SBF Scooter Spookie Ride (SSR) - 9th Nov 2007

• Replies 271

Weeeeeeeeeeeee... Aiite Charlie.. Power power..

Mod-ed Ride.. Mod-ed Rider....

2007 - Gilera Runner SP180 (FS 3139T)

2007-2008 - Honda Phantom 200 (FV1428G)

2008-2009 - Honda Super 4 Spec 1 (FT 9543P)

2009-2010 - Kia Cerato Forte (SJS 4772K)

2010 ~ Present - Honda Civic VTi-S ES1 1.7M (SKA 543*Z)

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x275/1Seth1_FXRSP/edit.jpg

hohoho... so many turning up for the ride... AJs, Trupaz, Gmax Riderz and the chapalang riders... it's gonna be one helluva ride!!!

just hope the weather don't spoil the fun... woooohooooo...

hohoho... so many turning up for the ride... AJs, Trupaz, Gmax Riderz and the chapalang riders... it's gonna be one helluva ride!!!

just hope the weather don't spoil the fun... woooohooooo...

wah nice name we can collect all the chapalang rider n make a chapalang inc

or chapalang crew

We can call ourselves the "Chapalang United". Lol...

But good lah.. I hope we can organise regular outings so we can

go out more often man.. the weather will be fine.. praying everyday to the rain

god.. lol..

Spooky Ride on the 9th of November

Meeting time @ 8PM at Kallang MAC.

Places to Cover - (in sequence)

1) Old Changi Hospital - that time they tried but i think they is a blockage

2) Pasir Ris Red House

3) kampong buangkok

4) 99 bends

4) Macritchie Road (spelling correct?) - there is a cemetry there right?

5) Jalan Bahar - inter community cemetry area (this will be a long one)

6) Tuas South area

7) West Coast Mac for kopi before spiltting. (always prata shop very sian)

---------------------

Things to note.

- Moderate slow ride, please dun practice "rossi-individualism"

- respect for one another riders, and also to the "good brothers"

- short breaks in between destination for spooky photo-taking and cigs

I will engage AJ Scooters to join us, as they are experienced in spooky rides and "contigency plan" should anyone of us...u know, offend any "good brothers"

NameList:

1) Seth (92714103)

2) Brembo

3)Club Gmax Riderz (97396278)

4) GhostBiker (94777747)

5)Ha2ards(82688997)

6) Choklet13 (91720899)

7)john_jenin5 (82014395)

8) mohgui (98332609)

9)rastadan31

10) Ark (81344437)

Note.. ALL BIKES ARE WELCOME. =D

AJs? TrupaZ? you dudes confirmed coming?

I'm going. Will be joining the AJs scooters first

307293_10150857547520648_672525279_n.jpg

Katie... I am flying with you...

is it ok for me to meet u guys at changi or pasir ris? i can only make it after 9pm, by tat time think u guys should b around tat area.. who should i contact? :giddy:

Class 2bHonda TA150, Yamaha RXZ135, SYM Magic110, Kawasaki KSR110, SYM GTS200, Paijifa F150, Yamaha Cygnus Z125

Class 2aHonda CB400 Project Big 1, Version S, Honda Shadow 400

Class 2Yamaha Vmax1200, Honda CBR1100XX, Honda Deauville650, Honda CB1300, Yamaha FZ6S, Honda Varadero1000, Suzuki Hayabusa GSX1300R

AJs? TrupaZ? you dudes confirmed coming?

we will be there seth...:thumb:

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

Spooky Ride on the 9th of November

Meeting time @ 8PM at Kallang MAC.

Places to Cover - (in sequence)

1) Old Changi Hospital - that time they tried but i think they is a blockage

2) Pasir Ris Red House

3) kampong buangkok

4) 99 bends

4) Macritchie Road (spelling correct?) - there is a cemetry there right?

5) Jalan Bahar - inter community cemetry area (this will be a long one)

6) Tuas South area

7) West Coast Mac for kopi before spiltting. (always prata shop very sian)

---------------------

Things to note.

- Moderate slow ride, please dun practice "rossi-individualism"

- respect for one another riders, and also to the "good brothers"

- short breaks in between destination for spooky photo-taking and cigs

I will engage AJ Scooters to join us, as they are experienced in spooky rides and "contigency plan" should anyone of us...u know, offend any "good brothers"

NameList:

1) Seth (92714103)

2) Brembo

3)Club Gmax Riderz (97396278)

4) GhostBiker (94777747)

5)Ha2ards(82688997)

6) Choklet13 (91720899)

7)john_jenin5 (82014395)

8) mohgui (98332609)

9)rastadan31

10) Ark (81344437)

11)Crydee (90071171)

woo hoo! Great. So u guys take down my number ok? i'll see ya guys there..

But should the weather turn shytty we can always just go for makan and

hang out. Postponing the event.

weather forecast says its goin to rain at east side..:sian:

Class 2bHonda TA150, Yamaha RXZ135, SYM Magic110, Kawasaki KSR110, SYM GTS200, Paijifa F150, Yamaha Cygnus Z125

Class 2aHonda CB400 Project Big 1, Version S, Honda Shadow 400

Class 2Yamaha Vmax1200, Honda CBR1100XX, Honda Deauville650, Honda CB1300, Yamaha FZ6S, Honda Varadero1000, Suzuki Hayabusa GSX1300R

oh ****.. thats not good

Muahahaha im first to reach hme.. anyway its not spooky at all.. its more like were spooking the ghost.. hahah.. damn man so many bikes.. but it was fun after all.. - Zizi

Moderate freestyles, please exercise & practice "Pastrana-Togetherness"

Btw to the ones who were taking photos during the whole time.. dun mind post at here so we can get it.. thanx... =)

Moderate freestyles, please exercise & practice "Pastrana-Togetherness"

Hey guys and gals.. Thanks so much for your support once again.

Really glad to see such a good turn out.

Special thanks to the AJs and the G-maxes.. Wouldn't be a greater success

if not for you guys..

Photos will be up within the week. =D

Nite ya'all!

the pace is abit too slow for me today.. i don't know about the others. But luckily the weather was still acceptable. And by the way, thanks to the organisers for this trip and those lots of free cokes and coffees! hahaha! That short drag race towards alameen was also a shocking treat. wooO!

[

it was indeed a swell outing today. the turn out was good and crowd control was even better. i had a good time riding with so many bikers.

thanks to Aj for showing the way... and thanks to the G-max Riderz for lending support to the convoy. looking forward to the next outing.

oh... the drag race was nice. but damn... my bike is still the slowest off the grid. back to the mechs now.

upz for the outing! so many scoot riderz..even the drizzling didnt stop us..haha..wish there'l be upcoming outin like this in the near future..

If it doesnt kill ya..it'll make ya stronger!:angry:

http://www.megansafox.com/gallery/albums/userpics/normal_megan_fox_fhm_feb_2006_02.jpg

That was a great spooky ride!

again...thanks to AJs and Gmaxs for all the participation and the coordinations.

Never had such a great turnout on a SSR before! over 50 scoots....

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

some clearer photos I had taken....

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d83/cyanhan/SBF%20SSR/IMG_0515.jpg

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d83/cyanhan/SBF%20SSR/IMG_0485.jpg

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

2 more...

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d83/cyanhan/SBF%20SSR/IMG_0474.jpg

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d83/cyanhan/SBF%20SSR/IMG_0512.jpg