This Saturday late afternoon, i will be going to Gelang Patah for my dinner. FYI, i have not been there b4 but will try to find the exact location according to my frenz instruction who is living some where near there.

Heard from my frenz that a lot of S'porean went there for SEAFOOD.

Timing is ard 1630hrs. If the weather is bad, the trip might be cancelled.

:cheer: Meeting point: GP ESSO

Travelling Speed: 80~100Km/h....wanna travel faster, at ur own risk lah! :D If lose your way...god bless U :shades:

Bring passport, RM$ and make sure your bike is in running condition lah! :D

E-Dead, Landlord, Smokin, Sev, Marvypower, stevenchow, mrbean78, Ekin101, lightspeed, beng83 and all fellow S4 Kakis....interested bo?

CONFIRMED LIST

1) Steed_VSE and GF

2) HACHI

PENDING LIST

Anyway, this is not a must go trip lah :D .........if no one going, i will then go with my GF as i'm going there to meet up with our poly friend living there.

• Replies 302

This Saturday late afternoon, i will be going to Gelang Patah for my dinner. FYI, i have not been there b4 but will try to find the exact location according to my frenz instruction who is living some where near there.

Travelling Speed: 80~100Km/h....wanna travel faster, at ur own risk lah! :D If lose your way...god bless U :shades:

E-Dead, Landlord, Smokin, Sev, Marvypower, stevenchow, mrbean78, Ekin101, lightspeed, beng83 and all fellow S4 Kakis....interested bo?

CONFIRMED LIST

1) Steed_VSE and GF

2) HACHI

PENDING LIST

ekin101

Anyway, this is not a must go trip lah :D .........if no one going, i will then go with my GF as i'm going there to meet up with our poly friend living there.

With great Power, comes great responsibility.

FJR1300

sorry bro, this saturday got class, after class end at 430pm, still need to stay back till dunno what time to discuss project.. :weep: :weep:

think i will not be free till end of Nov, Oct & Nov got exam, need to start prepare now... :weep: :weep:

enjoy youeself, you all go explore first, next time then organise big group outing okie?

just came back from NTU, tiring... cannot sleep, still got tutorial to do... stress....

http://www.speedtest.net/result/226806566.png

Biking, Bonking & Boozing...

The three great pleasures of life.

wish i'm free to join you all.

:cry: :cry:

Hope next trip the time would be more approriate. Just cross my finger, in case can make it last minutte. Any due date or not?... :sweat:

Anyway...jus call or sms me on Saturday lah b4 3pm.

I'm very flexible one :shades: :D

Sorry Brudder,

me got plans with my dear this Sat...

then me Friday going in liao...

another time k..

Enjoy Ur Meal!!! :sweat:

Access to the photos Vypower collection,

Visit...

Here

Everytime u pump V-Power,

Remember MarVyPower!!!

Steed i say before if only ur GF and u go i would not go cos i dont want to a big light bulb so if u cannot find at least 4 persons go then i might have to disappoint u :sweat:

For the ver s i am viewing the bike at 1600h at sat u wanna come along?

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Steed i say before if only ur GF and u go i would not go cos i dont want to a big light bulb so if u cannot find at least 4 persons go then i might have to disappoint u :sweat:

For the ver s i am viewing the bike at 1600h at sat u wanna come along?

? hachi you change bike?

CONFIRMED LIST

1) Steed_VSE and GF

2) HACHI

PENDING LIST

1) hellcannon

http://img63.exs.cx/img63/8811/itachicopy9ur.jpg

? hachi you change bike?

no finding a bike for my brother

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

no finding a bike for my brother

wah, one more S4 brothers. :D :D

next time outing got E-Dead & landlord and you & your bro.. :D :D

paisay, I will not be able to make it. Cos no passport to go to malaysia... If you guys wanna go for kopi in sg later, jus give me a call.... The Mod got my number....

Mob.... I think it will be better to org a outing at least 7 to 10 days in advance... so everyone can plan properly.... Dun be angry hor, jus my two cent worth..... :D

No matter what happen in our life. We have to live our life to the fullest... Why cos life is short.....

paisay, I will not be able to make it. Cos no passport to go to malaysia... If you guys wanna go for kopi in sg later, jus give me a call.... The Mod got my number....

Mob.... I think it will be better to org a outing at least 7 to 10 days in advance... so everyone can plan properly.... Dun be angry hor, jus my two cent worth..... :D

Hmmm... maybe can change date to a later one? :bounce:

FJR1300

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

yes yes yes... later date...

but no needa postpone lah...

juz make sure there's more to come on later dates and more davnace bookings...hahaha

hey Sev, later date muz be real late leh.. exams till mid Nov sia... :giddy:

Access to the photos Vypower collection,

Visit...

Here

Everytime u pump V-Power,

Remember MarVyPower!!!

yes yes yes... later date...

but no needa postpone lah...

juz make sure there's more to come on later dates and more davnace bookings...hahaha

hey Sev, later date muz be real late leh.. exams till mid Nov sia... :giddy:

yalor, havent started my study, stress sia...

If the weather is bad, the trip might be cancelled.

[scroll:aa9027de6d]Timing is 1830hrs[/scroll:aa9027de6d]

Any Kakis ....interested bo?

CONFIRMED LIST

1) Steed_VSE and GF

2) HACHI and friend

PENDING LIST

ekin101

Sorry steed,

did not join you for the dinner. I went in J.B causeway to pump petrol this afternoon liao.

FJR1300

Went to Gelang Patah last evening with my GF, Hachi and his friend.

Its a small town and it is very near the 2nd link. Just less than 20 mins of riding from the 2nd link.

Much more nearer than Kulai.

Saw ard 10 seafood restaurant on the way and all the restaurant are manage by chinese.

Did not get a chance to go seaside jalan jalan cause not sure of the way and its getting dark. Heard from my friend who is living there that most of the chinese who set up their restaurant near the seaside has moved up to this new town and wat's left at the seaside restaurant are being manage by the malays. Food at the seaside is just average rating. If wanna get better seafood, this place is much better.

Visited this restaurant call "Tian Lai" at Gelang Patah.

Order a steam fish(HK style), black pepper crab(3), vege, deep fried baby squid, and a craypot beancurd cost us RM$109. Not sure whether it is expensive but we are sure that the food there is very fresh and taste good to us. Besides, they also selling the prawn Keropok "xia bin"... small packet cost RM$1.40 and $13 for a big packet of 10 small packets in it. Taste very good and crispy. Will try to visit other restaurant and compare which is the best.

Its a small town and it is very near the 2nd link. Just less than 20 mins of riding from the 2nd link.

Saw ard 10 seafood restaurant on the way and all the restaurant are manage by chinese.

Did not get a chance to go seaside jalan jalan cause not sure of the way and its getting dark. Heard from my friend who is living there that most of the chinese who set up their restaurant near the seaside has moved up to this new town and wat's left at the seaside restaurant are being manage by the malays. Food at the seaside is just average rating. If wanna get better seafood, this place is much better.

Order a steam fish(HK style), black pepper crab(3), vege, deep fried baby squid, and a craypot beancurd cost us RM$109. Not sure whether it is expensive but we are sure that the food there is very fresh and taste good to us. Besides, they also selling the prawn Keropok "xia bin"... small packet cost RM$1.40 and $13 for a big packet of 10 small packets in it. Taste very good and crispy. Will try to visit other restaurant and compare which is the best.

wow, looks like not bad ler..

you all go survey first, after my exam then i join you all ok. :D

total how many ppt go?

if only 4 ppt expensive lei some more call so expensive dish!!!

i remember eating kulai with hachi less than $100.but w/o crab lah

http://img63.exs.cx/img63/8811/itachicopy9ur.jpg