Meet Up on 31/01/10

Attendance that had confirmed.

This is the latest update

1) Bro Sky. (Confirmed)

2) Bro John. (Confirmed)

3) Bro JoJo. (Confirmed)

4) Bro MZR. (Confirmed)

5) Bro Yos83 (Confirmed)

6) Bro Gen14 (Confirmed)

7) Bro Fanz (Pending)

8) Bro Crazy (Pending)(Bro kindly confirm how many of ur friends is going)

9)Myself (Confirmed)

Boss,

my reservice should end in 30th Jan. Should be able to join..

Have A Nice Day.

• Replies 5.1k

• Red.Sky...

• yifanz

• Black Skull

• Yoshimura83

Dear Brothers Of D.S,

I had collected my bike & is very happy with everything that Roy & team had done for my bike super cool man .... :D is time for hell ride wwwweeeee........ wwwooo..... hhhheeeee..... Yo.... Yo.... Yo.... Rock N' Roll.... baby....

Great to hear that bro..

Have A Nice Day.

Wow bro BS, nice to hear that who will be the next one hahaha maybe bro Gen14 or me hor. :angel::angel::angel:

If wan faster book appoinment with Roy,

New year coming liao he will be very busy...hahaha

I dont care, i'm cutting queue.. lolx..

I leaving my ride on thursday before i go for a break (friday-sun).

following that, i will be going for 2 weeks reservice. serving my country with pride.. LOL

Have A Nice Day.

I dont care, i'm cutting queue.. lolx..

I leaving my ride on thursday before i go for a break (friday-sun).

following that, i will be going for 2 weeks reservice. serving my country with pride.. LOL

Wow then I will have to wait lor :angel::angel::angel:

~~ The Best Skull Rider Under One Roof ~~

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m154/offdutyninja69/skull-1.gif

Waiting for a machine to come by and ride again, hazi when will be the day!!!

Contact me by HP: 97780233

Wow bro BS, nice to hear that who will be the next one hahaha maybe bro Gen14 or me hor. :angel::angel::angel:

wo :cheers:gd to hear tt our bro bike is finally out:cheeky: cant wait to see it gg on the road:angel: but :sian:tink i wont be doing the light rite nw cos still gt lots of stuff to torch on before tt:dozed:

Daelim Daystar X5 2009/2011

Suzuki GSXR400 2011

Yamaha Dragstar 2011

Suzuki Boulevard 400 Current

wo :cheers:gd to hear tt our bro bike is finally out:cheeky: cant wait to see it gg on the road:angel: but :sian:tink i wont be doing the light rite nw cos still gt lots of stuff to torch on before tt:dozed:

Slowly lah Bro...Don need to rush...:cheeky:

...Once Hairy Daylimson, Forever Hairy Daylimson...

Good morning everyone, Happy thursday... one more day to weekend cheer :cheers::cheeky::thumb:

cheers all.. will be away from friday to sun.. :cheers:

Wow bro send your bike to CKA liao har, so tomo you fly to where..:angel:

Meet Up on 31/01/10

Attendance that had confirmed.

This is the latest update

1) Bro Sky. (Confirmed)

2) Bro John. (Confirmed)

3) Bro JoJo. (Confirmed)

4) Bro MZR. (Confirmed)

5) Bro Yos83 (Confirmed)

6) Bro Gen14 (Confirmed)

7) Bro Fanz (Confirmed)

8) Bro Crazy (Pending)(Bro kindly confirm how many of ur friends is going)

9)Myself (Confirmed)

... Hairy Daylimson Brother ...

http://i717.photobucket.com/albums/ww173/prestonjjrtr/Halloween/MorphingImage26.gif

... The Dream Of Chopper Limited Classic Edition ...

http://www.mobileapples.com/Assets/Content/Wallpapers/Biker%20Pig.gif

Dear Brothers my bike is the oldest here that why got to put alot of make up to mainten it :).

Bro Fanz no worries just came back from CKA they had alot empty lot available so no need to book .... ( heard that u r unwell do take care )

Lastly just checking. Do all interested in going to chinatown for shopping (Coming chinese new year) if Yes i'll check & plan but i need all ur feed back thanks.....

http://i717.photobucket.com/albums/ww173/prestonjjrtr/Halloween/MorphingImage26.gif

Hope Everyone here like it :) i mean my photo.

Bro Sky & Bro Fanz hope to see ur soon too :D

Dear bro, hazzi just skid my baby at the highway luckly nothing bad happen only my handle had it now riding abit yy, crash bar abit scach. Look like had to go down to cka when free now working like maddog hazzi :(:(:(

Hi bro BS your baby look veri nice cheer :cheers:

wo woh... careful bro... hope it will be readi for the meet up

:thumb::cry:

Suzuki GSXR400 2011

Yamaha Dragstar 2011

Dear Brothers my bike is the oldest here that why got to put alot of make up to mainten it :).

Bro Fanz no worries just came back from CKA they had alot empty lot available so no need to book .... ( heard that u r unwell do take care )

Lastly just checking. Do all interested in going to chinatown for shopping (Coming chinese new year) if Yes i'll check & plan but i need all ur feed back thanks.....

bro... old is gold and as for the new year ting...:dozed:too bad i'm working at nite shift so i'm out:cry::sian:

Suzuki GSXR400 2011

Yamaha Dragstar 2011

respect bro.. god damn it, it nice bro ur ride.. wee weet..

i gonna left my ride later at 3am.. lol.. flying to penang for a short trip at 5am.. it too rush.. didnt get chance to buy more led, fog and many stuff..

thx bro, i okie le.. i was totally for 2 days.. i think over stressed.. actually is not i do not wan to sleep.. i cant sleep.. fall asleep then dream of work.. hahaha.. i noe is bad.. too bad i commited too much..

cheers all

Have A Nice Day.

No worries

bro... old is gold and as for the new year ting...:dozed:too bad i'm working at nite shift so i'm out:cry::sian:

Oh ok... enjoy ur trip & take care bro....

No worries..

respect bro.. god damn it, it nice bro ur ride.. wee weet..

i gonna left my ride later at 3am.. lol.. flying to penang for a short trip at 5am.. it too rush.. didnt get chance to buy more led, fog and many stuff..

thx bro, i okie le.. i was totally for 2 days.. i think over stressed.. actually is not i do not wan to sleep.. i cant sleep.. fall asleep then dream of work.. hahaha.. i noe is bad.. too bad i commited too much..

cheers all

Good morning everyone, Friday liao tomo start of a weekend, hazzi to bad me working :(:(:(