Jetty location poor... ( the only place that can fish ) netting was found look like blocking fishes from coming in.

ermn... not sure leh bro..

why not good? no fishes or too packed?

... Hairy Daylimson Brother ...

http://i717.photobucket.com/albums/ww173/prestonjjrtr/Halloween/MorphingImage26.gif

... The Dream Of Chopper Limited Classic Edition ...

http://www.mobileapples.com/Assets/Content/Wallpapers/Biker%20Pig.gif

• Replies 5.1k

• Red.Sky...

• yifanz

• Black Skull

• Yoshimura83

Good the morning bros,

Tue. liao.... today got praying in office. must pray hard ok.

http://i717.photobucket.com/albums/ww173/prestonjjrtr/Halloween/MorphingImage26.gif

ermn... not sure leh bro..

why not good? no fishes or too packed?

Not packed, but we cant catch any fish.

Even can get i think also catfish.

...Once Hairy Daylimson, Forever Hairy Daylimson...

Good the morning bros,

Tue. liao.... today got praying in office. must pray hard ok.

cannot pray hard, must pray harder...:pray::pray::pray::pray::pray::pray::pray::pray:

Bros,

Now Young ppl very funny leh. O $ don't pay say No $$ but got $$ to come out Sport new bike some got $$ to do up lighting (LED) so no point to trust this ppls which they can tell u all the crab stories but when come the $$ better think twice... just to share. **** them all. :mad::mad:

Edited by Black Skull

ha ha must pray & bit small ppl ha ha ha....

cannot pray hard, must pray harder...:pray::pray::pray::pray::pray::pray::pray::pray:

Bros,

Anyone where i can find cool tyre cap ??

Bros,

Now Young ppl very funny leh. O $ don't pay say No $$ but got $$ to come out Sport new bike some got $$ to do up lighting (LED) so no point to trust this ppls which they can tell u all the crab stories but when come the $$ better think twice... just to share. **** them all. :mad::mad:

You talking about me...lol...:sian::sian::sian:

Huh U ?? no la... was finding things in the forum. when i see ppl putting comment about selling off they're bike

You talking about me...lol...:sian::sian::sian:

See liao... lately aunty got nothing new :(

Go Aunty there see see loh.

Bros,

For Daystar Engine oil Spec. is better to use 10W40 had just finish reading the service manual. :D

Bros,

For Daystar Engine oil Spec. is better to use 10W40 had just finish reading the service manual. :D

Heng ah, i just buy in stock...LOL

See liao... lately aunty got nothing new :(

How about ah boy there ?

if don hav don change lah, just use the normal type.

That side no ppl see one...lol

Huh where got Roy is the expert one lah... me i know nut about the bike ha ha ha hmm... once i got the info will share :) ( coming soon )

or make one yrself lah, u expert in moding things mah...lol

Huh where got Roy is the expert one lah... me i know nut about the bike ha ha ha hmm... once i got the info will share :) ( coming soon )

Ok Bro...:clapping::clapping::clapping:

Bros,

Anyone where i can find cool tyre cap ??

hey bro... mayb u can go those car shop eg... autobak try ur luck cos many of my stuff i brought from there....

Daelim Daystar X5 2009/2011

Suzuki GSXR400 2011

Yamaha Dragstar 2011

Suzuki Boulevard 400 Current

Hmmm.. thanks bro for the info.

hey bro... mayb u can go those car shop eg... autobak try ur luck cos many of my stuff i brought from there....

Good Morning Brothers,

Wed liao.... enjoy the mid of the week.

bro sky & fanz.. should we start planning for the coming fishy thing ??

Good Morning Brothers,

Yes, of course...:thumb::thumb::thumb:

Good Morning Brothers,

Yes bros, we should.. coming sat and sun still got amitahab.. 7th month thingy..

the following week sounds okie?

Have A Nice Day.

Hmmm.. thanks bro for the info.

bro i'm also looking for one..

but i need a tire value entension one instead.. currently my rear very difficult to pump air.. need something to extend out to facilitate air-ing..

Have A Nice Day.