[Archived - 2012] F.N.O. - Weekly Friday Night Out

vincekam

Weekly Friday Night 2nd Link Ride/Makan (optional)

DATE: 12th October 2007 Friday

TIME: 10:00PM onwards

MEETING VENUE: WEST COAST MAC

MOVE OFF: 10:30PM SHARP.

Checklist:

Please get ringgits and fill up your white card and bring along cashcard.

Name List:

1. VinceKam

Edited by Kev's

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

• Replies 5.5k

DATE: 12th October 2007 Friday

Checklist:

Name List:

1. VinceKam

2. Josephsbs (TA200)

3. James (TA200)

may all be well and happy

hi Vince

where is this west coast mac? can gimme some descriptive guide? i just came back to sinkapor few weeks plus not familiar with that area

Hi josephsbs,

This West Coast Mac is at:

71 West Coast Highway, S(126844)

Tel: 67791413

MAP: http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_30426/travel_site_142782/

Which part of sinkapo you staying? I can drop by to your place and bring you there if you want to.

In case you want to venture out and ride there on your own, you should be able to see my bike park at my private lot right in front of the walkway. (handicap car lot).

I use that lot coz compare to car, my bike got 2 wheels, and so it's considered handicap. My own theory and bullsh.it

Please take note my timing is very very very sharp.

10:30pm network protocol time... tyre rolling off. No phone calls to defer or excuses. That's my policy. Heh heh heh

Please do not rush yourself okie. In case you're early, take a good drink/smoke/fillup white card/eyeball exercise and enjoy the cool air.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

so early? meet me at gp esso. 3:30am!

Hey greenie...

So you guyz are going for the so call 2 days penang trip and explorer eh...

Heard you guyz meeting at GP Esso at 4am is it?

Have fun man. I'll be having s.e.x at 4am i think...

you ride your steel horse while I ride my horse...

:lol: :sorry: I cant help it after reading the posts.

Again, I may come out....

Lauda, as usual, rendezvous u @ GP Esso. If I cant make it in the last min, will beep u(as much as u hate/loaf it...) before yr departure time, any changes, pls do let me know too as I've no net access till late

:lol: :sorry: I cant help it after reading the posts.

Again, I may come out....

Lauda, as usual, rendezvous u @ GP Esso. If I cant make it in the last min, will beep u before yr departure time(as much as u hate/loaf it). :thumb:

Ar.. hah hah hah.. you again same story eh.

'coming out' is the best feeling eh...

I will 'go in' and 'come out'.... I prefer to start from beginning. Heh heh heh..

I shall call you "Lao Da" instead....

Nobody dare to dial my number except you.

I will report to you before I start the engine at West Coast Mac Lao Da.

I will get you your ice cold drink for you and clean up your bike Lao Da.

I will help you smuggle 6 boxes of cig for you to smoke Lao Da.

I will help you clear the road so you can ride without opening you eyes Lao Da.

Anything else I can do for you Lao Da?

You wish is my command Lao Da.

KeV's,

You were very brave last night.

You did a great job leading us there.

Let's do it again next Fri if you can "come out".

I want to collect more of those GP sport bike boxes. They are nice isn't it?

Er.... Kev, what's the story after we left the checkpoint?

You wanna tell me openly here or PM or face to face?

Hope JJ (josephsbs and James)like the food and drinks there.

KeV's,

no worries, the food is good... haven't had such good food for a long while, would like to taste the drinks again :)

DATE: 19th October 2007 Friday

Checklist:

Name List:

1. VinceKam

Ar.. hah hah hah.. you again same story eh.

'coming out' is the best feeling eh...

I will 'go in' and 'come out'.... I prefer to start from beginning. Heh heh heh..

I shall call you "Lao Da" instead....

Nobody dare to dial my number except you.

I will report to you before I start the engine at West Coast Mac Lao Da.

I will get you your ice cold drink for you and clean up your bike Lao Da.

I will help you smuggle 6 boxes of cig for you to smoke Lao Da.

I will help you clear the road so you can ride without opening you eyes Lao Da.

Anything else I can do for you Lao Da?

You wish is my command Lao Da.

:bow: :bow: :bow:

Bu gan dang, bu gan dang....

Can forgo the formalities... mine is only a minute bike than yrs...

Gave us x2 backfire too wor...

Sorry I've to do it this way... Else, I'll go solo liao...

KeV's,

I dont deserve all the credits la... Shld be: "WE were brave..."

No map, no lead, just by hunch & x4 crazy airheads & somehow we still can find the pot... & ya, the boxes look nice!!

Oya, in the end, only went to pass the gums as the receipient has oready reach home... Hollanded somemore... :faint: :lol:

me n james interested but can't confirm yet. anyway, can we go in earlier? can't hang out too late coz afraid koon buay ki for Sat morning tennis game :giddy:

will confirm when Fri comes nearer... cheers

me n james interested but can't confirm yet. anyway, can we go in earlier? can't hang out too late coz afraid koon buay ki for Sat morning tennis game :giddy:

will confirm when Fri comes nearer... cheers

Yeah, no problem. You check your schedule and see if you both JJ are able to make it on that time.

I don't think we can adjust to much earlier. There are some reasons:

1. We normally finish work and report home and check everything is in order before we leave home to enjoy Fri night.

2. My boss (Lao Da) is not able to sneak out of the home earlier than 10PM too.

These are the 2 main reasons I can think of.

We'll see how it goes, coz if the name list is not filled, then we can make arrangement earlier to 8PM or something like dat.

may be 1 + 1, confirm on thursday

Hey greenie...

So you guyz are going for the so call 2 days penang trip and explorer eh...

Heard you guyz meeting at GP Esso at 4am is it?

Have fun man. I'll be having s.e.x at 4am i think...

you ride your steel horse while I ride my horse...

check out the pics!

http://www.picturesky.com/thumbnails.php?album=6522

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Arai AGV Alpinestar Dainese Sidi Coolmax

okie greenie,

I check the pics out already. Let close this chapter.

Wanna buy me food this Fri night at Perling?

I make sure I'll not mince meat you anything more than RM$10 okie.

Remember we had a deal?

And you always said "nobody jio me"

Now... I "jio" you go ride/eat/blow wind.

Don't gimme crap reason such as 7th month / puasa / park tor / study / working and yahdah yahdah okie...

Or don't try to pretend not to see this thread and kay seow also.

You are suppose to get a new message when this link is updated tio bo?

Remember... Fri 19 Oct.. 10:30PM (hokkien) chap tiam puarn.... (mandarin) sek tian pun (malay) sepulu stenga... see you there

Checklist:

Name List:

1. VinceKam

2. lunloon + 1 (as usual, birdie park entrance @ 1045pm)

Checklist:

Name List:

1. VinceKam

2. lunloon + 1 (as usual, birdie park entrance @ 1045pm)

3. josephsbs (TA200)

4. james (TA200)

it'll be wonderful if i could ride the CB750 out of BBDC for the makan trip... got class 2 practical just before trip :cheeky:

will cruise easy for the night... on wheels for the whole day sia :p

loon: who's +1 is it http://www.hdforums.com/upfiles/smiley/ts.gif

mine.........

okie greenie,

I check the pics out already. Let close this chapter.

Wanna buy me food this Fri night at Perling?

I make sure I'll not mince meat you anything more than RM$10 okie.

Remember we had a deal?

And you always said "nobody jio me"

Now... I "jio" you go ride/eat/blow wind.

Don't gimme crap reason such as 7th month / puasa / park tor / study / working and yahdah yahdah okie...

Or don't try to pretend not to see this thread and kay seow also.

You are suppose to get a new message when this link is updated tio bo?

Remember... Fri 19 Oct.. 10:30PM (hokkien) chap tiam puarn.... (mandarin) sek tian pun (malay) sepulu stenga... see you there

not tomorrow. business entertainment again. i join you next fri. promise. but i only ride with the best.

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Arai AGV Alpinestar Dainese Sidi Coolmax

not tomorrow. business entertainment again. i join you next fri. promise. but i only ride with the best.

Oh man.... you and you biz entertainment again....

Okie.... you go entertain your china ladies and enjoy your brandy this Fri.

Next Fri, I'll setup a ride for only "the best".. The place to where I donno.

You guys decide okie.

So only "the best" shall come to next Fri ride okie.

Those errant bikers may rest or go elsewhere.

Heh heh.. I am feeling to sounds cruel....

Joseph,

"you got cash".....

I received SGD$20.00 from Starocean (Alan) last night.

You should know what it is for.

I hope it is not some money laundry transaction going on here. heh heh heh

Psssttt... guyz.. shall we use this SGD$20.00 for the makan?

You vote is important please...

Oh man.... you and you biz entertainment again....

Okie.... you go entertain your china ladies and enjoy your brandy this Fri.

Next Fri, I'll setup a ride for only "the best".. The place to where I donno.

You guys decide okie.

So only "the best" shall come to next Fri ride okie.

Those errant bikers may rest or go elsewhere.

Heh heh.. I am feeling to sounds cruel....

wah, next fri = auto-out liao

Joseph,

"you got cash".....

I received SGD$20.00 from Starocean (Alan) last night.

You should know what it is for.

I hope it is not some money laundry transaction going on here. heh heh heh

Psssttt... guyz.. shall we use this SGD$20.00 for the makan?

You vote is important please...

vote for OK!