Originally posted by FF20P@Jul 30 2006, 09:50 PM

thinking of getting 1 but where to get the parts and where to service the bike??? any bikeshop specilize in servicing these kind of bikes?? :bounce:

go to the bike where you bought the bike. :smile:

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/IMG_0627_zps0816850b.jpg

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/EBC0B2D1-5DB8-412B-BE85-D4E7DE4F0247-9859-000001DA1BB41B2E.jpg

• Replies 352

Originally posted by FF20P@Jul 30 2006, 10:13 PM

so far only universal motors got sell this bike rite... so u mean go back there???

yes,they are the only one who sell this bike in singapore.

Serving you sure have to go back there. :giddy:

Pls update the price here.i may wanna buy too. :cheeky:

350cc-$$??

500cc-$$??

500cc army-$$

Marco

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/EBC0B2D1-5DB8-412B-BE85-D4E7DE4F0247-9859-000001DA1BB41B2E.jpg

Originally posted by marco83@Jul 31 2006, 09:35 AM

yes,they are the only one who sell this bike in singapore.

Serving you sure have to go back there. :giddy:

Pls update the price here.i may wanna buy too. :cheeky:

350cc-$$??

500cc-$$??

500cc army-$$

Marco

350cc - ard $6700 machine price

500cc - $8000 - $8500 machine price

insurance 2nd party ard $800++

when u buying?? wan buy together??

Originally posted by FF20P@Jul 31 2006, 11:17 AM

350cc - ard $6700 machine price

500cc - $8000 - $8500 machine price

insurance 2nd party ard $800++

when u buying?? wan buy together??

When you wanna buy?

Sian,the price haven add in the GST/COE....

you buying 500cc?

i think not so soon.Going to take over another honda cb350f

Need to restore cb350f 1st.

my main point of getting nf is FC saving!!

Btw what number to call them?need to check COE/GST and everything..

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

Originally posted by marco83@Jul 31 2006, 11:31 AM

When you wanna buy?

Sian,the price haven add in the GST/COE....

you buying 500cc?

i think not so soon.Going to take over another honda cb350f

Need to restore cb350f 1st.

my main point of getting nf is FC saving!!

Btw what number to call them?need to check COE/GST and everything..

nf means wat??? u try call 62782029... BTW universal motors interest is 5%... u ask the OTR price liao post here k... i wanna know too... i maybe buying this or next wk... :bounce:

Originally posted by optimus prime@Sep 8 2005, 09:50 AM

i showed my college ( from india) the website. he smiling 'thats my bike'.

according to him:

1) the bike is reliable

2) heavy than my steed ( the 350 cc series )

3) the bike is a oil drinker... hahhaahaha....

But frm what Universal told me,it does 30km/l and when going up slope it have power,but very nice chromes on the bike,solid and heavy classic.

http://www.parrotparrot.com/stopcruelty/cruelty1.gif
Originally posted by FF20P@Jul 31 2006, 11:46 AM

nf means wat??? u try call 62782029... BTW universal motors interest is 5%... u ask the OTR price liao post here k... i wanna know too... i maybe buying this or next wk... :bounce:

Good Luck for ur Bike,Guess the Chrome Version ,really very attractive,juz needs more polishing.:cheer: :cheer: Upz for ur new bike....:bounce:

http://www.parrotparrot.com/stopcruelty/cruelty1.gif

Royal Enfield 500cc = $9800 OTR without insurance and interest!

Royal Enfield army 500cc = $9800 OTR without insurance and interest!

Royal Enfield 350cc = $8400 OTR without insurance and interest!

Royal Enfield army 500cc come with a set of very nice side box.

The side box can be able to fit on normal 500cc and 350cc but add another $450.

My age 23, insurance is AT 800-900 for 2nd party!!

thank

Marco

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

which one you buying?

There is an vintage bike outing on this sat night.

Hope you can make it!

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

This sat cant make it... I aiming the army 1 but they out of stock... have to wait for 1 mth... I will post my review when i got it... :bounce:

must meet up once you get the bike!!When you getting?May go down take a look.May wanna get one as well! :lovestruck:

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

Originally posted by marco83@Jul 31 2006, 07:17 PM

must meet up once you get the bike!!When you getting?May go down take a look.May wanna get one as well! :lovestruck:

getting the 500cc army 1... have to wait minimum 1 mth.... now out of stock...

Originally posted by FF20P@Jul 31 2006, 08:40 PM

getting the 500cc army 1... have to wait minimum 1 mth.... now out of stock...

alot bought the army one.really nice.. :lovestruck:

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

Nice, I too am tempted to get a Royal Enfield, but wonder if they can make a 350cc with the metal panniers and the olive drab paint work?

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg

i not sure whether thay have anot.Just call them and ask or dorp by and see lor..:smile:

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

Originally posted by danielburgess@Sep 9 2006, 11:07 AM

Ya, I work nearby, not too keen on a 500cc, more into the 350cc, my own 350cc army bullet...

How?any update? bought your bike already? :confused:

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

I dun own any RE but have that bit of interest in this bike (bullet Mach 350 - cos I dun have class 2 licence).....hope to hear feedbacks or reviews of this bike in this thread so that I can decide if it's ok to get this bike...

http://i26.photobucket.com/albums/c127/daredarr/Mobile%20Uploads/IMG_2014090818715.jpg

I'm a creep, I'm a weirdo....

I dun own any RE but have that bit of interest in this bike (bullet Mach 350 - cos I dun have class 2 licence).....hope to hear feedbacks or reviews of this bike in this thread so that I can decide if it's ok to get this bike...

bro mach 350 is a 2A bike..only the 500es are the cl2 bike :)

yes bro mavh 350 is a class2A bike.. so far im new to it.. the fuel consumption is good.. But it can't perform lyke japanese bike though..

Btw i do have other 3 japanese ride.. n its all vintage..

So bulletman, is this your only ride or do u have other ride??

One dae we can go fer a cofee n ride

hi bro..yes its my only ride..it sure doesnt perform like a jap bike but i really enjoy cruising in it..i know there are alot more bullet owners here..i wonder where they at? lol