nice! :lovestruck:

makan:hungry: i ON you! i'll pm you my mobile phone number so that we can arrange for makan sessions through sms. hee hee hee... :smile: i miss you all leh.

turnip :sleep:

BSR :BACK SIDE RIDERS

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Nov05 : Vespa GT200

Originally posted by turnip@Aug 29 2005, 06:02 PM

hello fleaz, I have marked in my calendar on 16 & 17 Sep for outing.

[J] lao da, you're most welcome to join us if you can!

this time confirm no more timing problem already Gnixer.

hey Wildcat, you are right leh. I'm quite busy recently plus a bit difficult to catch up with you guys in the late nite chatting leh, aunties like me:sleep: early early one. not like you all gin nahs, can stay up late to chat. so nice!:lovestruck:

makan:hungry: i ON you! i'll pm you my mobile phone number so that we can arrange for makan sessions through sms. hee hee hee:smile: i miss you all leh.

turnip :sleep:

see u on 16/17 den turnip! hehe....

i smart hor...noe u busy :cheeky: the way they tsunami on monday, when i'm most tired....i aso cannot keep up :giddy: i considered ginna aso hor? but how come uncle jim can keep up wif us? haha.......he's leading de late night chat lor...i aso have to wake up early :giddy: dat's why sometimes after i stay up wif them to chat i :faint: the nxt day

u :hungry: and want makan session? i got ur pm. wah....when u say u miss us...i can feel dat u really do by de way u say it... :cheeky:

this next post is for u :bounce:

Informal Makan Outing

Date: 02/09/05 (Fri) Alternative can be Sat (03/09)

Time: 8pm-??????am

Location: Around AMK/Bishan area (ah jim seems to noe...ask him for makan suggestions)

Mode of transport: Bikes (what else? :cheeky:) For bikeless pple i can use 4-wheels to transport if u really need, but muz tell me in advance...ie latest by Thurs 0000hr.

Where to meet: To be determined

Invited and must come: Ah jim, angel, ah min, fleaz, turnip, eviansg

Invited and would like to see come: Shanyuan, claudia....

Welcome to come: Anybody who sees this and would like to come....

Pls inform: @Wildcat via post on forum, hp( for those who have it) or via pm aso by Thurs 0000hr. Can also inform fleaz (big arrow towards him)

Activity: Dinner/Supper and Chat ( Those who haven't eat dinner can eat dinner...those who have eaten dinner can juz eat supper haha....)

Everyone please add your comments or say if you can make it...if you can't make it...pls suggest an alternative day and time to change the date to. If you ok with Friday pls copy and add to the list below

Coming:

Do we need this? Only a few more days shld know whether free anot rite? ok lah...put lah...