Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 29 2005, 10:35 PM

it is? ....hmmm but guess marina will be cheaper lorz.... but still quite far...

i wonder.....will i kena :gun: if i say dat i may want to take mrt there...... :sian:

got bike still take mrt?

Wat's freedom all about? Do i have it or am i dreaming?

• Replies 2.3k

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 29 2005, 10:34 PM

ask that cbr400rr to escort u lah hahahaha :cheeky:

evian? think for him.....i will only smell his smoke and see his shadows on the road horizon.....i too slow liaoz.... somemore his bike class 2a one lehz.....

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 29 2005, 10:35 PM

wahhhh!!! haha

your hint sibei obvious leh....

ok ok i diam hahaha

ask da ge escort u lah hahahha

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 29 2005, 10:35 PM

it is? ....hmmm but guess marina will be cheaper lorz.... but still quite far...

i wonder.....will i kena :gun: if i say dat i may want to take mrt there...... :sian:

muz learn how to ride mah.....

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by Jh0nG@Jul 29 2005, 10:36 PM

got bike still take mrt?

so far away...mebbe have to travel expressway....scared lehz :weep:

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 29 2005, 10:38 PM

muz learn how to ride mah.....

u ok for escort? :cheeky: i noe how to ride....but dunno how to ride on de road. Yet.

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 29 2005, 10:39 PM

u ok for escort? :cheeky: i noe how to ride....but dunno how to ride on de road. Yet.

u still got 2 wks to learn mah....

can meet somewhere along AYE..... i dun mind....

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 29 2005, 10:35 PM

wahhhh!!! haha

your hint sibei obvious leh....

If no obvious hint, you will realize meh??? hehe.....thank u angel! :cheeky:

But realizing is one thing.....agreeing is another...... :weep:

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 29 2005, 10:42 PM

u still got 2 wks to learn mah....

can meet somewhere along AYE..... i dun mind....

Meet in de middle of de expressway!! :giddy: AYE where? but i don't live in de west lehz.....can all de bikers going for outing meet somewhere den go tog pleeeeeeeeeeze???

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 29 2005, 10:44 PM

Meet in de middle of de expressway!! :giddy: AYE where? but i don't live in de west lehz.....can all de bikers going for outing meet somewhere den go tog pleeeeeeeeeeze???

meet in town is another option......

can go str down to ECP....

i tink 2 weeks later...she will ride in btw vehicles...at a speed of 100km/h lor

no need to worry 1...

if meet in town...later we smell her 2T...den black dots on my saitao!

Originally posted by Jh0nG@Jul 29 2005, 10:54 PM

i tink 2 weeks later...she will ride in btw vehicles...at a speed of 100km/h lor

no need to worry 1...

then i muz wear mask on tat day.....

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 29 2005, 10:46 PM

meet in town is another option......

can go str down to ECP....

i don't mind :smile: but u muz promise to wait for me k? sekali u leave me behind and i get lost...... :giddy:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 29 2005, 11:08 PM

i don't mind :smile: but u muz promise to wait for me k? sekali u leave me behind and i get lost...... :giddy:

can.....

see if ani other bikers wanna meet there lor.... can go together.... so more pple can look out for u....

i suggest waiting at outside PS carpark lor....

anione need a tompang also can go there i think...... but no promise ah.....

Originally posted by Jh0nG@Jul 29 2005, 10:54 PM

no need to worry 1...

WAH! So fast? Sure anot? I pass car dat time after 2 weeks also nv travel 100km/h.....more likely i will smell ur 2T jhOng and evian's smoke...i'll prob slow down and *cough cough cough* den when i recover and blink, den "Oei? Where they go?" :sweat: Think i'm de one dat need a mask....

Date: 13/08 (Saturday)

Time: Dinner

Venue: Marina Steamboat (but which one?)

Meetup at outside PS carpark, then group ride to Marina with eviansg in the lead

Organiser: fleaz

To be honest, I also ain't so sure how to get there. But my best friend, Ms Streetdirectory.com, is always there to help me.

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 29 2005, 11:09 PM

can.....

see if ani other bikers wanna meet there lor.... can go together.... so more pple can look out for u....

i suggest waiting at outside PS carpark lor....

anione need a tompang also can go there i think...... but no promise ah.....

Er...okies...mebbe later i'll ask fleaz if can go tog wif me to PS anot.

Paiseh no tompang frm me unless can borrow dad's car.....also no money to buy one-seater....but can consider my back-seat a one-seater liaoz for my P-plate year.... :sweat:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 29 2005, 11:11 PM

WAH! So fast? Sure anot? I pass car dat time after 2 weeks also nv travel 100km/h.....more likely i will smell ur 2T jhOng and evian's smoke...i'll prob slow down and *cough cough cough* den when i recover and blink, den "Oei? Where they go?" :sweat: Think i'm de one dat need a mask....

im a safe rider...life's more precious...

anyway be careful when u first ride...esp braking...heard from a lot of sp riders that they drop their bike cos brake too hard...im one of them!lol

Originally posted by fleaz@Jul 29 2005, 11:15 PM

To be honest, I also ain't so sure how to get there. But my best friend, Ms Streetdirectory.com, is always there to help me.

Haha okies fleaz.....but shld be ok right? juz follow de rest.....i go wif u to PS can?

Guys and gals, can start to fill in on fleaz's list liaoz...got 2 weeks to put down ur name.....and fleaz, don't mind? hehe can put mine there aso lor.....and some of de rest juz now who say they can. Thanks for organizing once again manz :cheeky:

:sian: 2 weeks practice still not enough? bring along a street directory. useful in case you got lost.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by Jh0nG@Jul 29 2005, 11:20 PM

im a safe rider...life's more precious...

anyway be careful when u first ride...esp braking...heard from a lot of sp riders that they drop their bike cos brake too hard...im one of them!lol

Hope i don't ever drop my :lovestruck: bike......i'll do my best to learn up these 2 weeks lorz... =) u ok after today's near-accident?

sorry i not on msn coz if i go on....quite a number of my frens wanna chat....den tonite not really feeling like multi-tasking lorz =) another time chat k?

Originally posted by fleaz@Jul 29 2005, 11:21 PM

:sian: 2 weeks practice still not enough? bring along a street directory. useful in case you got lost.

dunno if de time enuff anot? haven't go thru 2 weeks yet? better safe den sorry. mebbe i'll go get those pocket-sized street directories...very cute :cheeky:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 29 2005, 11:24 PM

dunno if de time enuff anot? haven't go thru 2 weeks yet? better safe den sorry. mebbe i'll go get those pocket-sized street directories...very cute :cheeky:

we shall see about it. i already prepared to smell smoke.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

as usual, i fixed the time and see if all of u can make it....

can we meet at 6pm outside PS carpark.....

i gather some will be late.... (might be me)

roughly, all shd be at marina by 7pm....

we shall go eat the zheng fa huo hai xian...... (objections)

yo