Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 25 2005, 08:40 PM

simplified,

1st, he must be in the thread.

2nd, think of something to said la. how can we start a ball rolling w/o a ball, right??

sorry ah abit slow haha... brain is rotten remember?

never mind if he isnt here we shoot u k :cheer:

Visor Down , Full Throttle

• Replies 2.3k

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 25 2005, 08:04 PM

haha eh da jie so tonight u chatting with us or not... me, fleaz, the yandao one and my da ge and other da jie? :cheeky: :cheeky:

i'm here liao. anyone around??? :confused:

turnip

:sleep:

BSR :BACK SIDE RIDERS

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Nov05 : Vespa GT200

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 25 2005, 10:43 PM

again, wat so nice to shoot me again??

big target and easily kana izzi?? :giddy:

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 25 2005, 10:43 PM

who is he? shoot who? if he knows he'd kanna shot then why he still want to log on?? :confused:

turnip :sleep:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 25 2005, 10:52 PM

i'm here liao. anyone around??? :confused:

turnip

:sleep:

what happen??

why fail?

what the problem that causing you to fail?? :giddy:

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 25 2005, 10:54 PM

who is he? shoot who? if he knows he'd kanna shot then why he still want to log on?? :confused:

think you old and forgotten liao.

its xiao mei. find reason to shoot at YDK.

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 25 2005, 10:54 PM

what happen??

why fail?

what the problem that causing you to fail?? :giddy:

because you said want to come but you didn't turn up, so nobody weaving in & out of my way and i got no chance to show the instructors how 'good' i am.

super! 28 demerit points + 1 immediate failure. :giddy: the killer is that crank course lah, wobble while turning & negotiating bend and the immediate failure is fail to give way to traffice when i turn out from that crank course. i saw that st*p@d car there but it was stationary so i turn out lah. they marked 1 immediate failure there lor. :mad:

never mind, i booked another lesson 5 next Monday, same slot. this slot is best for evaluation coz only got all the evaluation gang + lessons 6 & 8. Chiong again, if fail again then chiong again. must chiong until PASS! :cheer:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 25 2005, 10:55 PM

think you old and forgotten liao.

its xiao mei. find reason to shoot at YDK.

not i old lah, you all too fast liao. i see too many posts until blur :giddy:

so, eviansg is YDK and jhawk is LYDK. right???

who is xiaomei???

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

if it's is really like so, then i think the immediate failure is just pure bad luck

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 25 2005, 11:00 PM

because you said want to come but you didn't turn up, so nobody weaving in & out of my way and i got no chance to show the instructors how 'good' i am.

super! 28 demerit points + 1 immediate failure. :giddy: the killer is that crank course lah, wobble while turning & negotiating bend and the immediate failure is fail to give way to traffice when i turn out from that crank course. i saw that st*p@d car there but it was stationary so i turn out lah. they marked 1 immediate failure there lor. :mad:

never mind, i booked another lesson 5 next Monday, same slot. this slot is best for evaluation coz only got all the evaluation gang + lessons 6 & 8. Chiong again, if fail again then chiong again. must chiong until PASS! :cheer:

okay, that the spirit, still got a few practical for you to chong.

i now feel a bit uneasy for my coming TP. :giddy:

Originally posted by fleaz@Jul 25 2005, 11:02 PM

if it's is really like so, then i think the immediate failure is just pure bad luck

i already failed even without the immediate failure. so super, kanna 28 demerit points leh. :giddy:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 25 2005, 11:02 PM

not i old lah, you all too fast liao. i see too many posts until blur :giddy:

so, eviansg is YDK and jhawk is LYDK. right???

who is xiaomei???

xiao mei = angel22

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 25 2005, 11:03 PM

okay, that the spirit, still got a few practical for you to chong.

i now feel a bit uneasy for my coming TP. :giddy:

relax lah brother, you can do it one! jiayou! jiayou! jiayou! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 25 2005, 11:04 PM

i already failed even without the immediate failure. so super, kanna 28 demerit points leh. :giddy:

yes of course. try again lor. :goodluck:

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 25 2005, 11:04 PM

my last TP got 2 imm failure. fall down now, try harder next time.

somtimes i also quite piss off with the driver in the circuit.

somtimes, the instructor will stop halfway to explain trainee their mistake.

doing so, they jam up the whole rd. i know that learning car paid more, but my $$ for the lesson also money wat. :mad:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 25 2005, 11:09 PM

my last TP got 2 imm failure. fall down now, try harder next time.

somtimes i also quite piss off with the driver in the circuit.

somtimes, the instructor will stop halfway to explain trainee their mistake.

doing so, they jam up the whole rd. i know that learning car paid more, but my $$ for the lesson also money wat. :mad:

ya ya, i agree with you. these L-drivers are the jialat ones and super sabo kings/queens. they either drive so damn slow until you don't what the hell they're doing or where they want to go.

just now i kanna dua the 2nd time after the slalom where i need to change to lane to do right turn, there was this super slow couch blocking the right lane all the way until i had to change down to gear 1 to change lane behind him. :mad:

anyway, fail already never mind. next Monday chiong again. no big deal, only pocket burnt a hole. :sian:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by fleaz@Jul 25 2005, 11:08 PM

yes of course. try again lor. :goodluck:

thanks fleaz! never give up! so that when i have 2b can buy evo helmet like yours. :smile:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 25 2005, 11:15 PM

ya ya, i agree with you. these L-drivers are the jialat ones and super sabo kings/queens. they either drive so damn slow until you don't what the hell they're doing or where they want to go.

just now i kanna dua the 2nd time after the slalom where i need to change to lane to do right turn, there was this super slow couch blocking the right lane all the way until i had to change down to gear 1 to change lane behind him. :mad:

anyway, fail already never mind. next Monday chiong again. no big deal, only pocket burnt a hole. :sian:

you rich lady, can said such thing.

BTw you still have not guessmy age yet. how you know you older??

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 25 2005, 11:18 PM

thanks fleaz! never give up! so that when i have 2b can buy evo helmet like yours. :smile:

you can have helmet without 2b licence.

why must have 2b licence to own a helmet?? :cheeky:

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 25 2005, 11:15 PM

eh hello... u 2... i m not going to talk to u 2 after this post.... They are L plate drivers, we're L plate riders also....

Please be patient can? We were once L plate drivers too so dont say them until like they're so jialat....

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 25 2005, 11:18 PM

you rich lady, can said such thing.

BTw you still have not guessmy age yet. how you know you older??

i not rich lah, that's why i said pocket burnt a hole.

aiyah no need to guess your age also know you younger than me liao. btw, how old are you? eh, wrong channel again. i thought age guessing is in another thread?

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 25 2005, 11:24 PM

eh hello... u 2... i m not going to talk to u 2 after this post.... They are L plate drivers, we're L plate riders also....

Please be patient can? We were once L plate drivers too so dont say them until like they're so jialat....

not complain abt them.

maybe their machine more bigger and more difficult to control.

but think in another way, they enjoy air-con so can drive slowly. but we are under hot sun, engine heat with smelly exhuast.

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 25 2005, 11:26 PM

i not rich lah, that's why i said pocket burnt a hole.

aiyah no need to guess your age also know you younger than me liao. btw, how old are you? eh, wrong channel again. i thought age guessing is in another thread?

think i also a bit mess up alr.

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 25 2005, 11:28 PM

not complain abt them.

maybe their machine more bigger and more difficult to control.

but think in another way, they enjoy air-con so can drive slowly. but we are under hot sun, engine heat with smelly exhuast.

yeah... so dont make them sound so jialat pls... we were all at that stage once.

be patient lah.... if they are qualified drivers then its a whole different story.

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 25 2005, 11:24 PM

i'm very patient liao, i always give way to them in the driving school. i only complain when they dua me jialat jialat during evaluation. :cry:

they all really can be quite blur one leh, at least i see L-plate riders are more alert than L-plate drivers. maybe because cars got more blind spots than bikes + bikers need to stay alert at all times.

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)