[Archived - 2012] F.N.O. - Weekly Friday Night Out

unless its end of the world on thursday then we will not be able to have FNO liao. oh well its 2012 story anyway. live like its end of the world everyday, FNO like its the last FNO in your life every week. and to all FNO'ers last week, after i went back home, my passport is miraculously appeared to be hiding somewhere, feedbacked by my mother. guess we all know wad happens to my baobei passport liao.

seems more and more pple nowdasy passport gena confiscated liao.

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k129/ckoonyin/ThenandNowver2a.jpg
  • Replies 5.5k

Hi PKs, new to this bike..passed down by my brother. Hope I'm welcomed to the club & will wanna join u guys for outings to know more bout this bike. cheers-olin

welcome! am sure you'll learn lots more about your bike when u come for meet ups with us. :angel:

yupz yupz.... first step you should join is the friday Night out outing.. ( FNO)

Hi PKs, new to this bike..passed down by my brother. Hope I'm welcomed to the club & will wanna join u guys for outings to know more bout this bike. cheers-olin

Dun head out to FNO without me Olin...!

the only ah pek u know.. Pongee Time bro...

bully??:faint:

no sign of him..

hahaha.....

time line.....1619 is a very important event in usa...

Hehe..I'm a firefighter..1619 is my fireman number..imp event in USA? what was it?

Remy-hey, ur here too..ha..U go ahead ya..sorry guys cant make it for FNO tomorrow. Got to work..sigh..but do enjoy urselves & ride safe..

tomorrow's first day of the lunar 4th months so there will be temple tomorrow not to mention its a vegetarian day. cant join u all also. ride safe

Class 3 29 April 2009[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2B 11 March 2010[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2A 02 July 2012[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2 On-Training[TP Attempt: TBA]

TA-200 Honda Phantom 2010~2013

GSR Suzuki 400R 2013~Present

slavery was introduced to N america in 1619 Jamestown...

The other crucial event that would play a role in the development of America was the arrival of Africans to Jamestown. A Dutch slave trader exchanged his cargo of Africans for food in 1619..

the beginning of slavery...human beings being traded..

what a coincidence...african..1619..

new knowledge added, thanks uncle Koh!

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

morning!

anyway, the doctor told me i'm fully recovered already..so i can join u guys for FNO..is there one today? cause i don't see any template?

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=105829&id=597585481#/photo.php?pid=2635745&id=597585481
morning!

anyway, the doctor told me i'm fully recovered already..so i can join u guys for FNO..is there one today? cause i don't see any template?

good to hear u have recovered. :thumb:

anyway, i think i won't be going for FNO today..cause i just found out my malaysian cousin is coming over to SG..haha.

so yeah..enjoy!

anyway, i think i won't be going for FNO today..cause i just found out my malaysian cousin is coming over to SG..haha.

so yeah..enjoy!

er... u which one? rastus or rasmus?

see nick can liao, see face sure :faint:

J. P. Morgan

alrighty its the time of the week no template nvm i up one super last min one....

Meet juz @ JBP pump and come out straight from M'sia then go round round round and round sgp till u wanna go home...then if those who feels that they need more petrol we go in and whack again....so who is game???

Super fast Petrol run like no other FNO

14th May 2010

Meet JBP @ 2200hrs

Move out @ 2215hrs

1. Ham only.... 976979------6,,,,1

J. P. Morgan

see nick can liao, see face sure :faint:

ya i noe.. but thing is.. his reply is like for rastus... but in rasmus's user acc... :giddy:

14th May 2010

Meet JBP @ 2200hrs

Move out @ 2215hrs

bo bike leh...sianz ah... i stay home watch movies...unless u get some kakis we play mahjong till u knockout also can... i onz one. :D

alrighty its the time of the week no template nvm i up one super last min one....

Meet juz @ JBP pump and come out straight from M'sia then go round round round and round sgp till u wanna go home...then if those who feels that they need more petrol we go in and whack again....so who is game???

14th May 2010

Meet JBP @ 2200hrs

Move out @ 2215hrs

Wah Hamster, you the can lah! Anyway, we'll be at Jurong 986 mscp if you wanna drop by. Shud be either at 5th or 6th floor TLCing our rides! Call me if can't locate us - 98179068

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

hey guys, would like to find out where I can go to custom phantom bikes?

Which is the best place and cheap too?

Also how much is repaint job for phantom? Where can I get it down?

O.o Nabil, u changed to phantom liao ? woot

Class 3 29 April 2009[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2B 11 March 2010[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2A 02 July 2012[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2 On-Training[TP Attempt: TBA]

TA-200 Honda Phantom 2010~2013

GSR Suzuki 400R 2013~Present

hey guys, would like to find out where I can go to custom phantom bikes?

Which is the best place and cheap too?

Also how much is repaint job for phantom? Where can I get it down?

anyway nabil, PK has a range of thread as we are under a subforum of our own, so why not take this chance and post in the relevent thread?

u may ask why the need, because our aim is to catogerise all infos under one thread title and let ppl search for infos easily, but anyway customizing is done by ownself and not by shops, because that defeats the purpose.

J. P. Morgan

FlyDay Nite Ouch

Date - 28 Mehhh 2010

Tyme - 2130hrs

Where nue - Julong Berg Pak (JBP)

Moove out - 22OOhrs (Sharp, i will move out according to the forum time) u late ur tai chi, u wan me wait u contact me, and i'll act according to situation.

Go Where?

Dunno....but confirm can pump, eat, smoke, and ride. i'll release the itinerary on the briefing itself....will go to another location which FNO has yet to go before....

1. Hamsitter + 1 (&^(&(^!.....Pls Decode according to a standard 102 qwerty keyboard.

Wanna come come, no wan come also muz come...Special prog for the night (Convoy riding and discipline with role-playing thrown in) the chance for you guys to learn how key appt holders function and to try it out. if u wanna role play with nurse, student, teacher or simi wah koh....pls click here....

J. P. Morgan

FlyDay Nite Ouch

Date - 28 Mehhh 2010

Tyme - 2130hrs

Where nue - Julong Berg Pak (JBP)

Moove out - 22OOhrs (Sharp, i will move out according to the forum time) u late ur tai chi, u wan me wait u contact me, and i'll act according to situation.

Go Where?

Dunno....but confirm can pump, eat, smoke, and ride. i'll release the itinerary on the briefing itself....will go to another location which FNO has yet to go before....

1. Hamsitter + 1 (&^(&(^!.....Pls Decode according to a standard 102 qwerty keyboard.

Wanna come come, no wan come also muz come...Special prog for the night (Convoy riding and discipline with role-playing thrown in) the chance for you guys to learn how key appt holders function and to try it out. if u wanna role play with nurse, student, teacher or simi wah koh....pls click here....

ah huat, got any chance there'll be a thirstday NO?

ducato-man aka è nation wants a rendezvous...

oh izzit under the radar thingy? :?