SSDC Outing

• Replies 2.3k

Originally posted by pipi@Jan 25 2006, 02:21 AM

jio liao u all confirm will go meh??

dun lydat la..ltr ah cat v stressed leh...

@wildcat >>>:lovestruck: *sayang*

pipi, y u so "PLP" wildcat

u 2 got TMM izzit

Originally posted by sl33pboy@Jan 25 2006, 08:21 PM

i will go if u all jio de ok.. haha.

then leave down ur contact number lah... :thumb:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Jan 25 2006, 09:03 AM

pipi, y u so "PLP" wildcat

u 2 got TMM izzit

hmmm

since wen she has an LP for mi to P???

anyway itz fact that she'll be stressed wat if everyone mk noise sayg she nv jio them for outg...anyway itz NOT her job to organise anythg..shez just being nice

y not u try to be the organiser??maeb got ppl PLP for u? or u get to TMM with someone?

anyway i treat ppl who r nice to me with respect :smile:

Originally posted by pipi@Jan 26 2006, 01:27 AM

hmmm

since wen she has an LP for mi to P???

anyway itz fact that she'll be stressed wat if everyone mk noise sayg she nv jio them for outg...anyway itz NOT her job to organise anythg..shez just being nice

y not u try to be the organiser??maeb got ppl PLP for u? or u get to TMM with someone?

anyway i treat ppl who r nice to me with respect :smile:

aiyo

so hostile

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Jan 26 2006, 09:30 AM

aiyo

so hostile

You are always the most hostile one of all :bow:

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my 海鸭ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

kaoz

i never take in any disciples ley

perhaps down goes my tiko clan, i can now form the "HRC"

Hostile Riding Community

now, back to ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZz...........

Ms Chow, here i come :cheeky:

CHINESE NEW YEAR OUTING :cheer:

Activity 1: House Visit to Bobo's house

Venue: YISHUN (those interested,pls pm bobo for his address after you confirm your attendence in the list)

Date:30/01/06 (Monday) - set to be Monday first...anybody prefer Tues pls put ur name in approp list.

Time: 230pm

Activity: What else? Talk, snack, play card games + welcome mahjong siao pple...but muz ask bobo if he got all the mahjong stuff bah....

New year traditions: Can bring oranges and presents...but no ang baos given :lol:

Organizers: @Wildcat/Bobo_rider/contrarian (can u be? For the evening program :confused:)

Who can make it on Monday preferably:

1. @Wildcat (Not available on Tues)

Who only can make it on Tuesday:

Activity 2: MAKAN!!!!

Venue: Bottletree Village/Yacht Club (Sembawang)

Date: Same day as above (Set to be Mon - if you want Tues, please indicate beside your name)

Time: 6pm - evening/night

Activity: Lao yu sheng/dinner (hopefully restaurants are open..will confirm again)

Who to ask for more details: contrarian :sweat:

Who's interested to go (can join us regardless if you went to Activity 1 or not):

1. @Wildcat

People new to the thread and nobody has your contact...do pm to one of the organizers or post here. If shy, juz watch this thread regularly for updates.

Guys please confirm by Sunday 29/01/06, 9pm, especially for the house visit so that the host can prepare :thumb:

:bouncefire: Happie New Year guys! :smile:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jan 27 2006, 11:26 PM

Venue: Bottletree Village/Yacht Club (Sembawang)

Date: Same day as above (Set to be Mon - if you want Tues, please indicate beside your name)

Time: 6pm - evening/night

Activity: Lao yu sheng/dinner (hopefully restaurants are open..will confirm again)

Who to ask for more details: contrarian :sweat:

Who's interested to go (can join us regardless if you went to Activity 1 or not):

1. @Wildcat

People new to the thread and nobody has your contact...do pm to one of the organizers or post here. If shy, juz watch this thread regularly for updates.

Guys please confirm by Sunday 29/01/06, 9pm, especially for the house visit so that the host can prepare :thumb:

sad to inform u that bottle tree is not open on the 1st and 2nd day of CNY... :sian:

hmm

if banana tree bears banana

durian tree grows durian

and mango trees have mangos

i wonder how bottle trees look like

WAH SEY!

SIBEI cold ah

Originally posted by bobo_rider@Jan 28 2006, 01:55 AM

sad to inform u that bottle tree is not open on the 1st and 2nd day of CNY... :sian:

Then let's proceed as follows, unless more people want Tuesday lor :cheeky: Thanks for finding out :thumb:

CHINESE NEW YEAR OUTING :cheer:

House Visit to Bobo's house

Venue: YISHUN (those interested,pls pm bobo for his address after you confirm your attendence in the list)

Date:30/01/06 (Monday) - set to be Monday first...anybody prefer Tues pls put ur name in approp list.

Time: 230pm

Activity: What else? Talk, snack, play card games + welcome mahjong siao pple...but muz ask bobo if he got all the mahjong stuff bah....

New year traditions: Can bring oranges and presents...but no ang baos given :lol:

Organizers: @Wildcat/Bobo_rider

Who can make it on Monday preferably:

1. @Wildcat (Not available on Tues)

Who only can make it on Tuesday:

Guys please confirm by Sunday 29/01/06, 9pm, for the house visit so that the host can prepare :thumb:

Originally posted by dionnaFZ@Jan 28 2006, 03:13 PM

=== happy chinese new year cuties! ===

:cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

same same... enjoy. :cheer:

新的一年﹐ 祝大家新年快樂﹐萬事如意。恭喜發財﹗

:cheers: :cheer:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

CNY 1st Day gathering:

Thomson Prata at 12plus:

1. anodise57

2. siaoster + partner

3. chilli

4. terence

5. @wildcat

JK from 1am onwards:

1. fleaz

2. cs_kup_oh

3. EV

4. jhawk2820

5. @wildcat

6. anodise57

7. chilli

8. siaoster + partner

9. terence

Cinderellas:

1. EV

2. fleaz

At dam from 4am onwards:

1. cs_kup_oh

2. jhawk2820

3. @wildcat

4. anodise57

5. chilli

6. siaoster + partner

7. terence

After-dam ride across:

1. jhawk2820

2. @wildcat

Met stardust_11 and lithium at JK...Kee at dam... :p

Happie CNY! :cheer:

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Jan 29 2006, 02:39 PM

got what job never share... :confused:

aiyah no job lah.

but we were being too crappy at dam last nite

laugh till my jaw almost drop :lol:

u missed out all the crappiness :sian:

Originally posted by SiaoSter@Jan 29 2006, 02:36 PM

eh u less the Dam part :sian: 

laugh till my mouth almost cramp.. :lol:

Yeah...me too :lol: sorry sorry, i edit and add in le....

what the heck? i still haf the photo of ano wearing the helmet backwards and last nite i look at it....was laffing away again...wahahahaha :p

Still think the best part was when ano kena shocked by the drag racers when he looking at my bike :sweat: How about the part when CS challenged him to a bike-pushing race? :sweat: