Dear Brothers,

Anyone interested "Da chang Jin" Korean Buffet @ Geylang Lor 1 BBQ & Soup All have Only Per Pack $16.80/net - i'm plan to go :).....

Edited by Black Skull

... Hairy Daylimson Brother ...

http://i717.photobucket.com/albums/ww173/prestonjjrtr/Halloween/MorphingImage26.gif

... The Dream Of Chopper Limited Classic Edition ...

http://www.mobileapples.com/Assets/Content/Wallpapers/Biker%20Pig.gif

• Replies 5.1k

• Red.Sky...

• yifanz

• Black Skull

• Yoshimura83

Bro Yos. - Where Are You ???????.......

http://i717.photobucket.com/albums/ww173/prestonjjrtr/Halloween/MorphingImage26.gif

Bro Yos. - Where Are You ???????.......

I'm here I'm here sorry bro if anything please sms me cos Can only login my computer when I'm back home that will be about 9.45pm. Hahaha makan will try lor if timing ok...:angel:

~~ The Best Skull Rider Under One Roof ~~

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m154/offdutyninja69/skull-1.gif

Waiting for a machine to come by and ride again, hazi when will be the day!!!

Contact me by HP: 97780233

Dear Brothers,

Anyone interested "Da chang Jin" Korean Buffet @ Geylang Lor 1 BBQ & Soup All have Only Per Pack $16.80/net - i'm plan to go :).....

ok sure time and date :cheeky::cheeky:

the fish farm ting is fishing or ... cos i'll b working till 1pm on sat mayb can join u guys later

Daelim Daystar X5 2009/2011

Suzuki GSXR400 2011

Yamaha Dragstar 2011

Suzuki Boulevard 400 Current

ok sure time and date :cheeky::cheeky:

the fish farm ting is fishing or ... cos i'll b working till 1pm on sat mayb can join u guys later

Bro, go see fish, not catch fish.

...Once Hairy Daylimson, Forever Hairy Daylimson...

Dear Brothers,

Tomorrow meet at CKA K.B bike shop at 10am Cya bye. Good night

ok thanks & cya

I'm here I'm here sorry bro if anything please sms me cos Can only login my computer when I'm back home that will be about 9.45pm. Hahaha makan will try lor if timing ok...:angel:

:( Pls don't be lost boy.

Evening bros..

most likely i will not be joining tomolo's fishy trip..

Dear Daystar riders,

i thinking of getting a Daystar but would like to find out more about this bike?

1) typically, how much will a 1st hand daystar cost?

2) there is 125CC and 150CC which one is recommended?

3) for the servicing, how much to clock before send for service? and rougly how much EO needed?

4) any other thing to take note or need extra care when riding daystar?

5) how is the fuel consumption?

Dear Daystar riders,

i thinking of getting a Daystar but would like to find out more about this bike?

1) typically, how much will a 1st hand daystar cost?

2) there is 125CC and 150CC which one is recommended?

3) for the servicing, how much to clock before send for service? and rougly how much EO needed?

4) any other thing to take note or need extra care when riding daystar?

5) how is the fuel consumption?

hi.. i tink the price is abt 7500 and rite nw the latest is 125cc fuel injection..

servicing for mi is abt 2000km and the EO haha i dun remember cos i alway nv keep the invoice..

the fuel consumption is abt 25++km/L and full tank is 17L included 3L spare

Suzuki GSXR400 2011

Yamaha Dragstar 2011

hi.. i tink the price is abt 7500 and rite nw the latest is 125cc fuel injection..

servicing for mi is abt 2000km and the EO haha i dun remember cos i alway nv keep the invoice..

the fuel consumption is abt 25++km/L and full tank is 17L included 3L spare

Fuel injection meaning? is a 4 stroke engine right?

so the EO is 1Litres or?

:angel::angel::angel:

( Goober Scooter Rider. )

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm189/siriusjones/scooter.jpg

Calling All Hairy Brothers,

Da chang Jin Korean Buffet @ Geylang Lor 1

Date:23/05/10 Sunday Time:7pm ( Meeting Point TBC )

Per Pack $16.80/net.

Attendance That had confirmed.

1) Bro John (Confirmed)

2) Black Jojo (Confirmed)

3) Bro Sky (Confirmed)

4) :) Me & Wife. (Confirmed)

Edited by Black Skull

Per Pack $16.80/net.

Attendance That had confirmed.

1) Bro John (Confirmed)

3) Bro Sky (Confirmed)

5) Philip :cheeky:

Suzuki GSXR400 2011

Yamaha Dragstar 2011

Hi daystar riders. Just wish to know how much to change for

both tyrese and both front n rear brake pads for 125. How many bottles of Eo and any coolant used?

Tyres Good one $200++, Brakes OEM $50+, EO 1.2L needed, No cooler as it is oil cool :cheeky:

Hi daystar riders. Just wish to know how much to change for

both tyrese and both front n rear brake pads for 125. How many bottles of Eo and any coolant used?

Per Pack $16.80/net.

Attendance That had confirmed.(Updated)

1) Bro John (Confirmed)

3) Bro Sky (Confirmed)

5) Bro Gen (Confirmed)

Edited by Black Skull

Per Pack $16.80/net.

1) Bro John (Confirmed)

3) Bro Sky (Confirmed)

5) Bro Gen (Confirmed)

6) :p Yoshi

~~ The Best Skull Rider Under One Roof ~~

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m154/offdutyninja69/skull-1.gif

Waiting for a machine to come by and ride again, hazi when will be the day!!!

Contact me by HP: 97780233

how u Bro, going bo...:cheers:

not sure yet as my gf has been planning a dinner with her parent on Sunday also..

i will update once i have new from my gf k?

Have A Nice Day.

Da chang Jin Korean Buffet @ No.08/83/85 Geylang Lor 1

Date:23/05/10 Sunday Time:7pm

(Meeting Point: For Bikers - Side Of Kallang Mrt.

People that taking Mrt - Exit B will see the shop)

Per Pack $16.80/net.

1) Bro John (Confirmed)

3) Bro Sky (Confirmed)

4) Bro Gen (Confirmed)

5) Bro Yos (Confirmed)

6) Bro Fanz (Pending)

7) Me with Wife (Confirmed)

Edited by Black Skull