SBF Scooter Spookie Ride (SSR) - 9th Nov 2007

• Replies 271

Please carry on the list. State name and contact number if possible.

Main outing on the 2 of November

Meeting time @ 8PM at Kallang MAC.

Places to Cover,

1) Old Changi Hospital - that time they tried but i think they is a blockage

2) Pasir Ris Red House

3) 9 Turns

4) Tuas South area

5) Jalan Bahar - inter community cememtry area

6) Macritchie Road (spelling correct?) - there is a cemetry there right?

7) PIE just b4 old police academy, I think there is a cemetry there too!

Name ListPls Reconfirm :

1) ToYbOx (92371971)

hmmm 2nd or 9th.. this is confusing...

anyway ... from 8-11 there is an event call super import nite at Expo.. all the souped up cars and stuff will be there .. not to mention babes... lots of it.

i think the timing is from 12pm to 12am.. Theme quite close to Big Boyz Toyz...

Dono if need to pay $$... so...... if 9th i cant come too.... cos i involved ..hahah

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

the old changi hospital is definitely out of bounds.It's been assigned to Hendon camp for the security of it.Which means they are authorised to arrest if need be.

As for the Super Import Night,there'll be cover of $10 for adults.

aiyah... 2nd or 9th... both looked ok to me. like what those mentioned previously... those who can go... go. those who can't... just wait for the next one.

Ok.. This is just to confirm, this coming outing is on the 2nd of nov..

Please carry on the list to confirm attendance so we know if there are any

late comers. Thanks bros.. Upz..

Main outing on the 9 of November

Places to Cover,

2) Pasir Ris Red House

3) 9 Turns

4) Tuas South area

NameList:

1) Seth (92714103)

2) Brembo

3)ToYbOx (92371971)

4) GhostBiker (94777747)

5)Ha2ards

Mod-ed Ride.. Mod-ed Rider....

2007 - Gilera Runner SP180 (FS 3139T)

2007-2008 - Honda Phantom 200 (FV1428G)

2008-2009 - Honda Super 4 Spec 1 (FT 9543P)

2009-2010 - Kia Cerato Forte (SJS 4772K)

2010 ~ Present - Honda Civic VTi-S ES1 1.7M (SKA 543*Z)

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x275/1Seth1_FXRSP/edit.jpg

Guest DaxThe3rd

Places to Cover,

2) Pasir Ris Red House

3) 9 Turns

4) Tuas South area

NameList:

1) Seth (92714103)

2) Brembo

3)ToYbOx (92371971)

4) GhostBiker (94777747)

5)Ha2ards

6) Choklet13 (91720899)

Places to Cover,

2) Pasir Ris Red House

3) 9 Turns

4) Tuas South area

NameList:

1) Seth (92714103)

2) Brembo

3)ToYbOx (92371971)

4) GhostBiker (94777747)

5)Ha2ards

6) Choklet13 (91720899)

Guys update the 2nd Nov not 9 Nov.

Places to Cover,

2) Pasir Ris Red House

3) 9 Turns

4) Tuas South area

NameList:

1) Seth (92714103)

2) Brembo

3)ToYbOx (92371971)

4) GhostBiker (94777747)

5)Ha2ards

6) Choklet13 (91720899)

7)john_jenin5 (82014395)

Thanks for the support bros! =D

domchj46, bomerman81, anodise57, you guys coming?

have you guys heard about kampong buangkok? the last kampong in singapore. recently just read about the place in "Spring" magazine, the free mag by Northeast community developement council. i think it's worth visiting

307293_10150857547520648_672525279_n.jpg

Katie... I am flying with you...

Places to Cover,

2) Pasir Ris Red House

3) 9 Turns

4) Tuas South area

NameList:

1) Seth (92714103)

2) Brembo

3)ToYbOx (92371971)

4) GhostBiker (94777747)

5)Ha2ards(82688997)

6) Choklet13 (91720899)

7)john_jenin5 (82014395)

Dear, Seth maybe add the kampong buangkong that they are toking about we can go look for Mdm Teng :sweat: (if you guys did read in the link u will noe wat i'm talking about)

I also checked le this place is in the middle of hougang and puggol.

I LOVE SEX, DRUGS, ROCK & ROLL.........

and BARNEY ToO........

*I'm a Saint, not a Sinner

Noted dude..

Places to Cover,

2) Pasir Ris Red House

3) 9 Turns

4) Tuas South area

8) kampong buangkok

NameList:

1) Seth (92714103)

2) Brembo

3)ToYbOx (92371971)

4) GhostBiker (94777747)

5)Ha2ards(82688997)

6) Choklet13 (91720899)

7)john_jenin5 (82014395)

why in the list got brembo? thought he got his sister's wedding to attenfd on tat day?

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

Brembo must put cos must give him face mah.. lol.. cos if he not coming

we all understand.. but if he can join us after he's done with the weddin

then it will be best! =D

Bong?? Andrew? Sheep? Spy? Alamak.. All ma old buddies not coming ah?

Only all the new dudes.. :slapforehead:

kambing... kambing...

Places to Cover,

2) Pasir Ris Red House

3) 9 Turns

4) Tuas South area

8) kampong buangkok

NameList:

1) Seth (92714103)

2) Brembo

3)ToYbOx (92371971)

4) GhostBiker (94777747)

5)Ha2ards(82688997)

6) Choklet13 (91720899)

7)john_jenin5 (82014395)

8) mohgui (98332609)

wahahahahahahahaa~~

but if he can join us after he's done with the weddin

then it will be best! =D

bro, its his sister's wedding leh.... wat do u think???

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Bong?? Andrew? Sheep? Spy? Alamak.. All ma old buddies not coming ah?

Only all the new dudes.. :slapforehead:

spy and sheep are racers leh... how can keep up to this? their bike will over heat ah.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

spy and sheep are racers leh... how can keep up to this? their bike will over heat ah.

Then like that my bike will overheat also what.. lol.. Can one lah.. just jio them

along lor.. haha... Just trying my luck with brembo.. if he can't make it,

then he'll come on the next outing what. ^^

Spooky Ride on the 9th of November

Places to Cover - (in sequence)

2) Pasir Ris Red House

3) kampong buangkok

4) 9 Turns (where is this?)

4) Macritchie Road (spelling correct?) - there is a cemetry there right?

5) Jalan Bahar - inter community cemetry area (this will be a long one)

6) Tuas South area

7) West Coast Mac for kopi before spiltting. (always prata shop very sian)

---------------------

Things to note.

- Moderate slow ride, please dun practice "rossi-individualism" :lol:

- respect for one another riders, and also to the "good brothers"

- short breaks in between destination for spooky photo-taking and cigs

I will engage AJ Scooters to join us, as they are experienced in spooky rides and "contigency plan" should anyone of us...u know, offend any "good brothers"

NameList:

1) Seth (92714103)

2) Brembo

3)ToYbOx (92371971)

4) GhostBiker (94777747)

5)Ha2ards(82688997)

6) Choklet13 (91720899)

7)john_jenin5 (82014395)

8) mohgui (98332609)

11)